Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Around The World Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 1,055 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 1,055 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.8
Around The World Backpackers Located at 314 Barbadoes Street, , Christchurch.
Around The World Backpackers
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 314 Barbadoes Street
85% 1055
-43.5290890 172.6458549
Around The World Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 nov 2016
8.6

I was in a 4 bed room and it was totally ok there. Every bad has a little light and a plug. The garden is very beautiful there. The kitchen is not so big snd very busy in the evening. There is only one bathroom on the groundfloor. But I had a nice stay there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 nov 2016
9.4

I was very happy in this hostel. The staff were very friendly and there are loads of free extras such as telephone calls, excellent wifi and lots of tourist flyers. There are also plugs for each bed, located beside where you sleep. Very impressed!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 nov 2016
9.1

Es war sehr nett dort. Sehr Stadtzentral und der kleine Garten war super. In der Küche ist alles vorhanden und einigermassen sauber. Badezimmer war ok. Schlafzimmer sehr gut, da jeder eine Steckdose und einen kleinen Beutel hatte. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 nov 2016
8.9

Great hostel, meet the world in the eating room, tv room or garden- start a jam session with the hostel- guitar or -ukulele. Friendliest staff ive ever met. Really enjoyed my stay there :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 nov 2016
9.1

Bis auf die Lage alles top! Wirklich empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
26 ott 2016
9.7

The girls at the front desk were fantastic, I was lucky enough to have my 2 bedded room to myself for my 2 day stay. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 ott 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel and staff really helpful and welcoming

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ott 2016
5.4

The hostel is far away from the center at least 20min walking. If you want to go out at night take a taxi/uber to feel more secure. The room are small at one of the bunk beds the ladder for the upper bed was missing. The atmosphere in the hostel is cold.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. After the earthquakes 6 years ago we are one of the closest hostel to the city center and central bus station, about a 15min walk. There are also 2 public buses stopping right behind the hostel on Gloucester street which run till about 11pm. We have replaced our older bunks with missing ladders for brand new ones. Sorry to hear you found the atmosphere not great, people normally comment about the homely atmosphere in our small hostel. Thanks again for your review, we appreciate the feedback.

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 set 2016
9.4

Great Hostel for getting my workandtravel-journey started, nice People, beautiful garden and everything around you need.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
10 set 2016
9.1

Staff is very warm, welcoming and helpfull. Hostel has a nice kitchen that serves as a meetingpoint for all hostelguests. Garden is big and sunny. 4p Dorms are a somewhat small but beds are really comfortable. Shower is nice, hot and clean. Great atmosphere!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.