Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Around The World Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 1081 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 1081 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
17 feb 2017
6.0

the mattresses are good and that's pretty much the only good point here. There's really something wrong with the cleaning, bathrooms and kitchen were dirty most of the time, there's no sound isolation at all so you enjoy every night the mess done downstairs with no one from the staff asking for silence, even past 1AM... I wont go back.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear there were a few issues for you. Cleanliness is one of our priorities, we clean all bathrooms and the kitchen twice a day, however sometimes it is hard to stay on top of it with the hostel being booked out every night and not all travelers cleaning up after themselves. Our staff living on site are asking for silence after 11pm, I'm sorry to hear this wasn't the case during your stay. I will look into this, thank you for letting us know. Safe travels!

12 feb 2017
8.9

Lovely small and friendly hostel with nice kitchen and garden area. It is a bit of a walk into town but not too far to the centre. Bathrooms very clean and staff helpful. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 gen 2017
7.1

A bit far of a hike with your backpack on. The rooms were small, but individual power outlets beside each bed. Carpet on the floor, which I never get because there was a lot of dirt on it. Female only bathrooms, as well as mixed which was nice. Tv room and computer room downstairs. Computer room essential because wifi didn't work most of the time. Big outdoor area in the back to hang out in, as well as lines to dry clothes. Pretty small kitchen for the amount of people in the hostel

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad you appreciated the power outlets beside the bed, each bed has it's own bed light and pouch as well. We get our carpets cleaned regularly by a professional company. Our kitchen can be a bit small when all the guests are around at the same time but luckily people tend to spread around in our spacious back yard. Safe travels!

  • emmavanwees1682
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 gen 2017
9.4

Best hostel in NZ!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 gen 2017
9.1

Ein gutes Hostel in Christchurch ist das Around the World Backpackers. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett, es ist nicht zu weit vom Zentrum entfernt und sauber wird es gehalten. Schließfächer gibt es nicht, aber ansonsten alles, was man braucht. Sogar Lampen und Steckdosen am Bett:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 dic 2016
6.9

Around the World backpackers has a good vibe. The other backpackers were really friendly and did a lot of stuff together. It's nice that you only have small dorms for four people. Makes a longer stay a bit more comfortable. No overall light in the dorms, but separate lights sure are strong enough to light the whole room. You can adjust if any other is sleeping. The girls at the desk where a bit reserved, not really talkative. Not so clean bathroom and kitchen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
28 dic 2016
9.1

very nice, little hostel. just a few minutes to the centre. nicely equipped kitchen, lovely garden, unlimited wifi, hot showers, tv room, internet room! had a very nice time there!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 dic 2016
8.0

Nice to stay here. Small, quite, nice!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 dic 2016
9.1

Best hostel I stayed in NZ. Staff were super friendly and helpful. The garden is an idyllic little paradise where you can chill in the hammocks or socialise depending on the mood you're in. Lots of small things make the hostel great, a plug and light for each bunk bed, the herb garden, having an iron, hairdryers and straighteners at the reception. Would loved for this to have been a hostel where I stayed long term if I was staying in Christchurch. Great to meet people too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 dic 2016
7.7

Nice hostel. Location not the most central.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.