Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Arequipay Backpackers Downtown

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1766 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1766 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 set 2017
8.9

Great hostel; helpful staff, good clean kitchen and bathrooms, secure storage for luggage before check in. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 set 2017
9.4

Après un mois passé au Pérou nous sommes passés par plusieurs auberges, et celle-ci est notre préférée à ce jour. Super jolie, salles de bain parfaitement propres, dortoir de 8 extra, équipé sympa, service de lingeries rapide et pas cher. Petit déjeuner copieux, parties communes nombreuses et super bien équipées, cuisine pratique. On s'y sent comme à la maison et on a envie de prolonger notre passage à Arequipa Parfait

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 set 2017
8.3

It's a nice homey hostel. I didn't like the location, feels a little bit in an alley far away so at night i didnt really feel like going anywhere. The breakfast table is nice and the netflix room is a little dark. I like the staff they seem very committed. Great place for a few nights in arequipa

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • berit4u1077
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
8 set 2017
9.1

Great Location only 10min from the plaza del arma, friendly staff and really good tours (2days) to Colca Canyon where we had a great time with our professional and nice guide Davide. Very clean bathroom and hot water if you wait a few minutes. Nice kitchen to cook and meet the other travellers. Also a Lounge area with hammock outside.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 set 2017
9.1

Awesome and cute place. Very clean, they were cleaning several times a day. Staff was very helpful; even let me use the facilities after checking out coming back from a tour and going onto the night bus. Maybe as recommendation: individual lights and power outlets on the beds, as well as a little shelf were you can place a water bottle or your phone overnight. Apart from that: i would go back anytime.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 set 2017
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
31 ago 2017
7.1

Overall, our stay at Arequipay was good but not great. For our first night's stay, we were in a 6-bed dorm that only had ONE OUTLET by one of the beds (which was not our bed and so we were unable to use it). It also is a bit of a party hostel so can be quite loud, especially if you choose to sleep early because of an early tour the next day. The breakfast is also very standard (bread, jam, butter, and oatmeal). It is also a pretty larger hostel with not very many bathrooms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

ABOUT THE OUTLETS. Thhis comment is true but they stayed 1 week ago, since the 1st of september we have install in all our dorms enough sockets for all the beds. We are not a party hostel. Our breakfast includes: Oatmeal, bananas, bread, jam, butter, coffe, te and coca tea.

31 ago 2017
8.6

In walking distance to every important place. Everybody was really friendly, the room and bathroom not new but clean. The neighborhood is, except of some dogs, really quite during night. Taxi to/from bus station around 10S, airport 20-25S.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 ago 2017
7.7

Staff were generally friendly and helpful, showers were hot. Wifi was abysmal, especially in the rooms--even the computers were slow. Our 8 bed dorm only had two plug ins, which were ridiculously loose and it was a struggle to charge anything properly. Ping-pong table, pool table, and all the other amenities were quite nice though. We got laundry done (4soles/kg) but items that came back weren't all that clean. Lockers in our room were also small, but other rooms had even smaller ones.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

About the size of our lockers is importnat future guest knows that we have big lockers size 35 cm x 82 cm! and the loockers of all our dorms are the same size so we dont understand why this person wrote this comment considerating that our lockers are big and all are the same size. About the plugs is true, that is why right now we are putting enough plugs in all our dorms. About the wifi this guest anly stay one day ufortunatelly that day the supplier of internet had a big technician problem in all arequipa so this was a problem that was out of out hands. We offer a excellent laundry service.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
22 ago 2017
8.6

Quiet but nice hostel if you're looking for some sleep. I liked the friendly atmosphere and the kitchen was good. The staff were helpful and happy to help when we arrived really early on a night bus.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×