Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Arcadia Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 554 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 554 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 mag 2017
9.4

Close to parque lleras in El poblado but Far enough to be quiet. Great atmosphere, really nice bar to start the evening before going out. Get's quiet before midnight, so a good night sleep is assured. Great and helpful staff as well. Owner is a bit odd though and the shared bathroom small. But the great staff and the free pancake breakfast make up for that.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
28 apr 2017
6.9

Not the best hotel ever, just ok. We had to share a small bathroom with lots of people, which was not that clean. Our double room was also a bit cramped. Did like the batter for pancakes in the morning:) and good location as well.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
12 apr 2017
8.6

Tiene una excelente ubicación en una zona muy segura de la ciudad. El trato fue muy bueno solo que en la habitación para 6 personas donde nos alojamos agregaron otra sin previo aviso, situación que nos confundió un poco.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 apr 2017
9.1

Good hostel, we had booked a 4 bedroom, but when we got there we realized it was a 6 bedroom (1 extra bed and one of the bedroom was a double bed). It would have been ok if the room was large but the room was tiny tiny.... we exposed the problem to the hostel and they offered us to pay for what we had consumed ($20,000 approx).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 apr 2017
10.0

Really cool hostel. Staff is very helpful and atmosphere is great! Nothing to complain about :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 apr 2017
9.4

Lo unico que no mantenian limpio o como debiera, eran los baños,todo lo otro estaba impecable!. The only thing that they didnt clean was the bathroom, but the rest was so clean like the rooms!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mar 2017
9.1

I stayed in Arcadia two times and both times the hostel made me feel like I was at home. The staff is super cool, the living room nice to hang out and there is one long table where everybody can eat, which makes it very easy to meet people. The hostel is kind off like my student home (though way cleaner!): the facilities aren't the best but the people I met are great and I felt very comfortable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
19 mar 2017
7.4

Not my favourite hostel.. there was not really an atmosphere going on and the dorm I was staying is was like a prison room, but it was cheap for Medellin

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 mar 2017
6.9

Not sure why people have said it's a good location - yes it's in poblado but it's a 25 minute walk up hill from the metro station and anything else is minimum 10 minute walk. Many other better located options in the neighbourhood. My dorm joined onto the balcony where people sat talking loudly until 4am on a Sunday night. Pretty small common areas. Nothing really appealing other than the friendly girl who checked me in.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 mar 2017
8.6

Great hostel. Wifi , hot water and really social atmosphere. Lots of tours to do. My only complaint was the hostal cat. One night she jumped on my bed waking me up, another she laid in my bed all day, leaving dirt and leaves in the bed, third day I found her sleeping on my clothes. I don't mind animals but she was always outside and dirty. Location is decent but definitely far from metro. About 20 min. I'd stay again bc of the social atmosphere. Good value

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.