Hostelworld.com

Auberge La Source

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 93 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 93 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.8
Auberge La Source Located at Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad, Merzouga.
Auberge La Source
Morocco
Merzouga 52202 Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad
98% 93
31.1458309 -4.0326690
Auberge La Source
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 apr 2016
9.4

I had a wonderfull stay at the edge of the desert! Thanks Sayid for the nice experience in the berber tent. It was also awesome to relax with you the last night on the terrace! Very nice staff! I wish you all the best :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
22 mar 2016
10.0

Wonderful family run place. Thank you especially to Hameed for making the desert trip so amazing, I will never forget the great jokes you told and the lesson in Berber. Good luck with your band! Even though I was alone, accommodations were made to allow me to have the desert experience I wanted. Hospitality at its finest! Definitely will be back. Shocoran Hameed!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mar 2016
9.7

This auberge has a charming atmosphere and wonderful staff. It's family run and the brothers are very attentive and helpful. The rooms and food are very nice and great value. It's right next to the dunes and oasis, and only 5 minutes walk from the supratours bus drop off, although if you let the auberge know they will pick you up. They also drove me to merzouga to catch my morning bus to tinghir. They run a private camel ride to their father's camp in the dunes for 350drh for one night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mar 2016
9.4

Amazing, helpful and nice staff. I reccomend the night in the desert, it's a unique experience and the staff makes it even better. Thanks to the four brothers who own and run the hotel!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 feb 2016
10.0

Amazing place. Great location. Close to dunes. Very friendly and helpful staff. The guys took good care of us. Great food. We also did a two day camel safari with them. It was amazing and authentic experience. Highly recommend this place. Adnan and Nane

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 feb 2016
8.0

Overall the stay at Auberge La Source was really nice, staff was friendly and helped us with every question we had. However the soup that was served for dinner on our last night must have been bad as my friend got sick from it (I didn't eat the soup) As we learned the next morning my friend wasn't the only guest who got sick and also had the soup the night before. Very unfortunate, we really liked the place but this event left a bitter after-taste to the experience....

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, thanks for your comment. I'm sorry your friend was sick and I hope they recover quickly. It is the first time that someone says ill for our food. Soup you speak, Ate your friend and you, and more people, And only, get sick your friend. In our hostel, you had dinner and eat breakfast two days. And all this, just talk about the soup, which supposedly feel bad to your friend ?? Greetings and thanks for your stay in our hotel

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 feb 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at the auberge la source. The breakfast was really good and we also had a delicious dinner. We felt totally comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. The camel trip was also great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 feb 2016
10.0

A true oasis. Fantastic location, beautiful pool, views over the dunes, comfortable rooms. Fantastic and plentiful food. All four brothers are extremely kind and helpful. Listening to them play Berber music was a highlight, as was the overnight camel trek. 11/10 would stay again. Thanks fellas!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 feb 2016
10.0

Nette Mitarbeiter, gute Lage und gutes Essen... was will man mehr? Ich war in der Nebensaison zu Gast und wirklich positiv überrascht. Wer Ruhe sucht, wird sie dort (in der Nebensaison jedenfalls) auch finden.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Croazia, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
23 gen 2016
10.0

Great hostel just in front of the desert. Friendly and welcome stuff, ready to help at any time. Facilities clean and even in the winter it's warm and nice. They provide great additional excursions which are great value for money. Definetely a place to be in the desert.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.