Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

B&B Hi Valencia Canovas

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 139 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 139 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 ago 2017
8.9

Rooms are equipped with attention to detail, the shared bathroom is very clean and modern and feels like a private bathroom. Nice terrace and good atmosphere. Nice staff.The area isn't really beautiful, lots of chinese restaurants and tatoo shops around, but the city center is nearby.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ago 2017
8.6

Beautiful building in beautiful location, the room was amazingly clean and very quiet, very calm. Mostly older people and families stay here so there's no activities or anything. There is also only one bathroom shared between all the rooms so there is often a wait to use it even at midnight and after. There is very good aircon and a TV in every room so that's a plus! Would recommend to travellers who want a break from people or someone more like a hotel then hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
10.0

We were amazed at the level of personal service we received from the staff member working on Aug 4 & 5 (wish we could remember her name because she was incredble!). She was so helpful throughout our stay and truly went above and beyond to ensure we had an enjoyable experience. The room was larger than many we had stayed in during our trip to Spain with plenty of room for us to spread out and settle in. The beds were comfortable and the location was great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2017
10.0

We could not fault the B&B Hi Valencia! The rooms were beautiful and clean. The air conditioning worked perfectly and we were in an amazing location. On our final day, reception offered to hold our luggage for us and have use of a bathroom. Would definitely recommend and will most likely return if we ever come back to Valencia!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
8.3

Very clean hostel in a good location - 5min walk from Colon metro station, 15min walk from Plaza de la Virgen. Excellent wifi service. Tiny bathroom and shower. Staff was easy to communicate with via email, however, there was never anyone at the desk to check-in/check-out (they do not tell you there is another office on the 3rd floor).

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2017
9.4

We were looking for a place to rest up and then easily see some of the major parts of the Old Town and river park down the city center and this was a great spot for that. My sister and I stayed one night, had a private room and shared a bathroom- everything was clean, pretty comfortable, towels/linens included, powerful AC, and the girl who checked us in was really nice and gave us a bunch of tips for walking around. Didn't see the kitchen or common area so no thoughts there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2017
5.7

De locatie van het hotel was prima. Het personeel (ik heb maar één dame ontmoet) was niet vriendelijk. We kregen niet de kamer waarvoor we hadden betaald, omdat die 'niet meer beschikbaar was'. Maar we kregen geen compensatie, in geen enkele vorm. Nu sliepen we op een stapelbed en was de kamer zeer klein. Maar omdat we volgens haar 'zo lang bleven' was het niet mogelijk een andere kamer te krijgen. Erg vreemd en niet gastvrij. Het lijkt mij juist leuk als mensen lang verblijven in je hotel!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
5 apr 2017
8.3

Lovely single room that was cleaned every day and new towels and toiletries given. Location is excellent- 5 minutes from the metro, Turia gardens, shopping area at Colon and very easy to walk to old town and the modern hemisperic etc. I was on the 7th floor which meant I got to sit on the small but lovely balcony. Couldn't be bothered to try breakfast as it was in a different building. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×