Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Asylum Sydney

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1135 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1135 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • angr
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2017
8.0

Perfect location, the only con is that is not clean. Beds and instalations are old. Worthy if you're travelling on a budget.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
14 giu 2017
2.0

This hostel is the worst I've been in Australia. Please don't believe the feedback. People are paid for put good ones. They never clean and sheets/blankets are dirty. The moquette is so dirty, you can't say the original colour.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 giu 2017
5.7

Accessible and centralised. Concern about the side road to reach the hostel. Dirty and lack of locked cabinets for items. Sheets and blankets were dusty and need to be requested for them to be given. Surprised that it had such high ratings when majority of the people in my room felt that the standard was really low. Only one bathroom with hot water despite it being winter.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • niklashoferer5400
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 giu 2017
5.1

Ich würde aufjeden Fall von diesem Hostel abraten! Die Zimmer und Aufenthaltsräume sind sehr sehr schmutzig, die Leute dort waren extrem komisch. Die Rezeption ist unorganisiert und die vielen gute Bewertungen sind mit einem gratis Bier erkauft worden. Das Personal hingegen ist freundlich, das ist aber auch das einzige Positive.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
9 giu 2017
4.3

This was by far the dirtiest hostel I ever stayed in. Rooms had dirty carpets, non closing windows and really uncomfortable beds. Breakfast consisted in bread and jam and hot water for showers was only available in 1 bathroom. When we told this to the manager,a 5 dollar discount was offered for a good review, the only reason I can understand why this hostel has such good reviews.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • sarahjane917
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 mag 2017
7.7

The staff and guests were friendly, but I just felt I didn't fit in. My room had a bunch of cliquey girls who all lived in the hostel. They were sort of friendly, but not exactly the type of people that might help a solo traveler see the city! The hostel was also not very clean. The room was super cluttered with barely any spot on the floor for my suitcase. The bathrooms were sometimes ok, but every shower I saw could have used a scrub. Ok for they money, but maybe the wrong choice for me.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2017
10.0

Best hostel i've stayed at round Australia! Staff are always happy and helpful. Great area for transport in and out of Sydney. Good room prices. Cant go wrong staying here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mag 2017
9.7

Are you looking to find a new family in Australia? Yes..? Go to Asylum and you won't be disappointed! The staff and the people there are great! If you need help everyone will be here for you! You will feel at home. The location is perfect between the cbd (15minutes walk or 5min train) and Bondi beach! So stop looking for an hostel in Sydney, you've already found the best one!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 mag 2017
10.0

Genuinely couldn't have chosen a better hostel to stay in. The location is perfect as it's only a short walk to the city centre, with the train station round the corner. The hostel itself has such a homey vibe to it that you can't help but feel welcomed and comfortable. The staff are amazing as well, Harun (the manager) and Rhys are always there to help you if you need something. They're always smiling and greet you as if you're an old friend. 100% will recommend this hostel to everyone I know!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
5.7

I didn't meet any other travelling backpackers here, only older people on working visas who had lived there for months. The promised organised evening trips to bars didn't happen so was at a loss with how to make friends. My room was not clean when I arrived due to the live in nature of long term residents, plus my showers always got cold. Would be fun if you plan to work in Sydney and want to be amongst other working young people. Would not recommend for travellers on their own

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.