Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1888 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1888 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • ajodonoghue8162
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 ago 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in, great atmosphere, extremely welcoming and homely, superb staff and an over brilliant experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 ago 2017
4.0

FALSE ADVERTISING! The rooms listed on the website are fake! I had booked for a 4-bed male room, but was placed in a 24-bed mixed room. They had only 5 rooms, most of which had tens of beds. There was no refund even you had paid more for a better room where they couldn't provide. The blanket, which was shared with previous guests, smelled stinky and the provided sheet didn't help masking the smell. It was quite weird that there were many senior guests (60+ years old) staying in the hostel.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 ago 2017
7.7

I only stayed for one night so didn't get involved in any of the activities they had on etc. The hostel is in a good location, is clean and staff were friendly - however I didn't like the fact there aren't any windows in the living / kitchen area which meant not much natural light, but that's just me being picky

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 ago 2017
8.9

Really good location. Lots to do in the area. Staff were good. There was an issue with my room availability and I was emailed in good time about it and it was quickly and easily sorted. The rooms, kitchen and bathrooms were very clean. The place could use a coat if paint/new carpet in common areas. I would definately stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 ago 2017
6.6

Some of the hostel staff were very rude and so not welcoming. They also told us three days in advance that they moved us from a female dorm to a 16 bed coed room which we had no choice but to accept. We payed a smaller price but were still very disappointed in the staff's way of handling the situation and the relocation on such short notice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 ago 2017
6.3

The location is hard to beat! However it is not clean! There were mice in the hostel. They also trick you by advertising small rooms and placing you into a large 24 person dorm room. It is obvious that they know that the smaller rooms are not available so it is dishonest to advertise them. Additionally, they do not deduct the deposit from your bill. Overall, great location and good atmosphere. But shady ownership and not so clean facilities

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 ago 2017
8.9

Une très bonne adresse bien située au milieu du centre historique de Philadelphie

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 lug 2017
7.7

It was near the main street, but it would be very noisy at night. No breakfast offered. I don't know why the room I ordered was 6 famale but when I came the room was about 30 female, the price was cheaper though. Honestly I don't mind very much but some people may mind.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 lug 2017
6.3

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und das Hostel liegt sehr zentral zu historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Leider gibt es einen Schlafsaal mit 28 Betten, der sehr schlecht belüftet ist und das Raumklima sehr zu wünschen übrig lässt. Es ist zudem nicht erwähnt, wie viele Personen in diesen Schlafsaal passen. Die Schließfächer ist sehr klein und lassen es nicht zu Gepäck darin zu verstauen. Das Hostel an sich ist sehr alt, Bad und die Flure lassen zu wünschen übrig.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
26 lug 2017
8.0

Apple hostel is probably one of the smallest hostels that I've stayed in. This isn't to say that I didn't enjoy my stay. The hostel is conveniently located close to a subway station, and a range of events are organised weekly. I felt that the atmosphere of the place could have been livened up a little though, and the staircase to the dorm rooms are quite small and narrow. All in all, this was a nice place to stay in, and I met my fair share of interesting people during my stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.