Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Arnies Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 449 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 449 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.4
Arnies Backpackers Located at 63 Fitzwilliam Street (opposite Queens University), , Belfast.
Arnies Backpackers
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT9 6AX 63 Fitzwilliam Street (opposite Queens University)
84% 449
54.5856671 -5.9384322
Arnies Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 set 2016
8.6

We have closets larger than our room at Arnie's! Lol A row of hooks on the wall would help greatly. Arnie's and staff are A1. Great service and kindness.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 set 2016
9.4

I liked everything else, the staff was great they wait for me until late at night. Atmosphere was very friendly and even as a solo traveller was very easy to meet people there. I highly recommend that hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 ago 2016
7.7

Arnie was a great host. As others have mentioned, he welcomed me by asking if I wanted something to drink, which was really nice. It's a small and cozy place, and for the price, it's a great deal. I can't remember if the rooms didn't have places to lock my bag up, or if the space was just taken, but in a 4-person room, I had no where to lock up my stuff. Facilities were fine and clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
9.7

Everyone was lovely with me during my stay besides Arnie received me with a cup of coffee and cookies! The location is great because is near to Queen's University and Botanic Gardens which is a plus! Highly recommended:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2016
9.4

Very welcoming and helpful staff. Nice to have cocoa come for a pat. Great location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 lug 2016
9.4

If you are willing to stay in a quiet, cozy, welcoming hostel then Arnie's is the place for you & might be greeted by Arnie himself and his lovely doggie Coco. You will get a key for the front door to let you in and out as you please with no curfew. Definitely need a flashlight to punch in code for small rooms at night. It's so easy to get to from Europa Station take any bus 9a,9b,9c get off Belfast Hospital. Very convenient,safe location w/Botanical Gardens&university right around corner. 👍✔️👏

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
4 lug 2016
8.6

Have stayed here before and would certainly stay here again! Great friendly atmosphere and a warm welcome with a cup of coffee when I arrived on a rainy Belfast afternoon. The rooms and bathrooms are clean and comfortable. Also must mention Coco the dog, who makes the hostel even more friendly. Would recommend this hostel to anyone going to Belfast.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 giu 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful experience at Arnie's. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and they provided a nice little breakfast in the morning. If I ever make it back to Belfast, I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
14 mag 2016
9.1

Had a wonderful stay here! Has a very homey feel with friendly staff that were super helpful planning our day. Kitchen was very well stocked and there is a nice living room to hang out with other travelers. There are limited showers and bathrooms so make sure to get up early to avoid the line up.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2016
5.7

Staff was nice but the man at the reception was not very helpful. He didn't seem to know much at all about Belfast or how to get anywhere. Anytime we asked him questions he looked very confused and would basically say "I don't know" and then not really try to figure out an answer for us. The place was fairly small which was good because it was pretty quiet. There are no lockers to lock your belongings so that man staff member locked our bags in his room...it wasn't a bad stay, just a bit

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.