Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Asylum Cairns

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 865 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 865 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.7
Asylum Cairns Located at 149 Grafton Street, , Cairns.
Asylum Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 149 Grafton Street
81% 865
-16.9178030 145.7698523
Asylum Cairns
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • kyleboe
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
10 gen 2017
9.4

Oh man, what an experience this place is. Great atmosphere, very social and welcoming to newcomers. You'll have a good time for sure.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • marijn_van_houdt2499
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
3 gen 2017
5.1

Annoyed staff, old crappy dorms, kitchen/living room closes at 9pm, not very clean bathrooms, sometimes cold water/no internet, 50 AUD deposit

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 dic 2016
9.4

Best Hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 dic 2016
6.9

This is a great hostel if you want to meet people, go out, get drunk, have a good time. It's decently inexpensive. However, the wifi is spotty, even in the lobby. My phone couldn't connect numerous times. Also, one of the main ladies that works there will see other girls as competition unless you suck up to her. Every conversation with her was uncomfortable as she is extremely cold, but if you are a guy who gives her attention, you are fine. All the other staff was great though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
24 dic 2016
8.6

Fantastic place, although the air con wasn't very efficient

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 dic 2016
6.3

(++++) - Kitchen - Environment - Cleanliness - Staff - Parking free for cars (-----) - Wifi just works at reception - The worst Bathroom I've ever been - The AC didn't work - The mattress and pillow was dreadful - Deposit of 50Aud that is refundable if you don't break the hundreds of rules

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 dic 2016
10.0

I have been 10 days in the hostel, and I can say that it is highly recommended. It is clean, comfortable, stuff always nice, full of activities everyday that make join people..and the price is perfect..location as well is good, 10 minutes walking to Cairns Cbd. Thanks...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Gracias! We're glad you enjoyed your stay! We are constantly looking to upgrade our facilities, but we are always happy when one enjoys their stay as much as you do! Wishing you well on the rest of your travels! Cheers, Joe@Asylum

  • LucyS22
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 dic 2016
8.0

Bit out of town but not far to walk. Free airport pick up as well. The hostel itself is due a revamp but it's clean and the staff are ace. They put activities on a few nights a week to try and create a hostel family which is great. I asked to be moved rooms to one where folk would talk to me as my first roommates were pig ignorant. Staff moved me straightaway :) Onsite pool, reasonable sized dorm. No lockers but can store valuables at reception. One of the better places I've stayed 😊

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 nov 2016
7.4

Gemütliches hostel nur etwas ab vom schuss, sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Die Ausstattung könnte etwas besser sein, zb locker die auch abschließbar sind.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 nov 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here. Staff are really friendly and helpful and there's always something going on in the evenings. The whole hostel is clean and comfortable, communal area is great. Kitchen has everything you need to cook a decent meal. Only thing is there aren't lockers however it felt really safe there and reception will store your valubles if you want. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and it was a pleasure having you and your friend (we can't say names here!) over. Hope we see you again! Cheers, Mojo@Reception

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.