Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Aso Base Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 746 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 746 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.8
Aso Base Backpackers Located at 1498 Kurokawa,ASO-shi, KUMAMOTO-ken, Kumamoto Pref Volcano Aso.
Aso Base Backpackers
Japan
Kumamoto Pref Volcano Aso 869-2225 1498 Kurokawa,ASO-shi, KUMAMOTO-ken,
98% 746
32.9354869 131.0804986
Aso Base Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 lug 2016
10.0

This was the most professional led hostel I have been to before. By far the best as Yoshi was very helpful and patient. You will find anything you need at its place and the dorms are of unexpected high quality. I don't have to mention that the surrounding area is just stunning and a lot of adventures await you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 lug 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel, spotless and comfortable with friendly staff who have good English. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2016
10.0

All the guests we met were positive and talkative. Staff were very helpful in giving directions how to get to the top of Mount Aso, restaurant tips etc. The private rooms were in impeccable condition, looked completely new. The dorms do not have doors, just curtains so it is important to respect the silence at night. There is a function area with kitchen and dining tables were you can socialise and play games. Important to know if you are arriving late is that check-in closes at 8.00 pm.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
10.0

This is by far THE best hostel we've stayed in all over asia. Nice private rooms, comfy beds, super clean facilities, very helpful owner, great common area,... We loved this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 apr 2016
9.7

Nice and clean place. Well kept hostel,nice rooms and facilities and very close to Aso Station.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2016
10.0

We visited the weekend before the dreadful earthquakes. I scarcely need say anything about the hostel as the other reviews speak for themselves - it is a wonderful place. There's a note on the Japanese language blog which I gather says they are safe and the damage is not too bad in the immediate area, but I'm not sure whether is was posted after the first or second quake. Anyway, we wish Yoshi and his family all the best and hope that life can return to something like normal in due course.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 apr 2016
10.0

By far the nicest hostel I have ever stayed in! Extremely clean, beautifully arranged, very cosy, zen atmosphere, so comfortable beds (!!), ... It felt like home! Unluckyly, we had the worst weather ever (we couldn't set a foot outside), so we spent the whole day in the hostel's common room, reading books that were at our disposal. When it was time for us to leave, even though the station was only a 3-min walk, the owner offered us a ride so we wouldn't get wet. We just loved this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 apr 2016
10.0

This is easily the loveliest hostel I've ever stayed at. The owner was super helpful, and the decor is just incredibly cute and homey. I want to live here forever. Also, the bakery nearby (~1 min walk) sells what is undoubtedly the world's most delicious custard filled pastry. A great place for lone travelers as well as families with kids!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 apr 2016
10.0

El hostel es excelente, muy cómodo, muy buena atmosfera, hermoso espacio común y habitación, inmejorable ubicación a metros de la estación de tren y buses. Nunca vi una cocina tan bien equipada en un hostel. Solo tengo dos posibles mejoras, agregar cortinas individuales en las camas y más sillones o puffs en la sala comun

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
10.0

Très belle auberge, les dortoirs sont biens amenages . J'ai seulement de bons commentaires .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.