Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Aventura Boutique Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 552 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 552 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 ago 2017
8.0

Great hostel. Not an amazing atmosphere but perfect for a place just to sleep at night. Clean and well priced so I would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2017
4.3

This hostel is small but clean. Even the rooms are not like the photos, i don't really blame the hostel for it. Howerver, the stuff is not helpful at all. I really needed their help but they were relactutant to help and asked me to check info by myself with the their computer (btw , the computer was super slow and i eventually used my phone). This happened me three times. Each time i didn't get the info or i have to insisted that they gave me the correct info.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 ago 2017
9.4

superb service :)-

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • twhytcross7374
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
1 ago 2017
8.3

Such a lovely hostel to stay at, each room has its own character, I stayed in both the India room as well as the Africa room. The staff here were outstanding! and it was easy to make friends, more so then any other accomodation i've stayed at. I did struggle with the heat during the day, as Budapest was right in the middle of a heatwave and the building is not fit with AC, but other then that it was very cozy and I will stay here again whenever im next in Budapest 😊

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Brendobrien
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 lug 2017
10.0

Great spot in Budapest

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 lug 2017
9.4

Such an amazing hostel! One of the best I've stayed in by far! It's really clean! The rooms are really large, I stayed in an 8 bed dorm but I still had my own personal space which was refreshing! Not the place to stay if you want to party all night but if you need to catch up on a few nights sleep highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2017
8.0

Great location and comfy enough beds but it's a bit more expensive than other hostels in Budapest but I can't particularly see why. 1 room with 2 showers and a toilet for the whole hostel (which can be occupied by just one person if they lock the door) doesn't really seem enough - I had a pleasant enough stay though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 lug 2017
10.0

Lovely staff, good location. Helpful tips for where to eat and what to see!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 lug 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in!I stayed in the space room and it was a great experience. Staff was friendly and helpful by giving tips for the city. Staff is not 24 hours though, so keep that in mind. Rooms and bathrooms were cleaned routinely. Beds were very comfy, and lockers were huge. Not a big hostel, so it does not feel cramped ever. Free coffee and tea and fridge access. Also the location is perfect. The only criticism I have is that they do not accept card, so bring cash.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2017
10.0

This place was AMAZING! The staff was really helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.