Hostelworld.com

Athenstyle

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 2,068 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 2,068 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.6
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
83% 2068
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
27 mag 2016
7.4

We arrived in early morning and the staff told us to wait at the lobby that there would be room ready soon. We arrived at about 9am and we waited until 2pm. Food and drinks is not allowed at lobby but we had two large luggages with us so we just got to sit there and starve.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
24 mag 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel! Great location, right by Monastiraki Square. Easy access to the tourist sites and the metro. The rooms were very spacious, with full sized lockers. The rooftop bar is a selling point in itself! Amazing views from the bar of Acropolis and the rest of Athens. Solo traveler and never felt unsafe around the hostel at night. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mag 2016
7.7

The location was excellent, within walking distance to the main sights. I was able to walk to the airport bus at 4 am and felt pretty safe. I was in the building next door which was not as nice as the main building. The rooftop bar has a beautiful view but it was loud and dark at night so it was hard to meet people. The main area was underused and lacked atmosphere due to rules like no food. Wifi was hit/miss. Breakfast was fine for 4€

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
6.3

There's a rooster will wake you up at 4am. The rooms weren't very clean and the residents in the building were pretty loud. For the price, it's still a good deal since you're right next to the Acropolis and some really good restaurants! Good for a really short stay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2016
2.6

El Hostel es horrible. No lo recomiendo. Yo me aloje ahí este fin de semana en la habitación que se llama Santorini. Del baño salia constantemente olor a cloaca que invadía todo el cuerto, todo super sucio, dejado, deteriorado, el piso de la habitación estaba todo manchado con algo negro que no salía. La atencion malisima, no te daban bola y yo como no hablo ingles me tenia que hacer entender y no lo soportaban entonces me trataban re mal. No andaba el ascensor y ni lo arreglaron.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
4.6

I have been traveling for the last eight months staying mostly in hostels and this has been one of the worse I have stayed in. The lack of toilet paper, the broken elevator, the staff who were very flippant about complaints were only some of the problems this hostel has. Stay somewhere else if possible.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
8.9

Very easy to find and very close from the metro station and has an excellent view from the top roof balcony. The staff is friendly and everything is well organized.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • mejiam761202
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
9.1

Super good location with friendly staff as a good breakfast. Excellent view of the Acropolis, close to public transport, and the rooftop bar is super cool with cheap prices. You don't have to search for a rooftop bar this one is solid and I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
8.0

Für nicht allzu pingelige Reisende ist das Hostel zu empfehlen. Es war nicht allzu sauber, dafür ist die Lage perfekt. In unmittelbarer Umgebung gibt es keinen wirklichen Supermarkt; man kann sich aber auch sehr gut einfach auf der Straße günstig verpflegen. Die roof bar auf dem Hosteldach ist der Hammer!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
8.6

Instalaciones modernas y limpias pero la ubicación no es tan céntrica

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.