Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Aristoteles Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 825 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 6.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 825 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 6.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • jenniferboock6099
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2017
5.7

Die Zimmertür hätte bereits durch ein leichtes Rütteln geöffnet werden können. Die Klimaanlage hat nicht funktioniert. Ein Mitarbeiter war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, der andere eher desinteressiert und gab falsche oder keine Auskünfte. Ein Zimmer war geräumig, das andere sehr klein. In der Dusche konnte man sich nicht drehen. Das Frühstück war super für den Preis. Preis-Leistung war voll ok.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2017
7.4

10 minutes from metro, 15minutes from site seeing buses, 2 minutes from a coffee shop, staff friendly, room cleaned each day, fresh sheets and towels and hot water and air-con..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 lug 2017
8.6

A few minutes walk from the nearest metro station. I felt a little unsafe walking from the station to the hotel after dark, but once af the facility it's very secure with a 24 hour reception. It is a pretty outdated building but they have a working elevator and air conditioners in the rooms. Beds were very hard but it was a pleasant stay otherwise.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 lug 2017
6.3

Be prepared that this hotel location is a bit dodgy! I went in the afternoon to leave my bag (had to go get my purse at friends place!) and when I came back in the evening, I found the walk back to the hotel from Omari station really dodgy!! I was on my own and had plans to go out the night and just didn't feel comfortable to walk back on my own any later! I told my concerns to hotel receptionist who basically thought I was over reacting! His words "you won't get killed" lol

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 lug 2017
8.9

Staff were friendly and helpful Rooms very clean Central location

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 lug 2017
8.6

Hotel is good. Good facilities. Not a very good location but we just didn't stay out at night and it was fine

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
2 lug 2017
7.7

A clean, basic environment. Pretty cheap and location is fairly good, had no problems staying here and would stay again. It's ideal for a stop-over/quick visit but if you're here for the dorm room don't expect a social-hostel-vibe.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • stasiabaldwin3026
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 lug 2017
6.6

Value for money. In a super dodgy area of Athens unfortunately. The bunk bed ladder was SO dodgy so I had to climb up and down from my bunk without it hahahah, very funny to be honest. You get what you paid for and I still met some really awesome people in my room who were also on a budget!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 giu 2017
9.7

This is a new building and exceptionally well looked after and clean. I have never been to such a clean hotel, with fresh sheets and towels, all flours shining, and everywhere well-maintained. I like travelling on a budget and I always prepare myself psychologically for dirty pillows and sheets which I have encountered everywhere else in the world. I was shocked to see that here everything is exceptionally clean like a 5 star hotel. Excellent hygiene, maintenance and service!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you, we appreciate your review. Hope to see you again some time. Vakis

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
20 giu 2017
8.0

오모니아역에서도 거리가 약간있어요. 고고학박물관이랑 가깝습니다. 신타그마역까지 도보 20-30분. 엘베있구요. 수건 시트 줍니다. 방에 에어콘있어서 좋았어요.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.