Hostelworld.com

Around The World Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1,022 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1,022 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
Around The World Backpackers Located at 314 Barbadoes Street, , Christchurch.
Around The World Backpackers
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 314 Barbadoes Street
82% 1022
-43.5290890 172.6458549
Around The World Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2016
9.1

Really great time here, few days pretty calm but relaxing and felt at home. Really clean, kitchen with an amazing decoration, room really cool and enough plugs for everyone. Recommanding!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
9.7

Really good hostel. Only stayed for a night but it was a good one. Clean, friendly and small place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your great review! I'll pass your feedback on to our cleaners who do a great job every day again. All the best for your travels.

27 apr 2016
7.4

I only stayed one night but hostel overall okay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review. We would love to hear from you how we could have scored more points. I noticed the 6 point for security, we do have a CCTV security system operating in the hostel. All the best for your trip.

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
8.6

Gut zum leute kennen lernen, bett is bequem und die duschen sind gut. Kein schließfach für Wertgegenstände.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your nice review! We don't have lockers in our rooms, but we can keep valuables in the locker at reception. Enjoy your trip!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
11 apr 2016
8.0

Great hostel. Kitchen a little small! TV room was nice. Hostel location was a little walk to get to supermarkets and town about 20 mins.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your great review! Glad you enjoyed our TV room with the Sky TV and lots of DVD's, hopefully you were here for the movie and free popcorn night. The bigger supermarkets are about a 20 minute walk and there is a SuperValue 10 mins away. Most central city locations like the bus station are only a 10/15 minute walk away. Thanks for your stay with us!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
11 apr 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with clean rooms and good facilities. It's not to far from a bus stop but it's better to walk to the centre. From the hostel to the I-site (where most activities is) is a 10-15 minute walk. The nearest supermarket is 15-20 minute walk. Christchurch is still being rebuilt so remember that. Nearest food is fast food (Wendy's) 5-10 minute walk.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your nice review. I'll pass your feedback about the cleanliness on to our cleaners who do a great job every day. You might have missed a few nice cafe's, restaurant and the subway in the hostel's area. With the Rebuild lots of new places open up, lucky us to explore them all.

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 apr 2016
9.4

Super Hostel! Sind da nur eine Nacht geblieben da wir direkt am nächsten Tag mit dem Auto weiter sind aber wäre gerne länger geblieben. Total schöne,heimische Atmosphäre mit einer tollen Küche, einem richtig schönen Garten und Computer und Fernseheraum. Nur zu empfehlen

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your great review! It is always good to hear that our guests wished they could have stayed longer. Have a great trip!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
9.1

I loved it here. Friendly staff, clean rooms and bathrooms. Nice size communal kitchen, garden and places to sit outside. And bike rental too- we made getting around Christchurch much easier.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your great review! Exploring Christchurch with one of our bikes is the best way of seeing a fast changing city. Safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mar 2016
7.4

Goed hostel op loop afstand van het centrum.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review! We are indeed only a 10/15 minute walk from the city center. Would be great to hear from you how we could have scored more points. All the best!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 mar 2016
7.1

This was a bit of a strange hostel for me - the location was close to the centre of Christchurch, but the hostel itself had an odd atmostphere, although that could be because many of the guests were working most of the time. No lockers available either! However the hammocks in the garden were perfect to use on a summers day. Overall pleasant stay, just could be the people that affected my view of the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review. We're sorry to hear that you're stay was a bit strange because of the other guests. We don't except long-term workers in the hostel, so you must have been a bit unlucky with the guests staying at that time. We don't have lockers, but we can store the guest's valuables in our safe at reception. Glad to hear your overall stay was pleasant!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.