Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 963 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 963 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • marjorievnoel
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 mag 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Really close to the beach and a free dinner every night! The crew was really nice and the bar had a good vibe! I recommande!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 mag 2017
8.6

Loved this hostel it's great for meeting new people and their night activities are also a lot of fun! And the staff is nice as well. Doors to the rooms are always open but that didn't bother me. Really enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • skinner9
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
11 mag 2017
8.9

Great stay at Aquarius! Only one minor fault is the security. The doors of the dorms are always wide open, but there are lockers inside. Free dinners were great and the location is good. Happy hour drinks deals are the best I've seen on the east coast, and the bar area is cool. Also, the girl who runs the entertainment is great and gets everyone involved. 100% stay here

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 mag 2017
9.7

Great hostel, great atmosphere, great staff. Very well organized. The only things is that because is a beach town is hard to keep the room clean, but everyday a great team of cleaners do the best they can.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 mag 2017
10.0

This is the hostel to be at in Byron Bay. The atmosphere was extremely social with nightly activities at the bar area and awesome staff. I highly recommend travellers looking to meet new people and have an overall great experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
6 mag 2017
7.1

Security is a big issue! Please put locks on the doors to the porch (backside of the rooms over the bar!!)! And fix the windows somehow, that they can be locked as well, anyone could climb into the bathroom into our room. And if you have a notice about "how to behave in case of an ARMED robbery" - it probably happened... Do something guys. At least they have lockers in the rooms (bring a padlock!) Otherwise it was a fun hostel, nice bar, annoying the door was locked to the rooms at 7pm though...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Julia1
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
9.1

We had a great time at the Aquarius. Good location and nice facilities. We didn't like that the kitchen is closed in the morning before 7am, because people check out early and can't eat breakfast. And you have to pay a 10$ deposit for your cutlery and plates and stuff and you always have to bring it to your room which we didn't like. The bar and the food was good, we liked that it was incorporated in the hostel. The free dinner was okay, the vegetarian food was good, the meat was not.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
9.7

Love love loved it! Nothing bad to say!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
3 mag 2017
7.1

Was ok I guess. Wouldn't wanna stay more than 3 nights. Make sure you visit the lighthouse. Worth the walk. Free evening meal is a great idea. Kitchen is dreadfully untidy! Worse kitchen we had in OZ

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 mag 2017
2.6

A disgrace None of the office people is friendly, no smile Looks like there going to funerals The room is terrible: strangers come and go from the front to the back door, use us bathroom (I could even see through door) even if they come from another room They give us a key but what's the point? No one is locking it behind... Anyone could access to the room from the insecure car park. The food is free but not tasty and tiny and they dare having a restaurant. I found a used condom under my bed :(

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. We have very little problems with security, but I do hear your concerns, Byron Bay is a pretty chilled town, and other people in your room may get slack at locking the door behind them. I will take up your concerns about the cleanliness under your bed with housekeeping. Shame you didn't enjoy the inclusive dinner, most guest's appreciate the free meal we provide. Locals flock to our restaurant so it can't be too bad! Thanks for your feed back.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.