Hostelworld.com

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 492 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 492 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 8.4
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay Located at 16 Lawson St, , Byron Bay.
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 16 Lawson St
81% 492
-28.6431870 153.6148390
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
4.6

Stayed in Aquarius for 4 nights and would not recommend it. We only stayed there for so long because of its location - close to the main beach and centre of town. However the staff were rude - one of them came into our room just to 'use' our toilet! Vom! Our roommates were aggressive and at times we felt threatened by their behaviour, one was also a member of staff who said there was no point complaining as we'd be the ones kicked out... Heard that Arts Factory was better!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 mag 2016
7.1

Really good. The security guard was really nice. They allow drinking in common areas which was nice (last time I stayed they didn't allow any drinking). But it says free parking which is only true if you can get a spot in their parking lot which seems impossible.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 mag 2016
8.0

BEST HOSTEL EVER. Free dinners are good. Atmosphere is amazing - which is the most important thing for me. So sociable and lots of fun. Security is low as the doors are always left open and the dorm rooms could definitely be cleaner. However I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else on my return to Byron. Missing Aquarius already!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2016
10.0

I couldn't have been happier, great people, great service...clean clean clean! My friend and I got a private room with 2 single beds. We even had a lil balcony to chill. Also very glad to have security monitor sound in the night so that we could still go out and party but get back and have a restful night. I'll be returning

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2016
6.6

Started off great until we got really sick the next day, receptionist entered the room and just yelled our names (in front of people we were sharing the room with, waking up everyone) and wanted us out because we checked out late. We understand we were passed checkout time but I passed out in the bathroom and we were both very ill. They just wanted us out and even took our key deposit! Clearly wants money and doesn't care about the welfare of customers. They didn't really care that much.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
6.3

Overall the hostel is just fine. The rooms are cleaned every day but not very well and the bathrooms are always a mess with sand everywhere. The kitchen is a bit too small. The staff were friendly.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
23 apr 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel but the staff was really slow and too chilled and a bit rude to my friend with their sarcastic jokes she didn't get. Well, other staff were great except this one guy at the reception. And it's a bummer that we mostly dealed with him. Still i would go back here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
8.0

Great hostel, short walk from the beach and town, staff are really helpful and friendly and the rooms are nice. We tried another hostel in the area for one night but had to come back to Aquarius cause we missed it too much!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! The free dinner was pasta and I'm thankful I got there a little early to get in line as the rush at 7 is kind of crazy but overall it was great! The hostel was very clean and everyone was friendly! The staff was very accommodating

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
10.0

Literally everything you need

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.