Hostelworld.com

Arcadia Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 517 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 517 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
3 feb 2017
9.7

Location great, kitchen great, staff great, however stayed in downstairs dorm which was a long way from closest shower

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 feb 2017
8.0

Ruhige lage, nicht weit zum Nachtleben, gute Atmosphäre... PRO: Steckdose am Bett, kleine Ablage am Bett, entspannte Atmosphäre, hilfbereites Personal, gut funktionierendes WIFI...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 feb 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff and comfortable hostel. Big open rooms, great wifi in downstairs area, nice kitchen available for cooking. Ten minute walk to restaurants, supermarkets, money changers. About a 20 minute walk to subway. Just be careful crossing the street, as it is near an intersection that can be dangerous if one is not paying attention.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 gen 2017
8.0

The location is really good, close to everything you would need. It's a very safe neighborhood and I never felt in trouble, even walking back alone at 3am. To improve: The fridge was disorganized and dirty, and I even saw straight up a plate of spaghetti just randomly on top of everything. This might not be the hostel's fault, but I often found dirty dishes. Some ppl just don't know how to clean. Other than that, the staff was awesome and a nice, cozy atmosphere. I do recommend this place

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
29 gen 2017
8.9

The breakfast here is amazing! The cleaner makes pancake batter and you cook your own pancakes - as many as you want. Other than that, the kitchen facilities are not actually very good. It's tiny and there isn't much there. The communal toilet and shower aren't great, but most rooms have an ensuite. The staff are really helpful and there are two computers you can use. Wifi was good, but you couldn't get it in the 4 person dorm. The shower was lovely and hot. The luggage store isn't locked.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 gen 2017
5.1

Granted, we were not a 20 something couple. We have a few extra years ahead of the average crowd who stay in hostels. However, it wasn't the best hostel We stayed in Colombia. Our double room was tucked in next to the kitchen. It felt stuffy, and obviously it was noisy. we came in on a friday night and it was like a rave party was happening. No way to sleep much with that kinda noise. The outside common area is alright but smoke infested from the cigarette smokers.A non smoker has nowhere to go.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 gen 2017
6.0

This hostel is very dirty, and a little too chaotic. The dorm room I was in had no windows and was always dirty. It was hard for me to sleep, and on top of that we had to make our own beds which I've never had to do at a hostel and is pretty ridiculous. Otherwise, the staff is really friendly and if you're into partying this is the place for you.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 gen 2017
9.7

Great hostel - most comfortable bed on my trip!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 gen 2017
10.0

During my time in Medellin, i stayed in Arcadia hostel for a couple of nights. I had an awesome time there! Met so many friendly backpackers, the staff was always helpful with planning our trips and equipped us with local advice. I think it's the best place to chill out and relax from the busy city, even though it's located in Poblado. They have hammocks and cozy seating in the outside area where we enjoyed the atmosphere and the free pancakes. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 gen 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay and it was super close to everything, and the staff was amazing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.