Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Atillas Getaway

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 577 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 577 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 ago 2017
10.0

Highly recommended! Comfy bed, nice and welcoming staff, clean bathroom, good breakfast and the place is just so beautiful! (Nice view, big swimming pool, etc) There is also a really nice vibe. People hang out by the pool, we can have dinner there (the food is deliciouuuus!). Also if you want to go to Ephesus you have a really nice walk and you can be there in 50min! You must stop by :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • bgarlow90
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I could not speak more highly of this place! We are backpacking through Turkey and found this beautiful oasis that far surpassed any experience we've ever had at a hostel. The staff was beyond accommodating and hospitable and the atmosphere of the place was wonderful. We will definitely be back and we highly recommend staying at Atilla's!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2017
10.0

This is truly one of the best hostel I've stayed at in Turkey - can't say enough positive things. This was such a great place to stay for a few days to combine activities during the day and chill time by the pool - lots to see and do in an around Selcuk. The staff are great, helpful & welcoming - Bree, Atilla, Carlos - thanks for everything. Delicious family-style dinner at the end of the day - I'll be back one day for my falafel ;-) Was so sad leaving this place as I really felt at home

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • meganrickerby
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 lug 2017
9.4

This was definitely my the best hostel I have been to in Turkey (and perhaps ever). Everyone was friendly, helpful and made you feel at home. The pool was amazing, even better than the photos, and all the facilities were great. I would highly recommend eating at the hostel, dinner was great and so was their breakfast. Can't think of a single thing I didn't like about the place. If you get the chance to stay at Atillas Getaway you should!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 lug 2017
10.0

Finally! A place that is EVEN BETTER than the pictures!! -great pool, great rooms(single beds in dorm-no bunks!), GREAT SANGRIA, great atmosphere, even better staff!!! and 2 beautiful dogs:) -hike to Ephesus! offers incredible views of the olive/peach farms, rolling hills and selcuk -atillas is slightly out of town, but no hassle because they offer frequent shuttle service. plus you can eat dinner there which is cheap and excellent. Breakfast was included in my hostelworld booking. -❤

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
1 lug 2017
9.7

Atilla and Carlos were generous and helpful hosts! I couldn't recommend them more highly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 giu 2017
10.0

10/10. Staff incredibly welcoming, genuine and helpful. Location is great - a private walk through the hills to Ephesus, while it is not in the centre of Selcuk town it is only a five minute drive and there are regular shuttles and staff happy to pick you up and drop you off from bus / train station. The out of town location is precisely why it has such a great atmosphere and views, Food is great, good vego options, definitely get your 20 liras worth. Bedrooms comfortable and bathrooms clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 mag 2017
8.9

This is a great hostel with amazing facilities - particularly the big swimming pool. The location is a bit of a downside, but they make up for it with shuttles from town and the nice scenery from the hostel. Unfortunately when I visit I was pretty much the only guest so atmosphere was a bit hard to judge, but Atilla and the staff were friendly and kept me company. The room was spacious and clean, with individual beds rather thank bunkbeds.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mag 2017
9.7

Great place, Atilla it's in fact an incredible host (if you like pool please defeat this man!) had a great time, keep in mind that the place is a bit outside the city BUT they have transfers for you, and you can go WALKING to ephestos so it's just perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jenniemc08
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
22 mag 2017
10.0

I wish I had more space to write, this was the most amazing hostel I have ever stayed. Atilla and Carlos were lively, talk-active and engaging. The made the transportation from the bus station in downtown to the hostel extremely easy. Breakfast is made to order and fresh (including french toast!) I walked from the hostel to Ephesus, a good trail and a nice start to the day. Even their dogs were adorable; Daisy even walked me to my room at night and came to say "good-morning". Stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.