Hostelworld.com

Arcadia Beach Guest House

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 99 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 99 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.7
Arcadia Beach Guest House Located at 27 Marine Parade, Arcadia, Magnetic Island, Magnetic Island.
Arcadia Beach Guest House
Australia
Magnetic Island Queensland 4819 27 Marine Parade, Arcadia, Magnetic Island
85% 99
-19.1522223 146.8624448
Arcadia Beach Guest House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 apr 2016
6.3

Shuttle Service zu Ferry 10 Dollar. Lieber mit dem Bus zu Ferry für 2,30 Dollar. Küche war gut Ausgestattet. Mitarbeiter waren freundlich. Leider gab es keinen Trockner. Hostel war abends sehr ruhig - fast schon unheimlich. Kein freies Wifi. Meiner Meinung nach stimmt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nicht.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • megantomo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
10 mar 2016
6.6

One of the stranger places I've stayed in around the world. The couple who checked me in left that evening, and the hostel was left to the German traveller who worked there. The new manager turned up next day and didn't really seem to know what was going on (asking us if we'd paid for our room yet). The facilities are great though - 2 kitchens to use, and large tv and dining areas. The bus stop for the island is only a minute away, and I got a free pick up from the ferry port!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 feb 2016
10.0

This place is awesome,quiet,lovley with super friendly stuffs. A place to relax and enjoy

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ThomasJansen
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
21 feb 2016
8.6

Lovely place to stay on the island. Great for meeting people and to chill. Just on the beach front and the staff are amazing. It is a bit expensive though... If I'm paying 35AU$ for a dorm I'd expect to be able to wash my clothes for free and have access to wifi.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 feb 2016
10.0

Amazing staff!! Everybody spread the word about these people, they would go over mountains to help you and make sure you have a good time. Never had that good experience with guesthouse people. Really clean rooms and bathroom, good airco. Only thing is that there are not much other people, so for travellers by them self it's good for relaxing, not for meeting new people. Amazing stay! 5 stars!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
26 gen 2016
10.0

Clean welcoming hostel. No bunk beds and there's an oven! Car hire is fantastic value for money. The couple that ran Arcadia are the kindest people i met on my travels, when i had an emergency and had to leave early they did everything they could to help me and make sure i was ok! Would definitely reccommend this hostel! Thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 gen 2016
8.3

Very nice staff. Nice and cozy place

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • espiralestefania8934
  • Spagna, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
3 dic 2015
10.0

Estupendo! Con un montón de rincones para relajarse, playa espectacular justo en frente, paseos a pie hacia toda la isla... Ian, el dueño, absolutamente encantador. Una maravilla!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
24 nov 2015
10.0

By far the best hostel I have ever stayed in. The only thing that could be improved would be the addition of free wifi. Amazing staff great cooking/eating facilities

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.