Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 847 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 847 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 set 2017
10.0

Great facility. Staff was awesome and helped retrieve our bags for us when the airport lost them. Good location next to V&A Waterfront. Best hostel to stay at in Cape Town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • lald99
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
7 set 2017
9.4

Spent 4 nights and loved our stay. Organized day trips every day were a nice touch, and the staff was always very nice and helpful. 6-bed dorm was fantastic — spacious and comfortable twin beds spread out. The 8-bed dorm was a little tighter with bunk beds, but it worked out fine. Only downside was bar closed at 11, and the common areas closed too, including the only room with comfortable seating and the pool table. Reasonable because people sleep on that floor, but still a bummer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 set 2017
10.0

Excellent place! Everyone was lovely and it was an awesome atmosphere! Would 100% recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2017
10.0

If you have any ounce of adventure in you and you are traveling to Cape Town then Atlantic Point is the place for you. The staff are ACTIVELY trying to engage guests in a wide variety of activities such as hikes, wine tastings, beach days, nights out, etc. The week I spent there was one of the best of my life and the people I met there, including the staff, were some of the coolest people I've ever met and are not close friends. Two pieces of advice: visit Cape Town and stay at Atlantic point.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 ago 2017
9.7

Ein sehr nettes Hostel mit sehr freundlichem und hilfsbereitem Personal! Wir haben über das Hostel auch eine Tour mit Imagine Travel gebucht-war ganz unkompliziert und die Tour hat sich echt ausgezahlt! Können wir nur weiter empfehlen!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
30 lug 2017
8.9

Atlantic Point Backpackers is a great guesthouse if you are looking for a social, fun environment in a perfect location! The guesthouse offers amazing day long tours from wine tours to the Cape Peninsula. HIGHLY recommend this place, especially if you are a solo traveler!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
22 lug 2017
10.0

Complimentary breakfast, many suggested group activities. There's something to do every day of the week. The location is good, right near the V&A waterfront. It's unfortunately not really walkable from the downtown area, but it's just a short cab/Uber/bus ride away.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2017
8.3

My private ensuite was clean and large, was surprised that my room was serviced every day. Apart from the amazing room, location and security, I spent very little time at the hostel. The staff were not very friendly nor helpful. I found myself visiting friends at Never@Home, down the road. I was on a first name basis with the super friendly staff (Taps, Sipho and Phil were the best) and organised my trips with them. If you want a good atmosphere and staff, stay at Never.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 lug 2017
10.0

Amazing place with all facilities (more) than needed. Great Stuff. Helpfull and friendly. Perfect location. Many activities... They take your remarks into consideration if there are any. THE place to be. Thanks from the Belgian browny guy 😉

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2017
10.0

Great Activities! The Interns did an outstanding job with entertainment and were very helpful in all my hostel needs.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×