Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Astor Queensway

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 5481 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 5481 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2017
8.0

I would definitely come back, as a female solo traveler I had a really easy time making friends. The whole hostel seemed a bit older and not the cleanest that I have been too but with a pair of flips flops for the shower there was nothing to complain about. Rooms can also get hot because there is no air conditioning but there is a fan for every room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • katie_oo7907
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
16 lug 2017
7.7

Not a bad stay - the room was a pretty tight squeeze and so was the bathroom. Staff were generally helpful, although there were always a lot of them hanging around the hostel (I assume they are living there). Not a lot of inclusive socialising going on. For me London hostels are all pretty average and this one was no exception. Not bad, but no comparison to some of the awesome european hostels!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 lug 2017
8.6

this place was nice overall, great location, and the rooms and showers/bathrooms were clean overall. It was also nice to have young people there and not really creepy old men! the rooms were a little hot though, and the fan was a bother to have turned on because it was loud and blew dust everywhere.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
13 lug 2017
7.7

The hostel definitely needs to upgrade the bathrooms. They weren't super clean and there's only like 2 on each floor. I was on the 6th floor (No lift) and it was SO hot. Floors 1-3 felt fine walking through but after that the temperature kept rising. We had 3 fans in the room and they didn't help at all. There is only a few plugs in the room so everyone plugs their stuff in the middle of the floor. The room was okay, typical hostel. The staff was awesome! Location was good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 lug 2017
10.0

Amazingly social place. I usually don't interact with other guests or staff but it was hard not to, as everyone was so vibrant. This is the one hostel I'll actually miss. Fantastic location and friendly staff that make you feel like you're part of the group.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
11 lug 2017
9.4

Fantastic staff! Young and friendly and willing to help. They made the stay what it was. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 lug 2017
9.1

Great staff, location kindof quiet if that's what you are going for

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Perù, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2017
10.0

I stayed there for 4 nights and it was a really nice place. From the first moment the staff was very helpful and friendly, always with a smile ;) they've got free maps, big kitchen and the breakfast is not bad for 1pound (goes for charity) It's very clean, and I think you cannot be in a better place cause it's near everything cause you only need one bus to get to most of the attractions. And 24hs reception!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ibanezmarian5035
  • Paraguay, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2017
9.7

it was my first time staying at a hostel and boy I loved it!! such a great experience!! staff was amazing and friendly and location was so convenient!! bathrooms and room were OK clean still a bit dusty even after they "clean the room" but overall very comfortable bed and room. Breakfast was good Very basic but yummy, its technically free, you just have to "donate" 1 pound for charity which I think is pretty cool. I will definitely stay here againnext time! and recommend the Astor Queensway

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 lug 2017
8.6

We visited in early July. The hostel does not have air conditioning (although there are a few portable fans in the rooms). Not much ventilation throughout the facility - bathrooms and showers were small with minimal air flow, dorms could get sweltering at night as well. However, staff were very friendly, beds and linens were clean, and continental breakfast was available everyday.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.