Hostelworld.com

Aventura Boutique Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 508 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 508 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 feb 2017
9.4

This hostel is really good all the rooms have their own character especialy africa room is great :) we loved staying there yes its a little bit far from downtown but its not a problem because you can walk there its not that far. The stuff was amazing everyone was smiling and kind to us. The one thing is hostel is too small there isnt any other room to chill or smt but if you dont want to spend too much time in the hostel that wont be a problem for you

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
1 feb 2017
9.7

Aventura Hostel is extremely inviting and homey. The kitchen/loft is a great place to hang out and make friends. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, the thematically designed rooms provide a nice touch. This is perhaps the best experience I've had at a hostel because of the warm and cozy environment.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 gen 2017
9.4

Had such a great time here, the place felt like home. Can't thank the staff enough, Maria and Sam were more than I could have hoped for, and took the time to help me out with any questions I had, as well as showing me their favourite places too. Would recommend this for anyone who wants a more chilled out and cosy time in Budapest. Thanks for having me, guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 gen 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. I stayed in the Africa room for 4 nights and I was very happy with my stay. The location is perfect. Buses, trams and trains are all available around the corner fromt the hostel. Overall, I was very satisfied with my stay and I recommend the hostel for anyone who wants a nice place to stay in beautiful Budapest!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 ott 2016
9.1

Una casa familiar hecha hostel, me pareció muy cálida y muy linda, la atención fue súper bien y la ubicación me pareció muy buena a unas cuadras del parlamento y alrededor de 3 supermercados

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 ott 2016
3.7

Muy mal, creo que deberían firmar un compromiso en la web contra la discriminacion por sexo religión. nacionalidad , edad,raza, etc

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 set 2016
9.1

We had very good days in the Aventura Hostel. The staff was very helpful and kind! We stayed in the Space Room, which had a very nice special effect :) Thanks for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 set 2016
8.9

The hostel has been decorated tastefully and uniquely, we were in the space room and thought it was so cool! We've been backpacking and staying in the usual dorm hostels where everything's just white and plain so this was a lovely, homey change. The guest kitchen is also cosy and clean with plenty of facilities and equipment. Everywhere was super clean and worked, you would often see the staff cleaning. It is very quiet though, if you're wanting a social area no one really talks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
9.4

O local é fantástico. O único problema é que o mezanino do quarto faz muito barulho quando alguém sobe as escadas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 set 2016
8.9

It's a very nice hostel. The owner is supremely nice and has created a warm, friendly atmosphere. It's an intimate place, so feels quite cosy. I only marked down the facilities because it would be useful if there was another toilet for men and possibly for women as the bathroom is quite small to share with everyone. But it's the nature of these old buildings that it's difficult to change the structure easily without huge cost.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.