Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Asylum Sydney

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 1130 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 1130 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
5.7

I didn't meet any other travelling backpackers here, only older people on working visas who had lived there for months. The promised organised evening trips to bars didn't happen so was at a loss with how to make friends. My room was not clean when I arrived due to the live in nature of long term residents, plus my showers always got cold. Would be fun if you plan to work in Sydney and want to be amongst other working young people. Would not recommend for travellers on their own

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2017
10.0

I have been in a lot of hostels yet, this was literally the best.. If you want to stay somewhere in Sydney go to Asylum! The atmosphere is beautiful, it's like a big family. The staff is very friendly and they try always their best to make you happy and feel like you're home. The Hostel is pretty clean, maybe not the cleanest but I think everyone will feel great here. Their is also a BBQ every Friday and pancakes for Breakfast that's awesome 👍🏼 Thanks for the great time Team Asylum. I'll be back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Grecia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2017
5.4

change carpet please. ...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 apr 2017
6.9

Great location so close to the train station Run down facilities but great staff So for my one night thru sydney was good

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
29 mar 2017
8.6

Probably one of the better hostels I've been in on my trip so far (~10). Pros: Excellent staff(like many others have mentioned), Netflix, computer, cheap, 4 bed rooms, very decent location, "social", very secure building, free BBQ sometimes. Cons: No lockers, poor wifi (which is the case for 5/6 hostels I've stayed at in AUS so can't really drop too much hate on them). Overall: Best hostel for the price. Definitely recommend staying there especially if you're planning on working in Sydney.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mar 2017
4.0

Anthony (the manager I believe) was not only extremely unhelpful but also very rude to us upon our arrival. Beware, this hostel lowers the price for one night, so it appears in Hostel Worlds budget searches and then ups the price the night after that so we got stung despite staying in the same room. Overpriced for what it is. This hostel is full of full timers so not very backpacker friendly. Staff walk in and out of dorm rooms as they please so don't expect much privacy.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
18 mar 2017
7.4

A lot of long term residents and they all know each other so not really the best place for backpackers. The room was soooo messy with the long termers stuff there was barely space for our bags even though the room was very spacious. Staff was nice and helpful and the location was nice, next to the trainstation.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
15 mar 2017
5.4

One of the guys from the staff was absolutely rude. The rooms were dirty and smelled bad and the bed was very uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 mar 2017
10.0

Asylum is my favourite hostel of all time. The staff are awesome and the atmosphere is great. Days can be spent socialising in the courtyard or chilled evenings watching films together in the common room. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 mar 2017
8.9

Good all round hostel would visit again. Not too far from the cbd either

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.