Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1103 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1103 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 set 2017
9.7

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 set 2017
9.7

I had such an amazing time here this past weekend. I became extremely great friends with everyone in the hostel, especially my room. I found the location great and really close to all the bars and especially close to the beach! The free dinners were great! I couldn't have asked for a better weekend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • alexandrewesterman6575
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 set 2017
7.1

The dormdoors wont lock so the girldorm where i slept was filled with people who shouldnt be there, even guys. I think this should be a priority since a lot of girls in Byron are beiing harassed lately.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
14 set 2017
10.0

This place is truly awesome! The hostel is 100m from the beach with wicked friendly staff, free (decent) dinner every night, good atmosphere, huge rooms that are cleaned every day & en suite's twice a day, super comfy beds, free wifi in the bar and cheap wifi everywhere else, 24hr security... what more can you ask for?! Would 10/10 recommend Aquarius to anyone and everyone visiting Byron. Definitely one of the best hostels I've stayed in, in over 12 months of travel. Kudos.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 set 2017
10.0

We really loved staying here, the location was great and it had everything you want from a Hostel. We had a private room with a shared toilet/shower everything was very clean and cleaned regularly. All the staff were super helpful and the guys at Happy Travel sorted us out when we wanted to book a Surf Lesson and Whale watching (both awesome). The bar area was chill but usually always something going on. We didn't eat there much but the food seemed decent. I'd highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
10 set 2017
9.1

Perfect location! 3 minute walk from the beach and only a couple more for going out. The free dinners are good for free dinners but they're basically the same sauces just put over different things. But free is free! It was nice having the option to skip out on the free dinner and have $5 off the restaurant too. The food was awesome at the bar! Really easy to meet people and definitely a social hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 set 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! Besides having a great environment, they provide dinner and the cheapest beer! Really good for travelers who like to party.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 set 2017
5.4

Its a party atmosphere hostel, which is fine if thats what you want. We arrived around 11pm at night and got put in an 8 bunk dorm where there was music blasting, people shouting and drinking in the dorm. The security guy didn't seem to care about the noise, even when it carried on late. The bar/kitchen shuts at 10 then theres no common space open so people have to hangout in the rooms. Only one single bathroom with shower toilet etc in it between 10 people which got kind of gross.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • filleaxelsson7179
  • Svezia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 set 2017
9.4

Väldigt bra hostel! Värt varenda öre

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 set 2017
8.0

I loved this hostel- free dinner / welcome drink was a nice addition! Super location and room was spacious.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×