Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Atlas Pension & Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 700 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 700 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.4
Atlas Pension & Hostel Located at #13 ve Smeckach, Praha 1, Prague.
Atlas Pension & Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 11000 #13 ve Smeckach, Praha 1
76% 700
50.0785424 14.4265079
Atlas Pension & Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 ago 2016
10.0

A real charming little apartment set only a street away from the main strip in Prague (though despite this was quiet and secluded), we were greeted by the very friendly owner who made us feel extremely welcome, room had everything needed and the shared kitchen facilities were fantastic. We also found out at a later time that Nicolas Tesla once lived there which made for a nice fun fact! Only a fifteen minute walk from Charles bridge, but would suggest the metro for access to Prague castle.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ago 2016
5.1

We stayed in the double bed apartment with a private bathroom. The mattresses and the linen were dirty, had disgusting yellow stains on them. The guy who let us in was in a total rush, we couldn't even ask him one question. The hostel is in the red light district and relatively far away from the centre (old town). Also the stay was not very cheap so we expected more.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Algeria, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2016
9.1

very good price and the room was really good and clean. i liked very much

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
5.4

Jeśli ktoś uwierzył,że to hostel to dał się nabrać. Nie jest to hotel tylko pokoje do wynajęcia taki apartament w niskiej klasie. Ściany bardzo niosą dźwięk ale czystość obiektu pozostawia sporo do życzenia. Pościel i poduszki nieprzyjemne w dotyku, pod łóżkiem tumany kurzu... Ogromny plus za lokalizacje i za cenę proporcjonalną do jakości.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
18 giu 2016
9.4

A bit dusty, but overall nice! It's simply an apartment style room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • stefyt861558
  • Italia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
28 mag 2016
5.7

Worst reception ever! I got there and couldn't find "Atlas" written anywhere so I was not even sure I was in the right place...and then I noticed a faded sign on the doorbell and rang. No answer at all because nobody was there! I asked at a nearby hotel if they knew where Atlas Hostel was (once again to make sure I was in the right place), the receptionist didn't know but called the hostel and she was told by a friend of the Atlas receptionist "I'll get there in 30 min"...so I ha

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
7.7

Auberge calme et bien situé près du métro et du centre. Personnel sympathique. La chambre (privé) était propre et la literie confortable. Cependant il n'y a pas de volets ce qui pose problème pour dormir car le jour entre très tôt le matin dans la pièce...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
5.4

There was not really a hostel atmosphere as we stayed in a two-bed room and had no contact to other travellers. The facilities were OK, it was a place to sleep, not more not less.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2016
9.7

Bardzo fajne miejsce. Apartament czyściutki, dobrze wyposażony, bardzo blisko starego miasta. Jedyny minus to parking. Niby jest ale na sąsiedniej ulicy i nie byłby to problem tylko, że tam nie było miejsca. Darmowy jest i tak tylko w sobotę i niedzielę. W poniedziałek trzeba już było płacić. Mimo wszystko miejscówka godna polecenia.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.