Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 542 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 542 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.4
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay Located at 16 Lawson St, , Byron Bay.
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 16 Lawson St
83% 542
-28.6431870 153.6148390
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
8.9

Had such a great stay, wish I'd have stayed longer! I stayed in an 8 bed female dorm and there was an much space and it was split across 2 levels which was really cool. Bathroom was ok. So close to the beach and most activities and the free evening meal was really nice. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
7.1

Overall decent hostel, a few douchebag 'spiritual' people but what can you expect from byron! The free meals were a nice touch and a free drink on arrival was great! Conveniently located, close to the beach and Aldi. We arrived on the weekend so free onsite parking was very limited, I recommend arriving early to get a good spot.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
10.0

I had an amazing stay at Aquarius! Definitely my favorite hostel in Australia

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 ago 2016
9.4

Great place to stay, close to the beach and the facilities are great! Next door at The Rocks you get amazing breakfast deals up to 12 dollars (worth it)! I stayed in a 10 dorm room where you got enough space to relax! Free dinner in the evening is good and the bar inside is goof as well! Shower and toilet are clean, only you have to wait sometimes, but that is not a big problem. Definitely worth staying here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 lug 2016
8.6

Really good location, clean hostel and great atmosphere. Staff are really friendly and help you book trips. You get a free dinner every night which is great!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2016
9.4

Staff were super friendly and accommodating, the location so central, and the 10 bed dorm i stayed in was split into two levels so that was a bonus. Went while Splendour was on so didn't get to check out the activities but it looked like they had something on every night! Great Stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2016
9.1

Hi Aquarius backpackers, I enjoyed my stay so much the dorm rooms were very spacious and clean, excellent vibes, and fun times. I have only one negative, which impacted my stay, on Saturday night the 23rd of July, I was involved in a pool tournament down at the bar, and a English female that was hosting it( one of the bar staff) was calling myself and my other fellow travelers inappropriate names, including calling someone a murderer, there was no direct apology given to any of us.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback. I have spoken to the staff member who has apologised for her actions and any offense which was caused. Suffice to say her days of hosting are over, however we have found her a more suitable position within the hostel. We hope the next time you visit Aquarius you enjoy our activities and win some prizes!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
9.7

I stayed at Aquarius Backpackers during the Splendour in the Grass weekend. It was a last minute booking as everywhere else was booked out so my hopes were not high. Aquarius met my every need, the atmosphere was great and the staff were all friendly and helpful! I stayed in a mixed 8 bed dorm, which was one of the cheapest options, the beds were surprisingly very comfy and cleaners came round to each dorm every day to clean the bathrooms. Overall great experience and would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
4.9

We stayed in an 8 bed dorm room over the splendour weekend. Staff were extremely rude, particularly the cleaners who insisted on waking us to clean our room each morning. We asked them to let us sleep, do it later on or even offered to do it ourselves (the room was not at all messy by the way). "it's our job" was the the very rude remark we received. On the final day we were awoken by a very disrespectful cleaner who was clapping in our faces to remind us checkout was at 10am. We asked her to se

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
8.9

Security was quite lax as nobody locked the door and valuables were left out in the open, but nothong was taken so no worries

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.