Hostelworld.com

Asylum Sydney

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 968 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 968 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 7.5
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
80% 968
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mag 2016
8.9

If your going to be staying in Kings Cross this is the perfect hostel. It's located a minute walk from the train station. It is also a minute walk to Coles and the liquor store. The staff here are super friendly. Due to the smaller size of the hostel it makes for meeting people easier. It helps that there is a good tv room and back porch area to hangout. If you want to be in the center of the party scene in Sidney check this place out!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
15 mag 2016
8.6

Great bunch of people very scocial place to meet people. Staff super friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 mag 2016
10.0

Great hostel. In a good area located off the main road. Clean and tidy with friendly staff. Social area down stairs with Netflix and good wifi. Stayed in both dorm and private room and both times they were clean. Toilets were always clean. Good value for money, would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
9.4

Great location. Minutes from the station and the kings cross nightlife. Friendly and helpful staff. Common room with to and Netflix. Great view from the rooms of the opera house. Always something going on, would happily stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay so much that I had decided to spend the rest of my time in Sydney at this hostel. Yes, the hostel is not the biggest, but therefore it forms a small family. The staff was very helpful and they have a lovely hostel dog. Cheers

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2016
9.4

Love this hostel, so much character! Lovely staff and in a great location, right next to the train station :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2016
9.1

Really nice environment, the hostel it's clean and the staff it's very friendly. I recommend you!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 apr 2016
9.4

Really great hostel with great people and right in the heart of kings cross! Bathrooms are always clean and amazing views of Sydney from the rooms. Would definitely recommend to anybody coming to the city. Awesome atmosphere and the pubs right next door!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. Party people! There was no soap in the bathrooms for washing hands. The Wifi isn't good everywhere. Slowly. But that's it for the negative aspects. It's still one of the best hostels I've been in so I extended my stay several times. Seeing parks and the skyline of the City Centre, the view from my room was fantastic!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • beachnutts
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 apr 2016
8.0

Great location just right around the corner from the King's Cross Station. Very nice people, special thanks to Anthony, very helpful, and a truly nice guy. I only stayed 2 nights, and spent very little time at the hostel. My only complaint is my room, which is really not the fault of the hostel but the occupants in the room. Like many other hostels, the long term guests live like pigs. The room was a mess, stuff all over the floor and roaches. Should provide separate long and short time rooms.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.