Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Ashanti Lodge Gardens

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 576 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 576 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 9.2
Ashanti Lodge Gardens Located at 11 Hof Street, Gardens, Cape Town.
Ashanti Lodge Gardens
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 11 Hof Street, Gardens
90% 576
-33.9330525 18.4124314
Ashanti Lodge Gardens
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 gen 2017
8.6

Good place to stay in capetown. Safe and secure with security guard patrolling at night. Kloof street is just a block away with really good restaurants and bars.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 gen 2017
9.4

Wir haben 5 Nächte in Kapstadt verbracht und uns jederzeit sehr wohl und sicher gefühlt. Alles ist super sauber. Es gab genügend Stauraum für alle Sachen, die dementsprechend sicher untergebracht werden konnten. Es gibt zwar keinen privaten Parkplatz, aber das Stück der Straße, an dem die Autos der Gäste geparkt sind, wird nachts von einem Sicherheitsdienst bewacht.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 gen 2017
9.1

Large hostel, super helpful staff, walking distance to Kloof Street, bar upstairs is nice, good selection of drinks, food is good, plenty of seating, would stay there again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 gen 2017
6.9

Nice hostel with a nice bar. But I had some problems. First, I reserved a room with double bed and got one with twin bed. The guy at the reception just said there was nothing he could do. I paid the full amount on arrival. But they said on two other occasions that I didn't. The pool, one of the main reasons I booked this hostel, was most of the time green as a swamp. I would also suggest some more variability on the Bar´s playlist: hours straight of minimalistic deep house kills every mood.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
2 gen 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel, especially great staff: Best thing about it was the travel agency inside where Lizette kindly helps you organising trips around CT or even cars (when there are actually no cars left).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your great comment s- I will let Lizette know :-)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 dic 2016
9.1

Great hostel within close proximity to city center. Best facilities I experienced on my trip through Cape Town staying at multiple different hostels.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • pellebthygesen143
  • Danimarca, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 dic 2016
9.1

So good places to stay. Not last time I will stay there, so good service and friendly people.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We look forward to welcoming you back!

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 dic 2016
10.0

Super Hostel, kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Danke :-)

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
10.0

great place, great people, and a lot of fun!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay at Ashanti! The place has incredibly Nice staff with a Nice mixture of locals and internationals working there. It is Easy to meet new People here, everyone is friendly and there is a good mixture in age - had the Best stay here, Can only recommend it to others! Until next time! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for you review - I love it when guests enjoy their stay with us! Regards Lisa

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.