Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 906 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 906 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
6.3

The room I slept in couldn't be locked from outside. I had the feeling everyone could Just walk in, because downstairs was a pub. If you want to Sleep early, you'll probably hear the pub when you're in your bed. You needed also to 'borrow' a platen, mug etc. from the reception for $10,-. You het your money back when you hand it in clean. Still the kitchen didn't look clean, and I saw also lots of dust in our sleepingroom (on lockers and some edges)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • bronwynlbarnes3509
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 Recensioni
18 apr 2017
9.7

Great location, good kitchen, outdoor pool area, bar, evening food voucher. One en-suite bathroom for the room made bathroom logistics a bit of a battle

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 apr 2017
8.9

I had a great stay here, nice rooms and a great atmosphere. Free supper every night which is great. The laundry facilities aren't great. There's a pool and a bar, you get great cheap drinks. Close the the beach and everything in Nyron. Would defiantly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2017
9.1

Vers nice place and people !!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
9.1

Apart from the lack of large lockers and the door to my dorm wouldn't lock, Aquarius was easily the best hostel I've stayed in. Awesome atmosphere, great staff and free dinner each night was great. Cheap drinks at the bar and loads of opportunities to get free entry etc into bars and clubs around Byron Bay. Great location too!! Highly recommend this hostel 😎

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2017
9.1

Very happy about this stay at Aquarius!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 apr 2017
8.0

A good hostel which provides with various of things. They offer you free dinner, the hostel is close to the beach and they help you with whatever you might need. Negative thing is that I payed for an eight bed dorm but we ended up being 10 people who all shared one toilet and shower. Overall a great hostel! Recommend this in Byron!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 apr 2017
7.7

The hostel was in a great location, just a few minutes to the beach and also the drinks prices at the bar were very good. It had spacious dorm rooms with a nice outdoor area to sit and chat but this sometimes meant it could be quite noisy at night with groups outside talking. We stayed over the Easter weekend when prices were raised but we got less for it due to the bar being closed, activities postponed and many places being shut in the evenings. Mainly an enjoyable stay though!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • domeniquesilverstolpe
  • Svezia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 apr 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Byron bay is a really cool place too. Would def recommend stating here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 apr 2017
8.9

De bedrooms are awesome! Mine was a 10bed but you had 2 different levels so it didn't feel like a 10 bed and made it cosy. The bar downstairs had great prices for drinks and the free meals were good as well. Hammocks on the rooftop to chill in. Kitchen was spacious. Only bad thing was that the shower in our room leeked and could only be really really hot. And my food got stolen from the fridge, but they gave me $20 to get new stuff. What I mean to say: don't hesitate and go to Aquarius!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.