Hostelworld.com

At The Right Place

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 146 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 146 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.0
At The Right Place Located at 85-87 Bealey Ave, , Christchurch.
At The Right Place
New Zealand
Christchurch 8140 85-87 Bealey Ave
74% 146
-43.5201760 172.6314510
At The Right Place
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
6.3

The dorm room we stayed did not seem to have heating, the oven in the kitchen was not functioning properly and the staff started making up the room and living area before check-out time. Rather below average, although they have another backpacker area which we didn't use, so I can't tell anything about that.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
7.1

Für den top Preis kann man sich nicht beschweren. Für ein paar Nächte vollkommen das richtige. Die Betten sind ok, die Küche auch, nicht die beste die ich gesehen habe. Aber auszuhalten. Zu Fuß erreicht man leicht die Innenstadt. Zum Supermarkt geht man aber schon 15-20 min. Diw Mitarbeiter waren meist sehr beschäftigt und deshalb nur halb bei der Sache aber stört jetzt auch nicht weiter. Ich war im Winter/Herbst da, es war teilweise etwas kalt da keine Heizung vorhanden.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 apr 2016
8.3

After five months of backpackers life it was almost magical to sleep in a bed and use a hot shower without a time limit :-) The facilities were over all pretty clean, the dorm was however a bit smelly. Nice and attentive staff and the location is pretty good, as well.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
13 mar 2016
6.0

Really great staff, very friendly and really really helpful! I had to change anyway but I was glad to. Maybe I was just unlucky but the lights weren't working, social areas were pretty dirty and the beds were pretty awful. I probably wouldn't stay again I'm sorry. But like I said maybe I'm just unlucky

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
4 mar 2016
6.3

It was a really quiet hostel so if you like to party don't go there, if you want to relax it is okay. The beds were good better than in most hostels I've stayed in. The kitchen was really small with few cooking possibilites and equipment. So you have to look when there is enough space. Same thing with showers and toilets but it was a clean place.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 feb 2016
7.4

Good place to stay a night. Very quiet. And in walking distance from the bus station which was the main reason I choose the place. the rooms came with a bathroom, and a small kitchen which was very convenient.the place however was worn out, just a few improvements could make big changes - new paint on the walls and floor.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 gen 2016
9.7

The family running the hostel are the nicest people I have met in New Zealand! Always there to help and to make sure you are satisfied. They gave me advice, helped me book a trip to Akaroa, asked many times if everything was alright for me, helped me store my luggage in their house, etc. They were so kind and caring. Their lovely daughter gave me a tour of the facilities. The prices were more than reasonable for what I got. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the room! Also, it was clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 gen 2016
6.9

Küche / Bad nicht sind nicht so sauber. Bis in die Innenstadt geht man ca. 10 Minuten. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ist es okay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
25 gen 2016
6.9

A nice hostel, with a big dining and living area, but very small kitchen. But great with a small kitchen in some of the rooms. Great staff, could wish for free unlimited wi-fi though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.