Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Arcadia Beach Guest House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 165 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 165 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 lug 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, the rooms are cute. Clean and quiet. Lots of kitchens, so no problems with having to wait. Very little atmosphere though, no one was ever around it seemed.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2017
9.4

I Loved staying here. Really helpful staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 lug 2017
8.9

Lo mejor de todo es la localización. A 20 minutos andando del ferry y el supermercado. A uno de una playa preciosa. Un poco más allá está el lugar donde se pueden ver los wallabies... Lo único malo es que no tiene wifi gratis.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
7 mag 2017
8.0

Lovely lady I think she owns the guest house. great kitchen (choice of 3). great location close to the rock wallabies. short walk to iga. nice common areas. had a safari tent and it was lovely. comfy bed and 2 fans in the tent. only one shower and one toilet that we were shown (unsure if theres more) wasn't really a problem as the guest house was quiet. but might be a problem in peak times. enjoyed our stay here and would return! Thank you for having us.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best with the rest of your travel. Vicki Lee & Darryl

26 apr 2017
7.4

Nice rooms,but to quiet. Go to base for meeting people

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 apr 2017
7.1

Stayed 3 nights in a dorm with 4 beds and air con and a fan. A girl in my room didn't get a key for the room so we had to leave the door unlocked for her. That was quite unacceptable because there were no lockers. It is near the bus stop. Tell the driver where you have to go and he will stop for you. Would stay again but I think it is a bit overpriced for what you get.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
9.4

Perfect place to hang out for a couple of days and explore this beautiful island. Friendly staff, a well stocked kitchen and it's right on a deserted beach. Buses run from a stop just across the street and there's a food store just round the corner. Definitely not a party hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your lovely comments. We pride ourselves on our relaxed and quiet environment. It gives people a chance to rest and re-cooperate. There are always parties to attend close by. Enjoy the rest of your travels. Vicki Lee & darryl

  • kasperontour
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
9 apr 2017
8.3

Really nice and quiet hostel with a fee chill areas, great kitchens and friendly staff. The only downside is that its really expensive and that there are ants everywhere: in the cupboards in the kitchen and even in the rooms. I just put all my stuff in the fridge and that solved it, no big issue.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your positive comments. Our largest dorm room holds 4 single beds and is equipped with fans and air conditioning which is used most of the day and evening and is $35per night. Cheaper accommodation does not offer air conditioning. Unfortunately there are times in the year when ants are on the move and have an appetite for anything that is left out of the fridge or in rooms. We apologize for these times. Hoping you enjoy the rest of your travels. Vicki Lee & Darryl

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2017
7.4

Quick check-in. Stayed in the tent, good enough though a bit pricey for what it was. Lots of areas to chill in, three kitchens so it wasn't fight over the pots or anything! Reasonable location, within walking distance of bus stops.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 apr 2017
9.1

Great hostel! A little bit overpriced but I would definetly recommend it! Really nice staff and a good location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you we are please you enjoyed your stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your holiday!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×