Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 708 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 708 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.3
Atlantic Point Backpackers Located at 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint, Cape Town.
Atlantic Point Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8005 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint
94% 708
-33.9096736 18.4115409
Atlantic Point Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 set 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I've been to. The staff was incredibly helpful and were great when I had to reorganize some tours. Many of the staff are doing workaway internships so they are just as excited about Cape Town as you are. Each room has a different feel and is clean. Breakfast is very basic but get's the job done. The location is about 15 minutes walk from the stadium and V&A waterfront. They have daily group tours and outings to help you get to meet people and have fun.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 set 2016
9.1

Facilities and sanitation are excellent. Solid wifi. No locks to rent/borrow for the lockers, so you have to bring your own. Breakfast may be on the simple side compared to other hostels. Simple meaning bread and cereal + coffee/juice. There may or may not be something on the side such as eggs or brownies depending on when you eat in the morning).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
10.0

one of the best Hostels i've ever stayed, awesome stuff, amazing atmosphere - i would stay there again at amy time, really didn't wanna leave, can totally recommend it!! ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 ago 2016
10.0

Atlantic Point was the best hostel I have ever stayed at by far. For one, it's facilities were great. It even has an in house bar which always leads to a great time. It has the cleanliness of any fancy hotel. The thing that makes AP stand out over any other place I've stayed is the people. The staff from the top down is fantastic and will ensure you have a great time in Cape Town . I personally walked away from my stay at Atlantic Point with some great friends that I miss very much. 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 ago 2016
10.0

It was a pleasure to stay there! Cape Town is a great city too

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 ago 2016
10.0

I have been in several hostels in my life, maybe more than 100, and this one is the number one, no more to say , only the number 1.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 ago 2016
10.0

I didn't spend much time in the hostel as I wasn't around for long, but the facilities and free breakfast were amazing. Comfortable beds and good showers. Appeared very clean and very nice staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thanks so much for the review! Next time hopefully you can stay with us for longer and have some more fun with us at AP.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
9.4

A fantastic hostel near to the waterfront and town. Lockers have charging points inside for added security. Fridges to use if need to. Lots of information and flyers about things to do from the staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thanks for the review! We're glad to see you enjoyed your stay here.

25 lug 2016
9.7

Good standard. Has a lot of activities and the staff does a very good job of organizing things every day. Great common area with pool table and bar. Garden outside with swimmingpool. Nice area of Cape Town. Close to city center and close to Water Front, which is really nice. Recommend joining a trip to the lions head and also go to kayaking. Especially thanks to Mike for great trips.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us! We're glad to hear you took the chance on some of our staff run events. We're always happy when people join in on the fun and see the city from a local view.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
8.9

Great location. Really good amenities. Decent enough breakfast. The bed was comfortable and clean. My only negative remark are that the room I stayed in was really cold during the night (I kept on a long sleeve shirt and pajama pants to keep warm in a fetal position underneath the blanket) and that there seemed to be a lot of outside people coming in to party at the hostel at night, which is fine but it also wasn't the most welcoming because it felt kind of like a clique.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, were sorry to hear about that. We try to have an atmosphere that involves all of our guests and keeps people active. Sometimes unfortunately, we can't control the actions of other guests or who comes for events. If you join us again, we promise our regular welcoming atmosphere!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.