Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Asakusa Hostel Toukaisou

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 705 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 705 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 giu 2017
9.4

Overall, it's a great place to stay: near attractions and subway stations. Great value for money. However, atmosphere could be improved

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mag 2017
7.4

This hostel was perfectly functional and had great wifi but sadly no atmosphere and pretty rubbish if you're a solo traveler. It was a lonely time! It's also weird that the leaning staff live in the dorms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2017
10.0

服務很親切,房間乾淨!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
19 apr 2017
7.1

You get what you pay for, it's nice and cheap. Staff were nice and the location is close to several train/subway lines.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your stay and the feedback. We hope you will consider us again in the future. We appreciate for your support. Toukaisou

30 mar 2017
7.4

Stayed here for 1 night, it served its purpose. Was clean, beds were comfy and showers great. There's a common room on each floor but I think it was just timing when I was there but the atmosphere was non existent. Not far subway. I'm travelling myself so probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 mar 2017
6.9

I was having a hard time to look for the hostel and got lost, luckily the police man showed me the way. Quite suprise the showeroom without the shower gel (the only guesthouse i encountered this problem)other facilities still ok. Just that the direction to the guesthouse can be improved

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your stay and the feedback. We are sorry for some inconveniences. Thank you very much for your support. Toukaisou

10 mar 2017
9.4

Super buena Ubicación, es la zona "tradicional" de Tokyo o bien el "Japan Town" haha. Tiene un excelente wifi, computadoras buenas, area comun muy japonesa, personal jóven y amable, lo único es que cobran por toalla y por lavar, la toalla dice que es grande pero es chica y el espacio de la regadera es pequeño baño masomenos pero no esta mal, si se puede bañar bien pero no es de lujo. SI LO RECOMIENDO

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 feb 2017
10.0

I enjoyed staying here! They had clean facilities. I didn't hang around the common areas as much, but they had a nice communal space for everyone to relax and interact. I also enjoyed reading on the rooftop (had a table and a decent enough view). The location in relation to Asakusa was great!!! It was a short 3-5 minute walk from all of the shopping and livelihood that Asakusa offers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your staying our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Toukaisou. Our location is convenience to go around Asakusa and some city of Tokyo area. We would like all guest to relax and have a nice experience while Japan trip. We are looking forward to see you again soon.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 gen 2017
10.0

Great little hostel. Good price, friendly neighbourhood. Second time in asakusa and is my preferred spot to stay when in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your stay and the feedback. We appreciate for your support and like our place. Hope to see you again. Thank you so much.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.