Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Arcadia Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 614 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 614 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • noresponse2522
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 set 2017
8.0

For 5$/night, you get everything you need. Only setback was the location, a little off from the buzz of el poplado and quite a walk from the next metro station. The staff was nice but quite unattentive at times... Still, a solid recommendation to book here if you wanna safe money and meet cool people

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 set 2017
6.0

Das Hostel ist an sich ziemlich in Ordnung. Für meinen Geschmack ist es jedoch zu dunkel und zu alt (vom Mobiliar). Außerdem ist es eher ein Partyhostel. Was mor gefehlt hat, war eine positive Atmosphäre ausgehend vom Gebäude. Ich habe mich nicht wohl gefühlt und würde es nicht unbedingt weiterempfehlen. Cesar, der Rezeptionist, ist jedoch sehr hilfreich und nett. Das war jedoch so ziemlich das einzige Positive.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
18 ago 2017
8.0

PLEAAAASE DONT BLAST MUSIC IF NO ONE ASKS FOR IT. Why have a tv room if you won't let guest hear the tv. I was very happy with the price of the stay and bbq on sunday, but free breakfast needs a new pancake batter, nastiest pancakes i've ever had. Also, make a late night happy hour, that'd make your atmosphere much better of a stay. Great wifi and really safe neighborhood. Love the price of the stay though

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 ago 2017
7.7

Standard hostel experience, loud music playing until 12ish am, bathroom was shared among several rooms. Did the job for us

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Schittlauch
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
14 ago 2017
10.0

Spyros, der Hostelbetreiber, ist super nett. Die Mitarbeiter auch und die Lage ist top da sicher, ruhig und nahe bei den ganzen Bars.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
6.9

Hostel was okay, good Location in a safe neighborhood, nice big rooms, comfy beds, good bathrooms but the floor in the rooms was always dirty and the bedsheets weren't really clean either. Staff was absolutely incapable! Couldn't answer any questions, raised the prices for our room after we extended our original time that we booked with hostworld without telling us in advance - rip off! Personally we wouldn't stay in Arcadia again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

You stayed during the flower festival so it was really busy and people are messy so isn't easy to keep the floor clean always..we are checkin though how to imporve in the cleaning area..the staff was new so didn't know everything..prices were raised for the flower festival and we print out our new prices and we had a paper in the front desk to inform our guests..of course prices from hostelworld are respected but if you want to extend the correct prices are the ones we have in the hostel..

3 ago 2017
8.0

Kitchen was decent, they make you buy their beer but they have amazing happy hour deals. Atmosphere could be a little better, but I guess that depends on the crowd when you're staying there. Not enough showers for the dorm rooms. The triple bunk beds were not ideal and very worn out. Needs some improvements

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ago 2017
10.0

We had the best time at Arcadia. The staff were incredible especially the mananger from Barranquilla.(I can't remember his name!!) He made our stay extremely hospitable and we feel with him we've made a great friend. He went above and beyond and we are so so greatful. Thank you Arcadia, thank you Barranquilla, thank you Medellin!! Lots of love from the two English girls!!!! X

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2017
5.4

Only one bathroom for private bedrooms. Paper thin walls. Staff was not knowledgeable, and only tried to sell sponsored tours. Location is great, however, and is a quiet spot just outside of parque lleras. I would recommend this place if you are looking for a quick, cheap stay in Medellin, and aren't looking to stay at the hostel for any extended period.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

There are 3 bathrooms for 2 privates and Ades dorm, total 12 people maximum..staff was new so you can't expect to be perfect for the first week, we know the tours we are selling and these tours are professional and legal operators..by the way we have lots of guests that extent their stay for more than a week..

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
28 lug 2017
8.0

This hostel is unique and interesting with a good mix of people but it's a bit of a walk to El Poblado and far from the metro. The rooms and facilities met expectations but my mattress was terribly old. There was a big group staying at the hostel at the same time and they were quite rowdy. A couple of them got in a fist fight while we were there. The hostel staff didn't seem well equipped or trained to handle those types of scenarios and should seek to improve in this area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi this is Spyros..These guys was a group fro Argentina "de la bara" meaning fanatics that came in Medellin to support their team.. after the fight i talk to their leader that they should leave and they left after 1-2 days..usually we don't get this type of people..

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×