Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Asylum Sydney

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1,047 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1,047 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 7.5
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
81% 1047
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
4 dic 2016
8.6

This was my first time travelling alone and I'm so glad I picked this hostel for it. There is a really homely and welcoming atmosphere, I felt included from the start, even by people who had been staying there for a long time. The staff are really friendly and get to know everyone who is staying there. Really close to Kings Cross station and about a 25 min walk from Sydney harbour. My room also had a great view of the whole city.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 dic 2016
10.0

I just arrived and I was upgraded to a double room .. I don't know if I have to continue now lol. The location is amazing , the staff so nice, very easy to meet other travelers . Many bathrooms and nice outdoor common area . There is also a common area inside 24h open. I Miss this place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 nov 2016
10.0

If you're true to the idea of travel, meeting new people, and creating new experiences for yourself, there's no better place in Sydney to start than here! Anthony and Ray have done an incredible job at cultivating a close-knitt community within Asylum. Anyone who enters through those doors instantly becomes family. It's the perfect heaven for solo travellers looking to establish a homebased, make friends, and find travel buddies. Thanks for the good times guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 nov 2016
6.6

Free BBQ and beer for a rating on Hostel World.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your short stay with us,I noticed that you were upgraded to a 4 bed dorm with panoramic views of Sydney skyline the opera house and harbour bridge. This room has a tiled floor to be cooler in summer and is pretty much immaculate so a rating of 2 for cleanliness is a mystery. I saw a sign requesting reviews in another hostel recently and thought it was a good idea. Thank you for noticing this but failing to see the one that says please wash and dry your dishes :)

  • CarolineNoades
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
25 nov 2016
6.3

Sociable hostel but place was a bit dingy. There were dried stains on my sheets and room was a complete dump with left over food not being thrown out. Although the people were nice it felt a bit rough.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
24 nov 2016
8.9

Very friendly helpful and flexible staff. Position in Kings Cross was great. Off the main streets but close enough to them to get there easily. Plus easy walk downtown or to bay area But for me the staff set the tone and they were great!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for staying with us. It was a pleasure to meet you, have you here and adjust to your needs. The best part of this job is meeting new people everyday, making you laugh, having those late night chats and ensuring you make the most out of your stay with us here in Asylum and Sydney city. Cheers. Antony Team Asylum

23 nov 2016
8.6

Asylum is a giant sharehouse or family, where each time you go you will be greeted by long staying but welcoming friends who were there before & new people. Every night ppl gather outside to share a BYO drink and food, people will be similarly hanging in the common area, weekends = party, Fri = BBQ. Liveliest in warm months. You can get a late checkout. Right next to Kings Cross stn so location wise is great. The only place I stay in Syd &I'm remembered every time I return, by guests and staff .

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 nov 2016
9.4

Stayed at a number of hostels in Sydney and Asylum tops the list, excellent atmosphere, always something going on, staff are always happy and willing to help with any problem. Great location with plenty of places to grab food or a drink within walking distance. Would recommend to anyone looking for a hostel in Sydney.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 nov 2016
3.4

Recommendation: Don't go there at the moment. They have some serious issues with some of their rooms going on. I stayed in one for 5 seconds, changed the room, stayed another few seconds and moved to another hostel. Without going into details too much: Smoke, disgusting odour, heat, dirt, rubbish and very weird people who looked very untidy. Cash back at the reception was no problem, though. The receptionist was very kind and even offered help to find a new hostel.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
22 nov 2016
7.7

I booked last minute due to the city being full the price was reasonable the location convenient and only needed short term accommodation. The facilities needed some TLC but the staff were friendly the atmosphere was good and got a decent sleep (though some ac would have been nice). PS thought the inhouse art was cool.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.