Hostelworld.com

Asylum Cairns

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 751 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 751 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 8.0
Asylum Cairns Located at 149 Grafton Street, , Cairns.
Asylum Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 149 Grafton Street
83% 751
-16.9178030 145.7698523
Asylum Cairns
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
28 apr 2016
9.4

Asylum was a blast! Loved the staff and clientele, such a great atmosphere. Toilets/showers could be a bit better, but otherwise, it was lovely, totally worth it and the Pants Down party every Thursday night was fabulous. Love this place!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
3.7

Very Dirty place, guests drunk every night, no lockers in the rooms, no cuttlery provided.When they do BBQ the kitchen is closed at 6pm and you have to pay for the poor dinner that they cook. I won't go back.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, We're sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. We are continually working on the cleanliness of the hostel, but sometimes high usage by guests adds up during the day. I don't know who told you the kitchen was closed on our BBQ night on Monday - the kitchen has always remained open on that evening. We provide cutlery and crockery in exchange for a refundable cash deposit. We have tried providing this in the kitchen with no deposit, but that proves to make things dirtier as you have criticised about the hostel. As for our guests - they have the right to bring their own drinks on the property and as long as they're not destructive, we see no reason to deny them that right. You'll find on our description that we are a party-oriented hostel, so I'm not sure what you expected from peoples' behaviour. If anyone made you uncomfortable in any way, we are powerless to deal with it if we aren't told about it. All that aside, we still wish you well on your travels and would like to hear more from you on how we could have improved your stay!

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2016
10.0

A great place to stay, the people and events were amazing. Great atmosphere, impossible not to make friends, definitely will be back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 apr 2016
9.4

Close to main drag, fun atmosphere, really tries to get the parties going, no locker in my room is only complaint

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 apr 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel. Great parties. Fabulous people. Staff are lovely.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
7.4

Very much a party hostel. They turn off the wifi too during Monday BBQs and from 7 pm to 7 am on Thursday night. Also you only get wifi in the common area and it is very spotty. Staff is super friendly though and facilities are pretty clean. Overall good experience for only AUD$15 a night. Also even if you pay for a 10-bed dorm for $15 you get placed in a room with only 4-6 people so save money and buy that one.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 mar 2016
8.3

Very good hostel, friendly staff, good localization, security and cleanliness. BBQ party is pretty good, I just missed the pants down party :(

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 mar 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay a lot. Everyone is welcoming you and I felt like home right away. Super nice big garden area and pool. The parties are really good but you always can get some time for yourself to chill. You can party if you want but you will also get the sleep you need as they take care, that people who party do not disturb others. Best hostel in Australia till now!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mar 2016
9.4

best hostel ive ever stayed in. Love the atmosphere, great partys and really cheap!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mar 2016
8.9

The Asylum is a really nice hostel, only downside is that it is quite a walk from the bus stop.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.