Hostelworld.com

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 466 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 466 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 8.4
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay Located at 16 Lawson St, , Byron Bay.
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 16 Lawson St
81% 466
-28.6431870 153.6148390
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 apr 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel but the staff was really slow and too chilled and a bit rude to my friend with their sarcastic jokes she didn't get. Well, other staff were great except this one guy at the reception. And it's a bummer that we mostly dealed with him. Still i would go back here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! The free dinner was pasta and I'm thankful I got there a little early to get in line as the rush at 7 is kind of crazy but overall it was great! The hostel was very clean and everyone was friendly! The staff was very accommodating

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
10.0

Literally everything you need

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
7.4

Die Zimmer waren nie abgeschlossen und jeder hätte einfach reinspazieren können. Im Nachbarzimmer wirden bis spät Partys gefeiert und das Zimmer konnte nicht abgedunkelt werden.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 apr 2016
9.7

Nice hostel in a very good location. Good rooms, free dinner and fun activities :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
5.7

Staff not very friendly except for the security guard who was very helpful with my questions. Rooms anyone can enter anytime which doesn't feel that safe and secure. Only good thing is the free meal that comes with your stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 apr 2016
8.0

Rooms were quite hot and not much space

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 mar 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere and very social hostel. Great facilities and good value for money. Security wsas good and there awas lockers to keep your belongings in. Location was good as it was very central and close to the beach. There was a happy travels desk in the hostel to book trips and lots of activities each night to win prizes and meet other people staying at the hostel. The food was good and dinner was free, only comment is that the portions were to small. Would highly reccomend this hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 mar 2016
5.1

My bed comforter cover smelled like a dirty man. I had to ask for a new one. And when I went to turn it in at check out, I was told to please bring it back up to the room. Which means they DO NOT wash the duna covers. Disgusting. The beds weren't comfortable at all, either. And my food was stolen out of the fridge. I hate to complain so much, but this is my honest opinion. For those who like to party, this is a great atmosphere. Everyone else, not so much :/ Refund?

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
22 mar 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed my stay here! Good atmosphere! Nice dorms, only thing is the rooms did lock, but so many people are in and out all the time I don't think the doors are ever even closed, so not the greatest security. Staff were not very nice, kind of rude, besides the shuttle driver he was amazing!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.