Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 850 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 850 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 mar 2017
6.6

En la descripci´ón del hostel no se hace ninguna referenica a que soliciten un depósito de 20 euros para la llave y otros 20 para darte cubiertos y platos. Las personas de recepción no me parecieron agradables y no quisieron darme la llave cuando me faltaban 10 céntimos!! para los 20 dólares (les dije que lo apuntarn y que luego me devolvieran los 19,90) Como aspectos positivos ofrecen cena gratis todos los días

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
13 mar 2017
7.1

1 bathroom for 8 people (plus another 2 in the attached private room) is tricky. Would be better if the shower and toilet were separate. Kitchen is big but always felt dirty. Bar area and activities in the evening were good. Some staff were very moody, particularly reception staff. Free meal and food discounts were good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 mar 2017
9.7

I loved it. Awesome, big, comfy doorms, great common area, activities every night and free food !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 mar 2017
9.1

Favourite hostel in Byron and maybe even so far in Australia! I'm a solo traveller and found it very easy to make friends! The free dinner is also a bonus! Location is very central, and hostel itself has a great atmosphere and is a party hostel! Only downside for me is that not all of the dorms have air con so it did get quite hot at night! Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mar 2017
9.4

A bit pricey I though at first, but so are most of the hostels in that area anyways, the dorms were very spacey, clean (of course there was full of sand every night because people go to the beach, but it was cleaned every morning), you couldn't really hear the noise from the bar, pool area was really nice, and the best thing - free dinner each night! Except Sundays when we had free BBQ lunch instead. Almost felt like a hotel (except from the sleeping in dorms-part), so at the end well worth :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
10 mar 2017
8.9

Really great hostel, bar was great with cheap happy hour drinks, ok wifi. Free dinner every night was average but good for being free. Pool was nice, rooms was nice and big with outside area but quite dirty bathrooms and floor in room quite dirty. Beds were comfy. Amazing location 5 minute walk to the beach and loads of shops. Good deals getting into clubs for free and different activities each night such as kareoke/jelly wrestling. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 mar 2017
10.0

probably the best experience I have ever had at a hostel. Amazing staff, super friendly and helpful! Great location, very close to the beach, cheap drinks and food, great atmosphere. Dinner was amazing, so convenient and tasty. Will be returning to this hostel next time I'm in Byron Bay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 mar 2017
7.7

Aquarius is a great hostel in Byron Bay. For my 2 nights stay, it was just what I was looking for. The bar is cool with a happy hour and cheap drinks deals. A free meal every night and events aswell makes for a good atmosphere to meet people. The hostel is right in the centre of Byron and close to the must see lighthouse trail.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
7 mar 2017
8.6

Our stay at Aquarius was fun. We were in an 8 room dorm, 1 bathroom is kinda tricky with 8 different people. Also no air conditioner so we had to leave the doors open for airflow. They had a free dinner which was good and decent portion, they also had bingo going on that night where you could win lots of free drinks and other prizes. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in until now. A bit a partyhostel, but depends on the room you're in. Everybody was so friendly! The free meals are really good and the ambiance is fantastic. And if you don't like them you can choose to get 5 dollars of a meal in the restaurant . I felt so comfortable there so extended my stay. The hammocks are perfect for a chil day after a party night in Byron. The location is perfect, close to the beach and to all the amazing shops. Cannot complain about anything!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.