Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

B Movie Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 882 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 882 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.4
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
86% 882
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 set 2016
5.1

Un hostel de serie b. En la taquilla no cabe una maleta de cabina y te hacen pagar 20zl al día si lo dejas en la consigna. El desayuno es malo y escaso comparado con otros hostels de este precio. La almohada más bien parecía el cojín de una silla. Hay sólo 4 aseos con ducha y se forma mucha cola cada mañana y noche. Después de la primera noche me limpiaron las sábanas y me llevaron a recepción unos cargadores que dejé en la cama y me quisieron hacer pagar por "haberme cambiado de cama".

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 set 2016
10.0

Ideal location, close to everywhere. Beds comfortable and adequately large, well even tall people to their night's sleep. Very clean hostel. Staff helpful and friendly. Well equipped kitchen. Cool option to breakfast included in the price. I recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
5.1

I stayed one night in Krakow and chose to stay at the BMovie Hostel in a 6-Beds dorm. When I came home after going out at 2am I realized that I had bad luck, since there were two older men smoking weed and sitting on the floor leaving spilled beer and chips in the room and finally snoring like hell. The Hostel isnt really fency and clean, but that was a bit too much I guess. In the dorm, there is no possibility to shade the room for the night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
15 set 2016
6.9

Il ne change pas le pq de la journée donc n aller pas faire caca le soir.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
6.9

I chose this hostel as it was quite cheap and received a high rating. The location is fantasitc and that's all I can say. For the price I would stay again if everything else was unavailable. The staff were not very friendly or helpful or of much knowledge about Kraków, Google helped me more. The free breakfast is horrible! The beds are very hard, it's quite loud at night because of the trams and the bathrooms smelled!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
11 set 2016
5.7

Try and stay elsewhere. Probably one of the worst hostels I've been in. Hard to find, not signed well. Staff answer questions but make it seem like a chore. Only 4 showers/toilets for the whole hostel. Expect to queue. Tram runs until the early hours and starts around 5am. Get the free earplugs at reception. They won't help much though. The tram makes the room shake at times. Bathroom floor was so wet Noah could park his Ark there. Useless Wifi. Positives? Free breakfast, hot shower, comfy beds.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 set 2016
7.7

Friendly engaging staff. The kitchen is small and their is a need for more bathrooms. So wake up early! Beds are firm. Generally speaking experience good, dorm mates courteous and quiet

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 set 2016
2.9

Awful awful awful. Stay here if you want approximately 2.5 hours sleep per night if you're lucky. There is a tram that runs right outside the window until all hours, and there is no stopping the noise. Rude customer service when you ask about it too. Breakfast is at a 6 person table despite there being about 20 people ambling about trying to eat. Dirty. Sent an email asking about the issues but never heard back, thus the negative review

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 set 2016
2.0

Too noisy. Even if you are in a holiday you can't sleep more than 30 minutes. I had to change hostel because of that

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are sorry that you didn't sleep well. Why didn't ask receptionist about earplugs? It is for FREE. Our hostel is close to the tram way. It means that you have close to everywhere in Krakow.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
7 set 2016
9.7

Can hardly fault this hostel! We arrived from the night train and not only did they let us store our luggage but they let us take showers too! Comfy beds, decent breakfast, great homely atmosphere, and for only £4 a night, this has been our favourite place so far

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.