Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

B&B Il Magnifico

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 339 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 339 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.9
B&B Il Magnifico Located at Lungarno Torrigiani N 3, , Florence.
B&B Il Magnifico
Italy
Florence 50125 Lungarno Torrigiani N 3
95% 339
43.7657501 11.2577212
B&B Il Magnifico
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
9.1

Our stay here was absolutely wonderful, our room was very large with an amazing view of the river which we were not even expecting! Everything was very clean and the location is quite central which was why we chose to stay here in the first place. Alain was really nice and helpful. Thank you for everything!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 giu 2016
9.7

We loved staying here! Our room had an amazing view of Florence along with a great location just outside of the city center. We highly enjoyed having a private room and bathroom and loved the free wine and coffee and breakfast. We weren't expecting much when we showed up, but this place exceeded our expectations. We also felt incredibly safe and clean during our stay. I would definitely say this B&B is a great deal for those looking to save some money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mag 2016
9.4

Alan was amazing, friendly, multilingual, and helpful! He gave us a bottle of wine as a gift :) This BB is an an excellent location in Florence close to Ponte Vecchio and many other touristic areas. Very clean, very nice facilities, free coffee, nice breakfast and super secure. Just be ready to climb 64 stair steps (yes i counted them haha) and also if you suffer from allergies like me. Bring some allergy medication! The building is old and moldy on the outside but overall 9.5/10

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • clairelawson16
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
22 mag 2016
8.6

Amazing location right on the river. room was spacious and the breakfast was kinda gross but was free so oh well. Great wifi. Only downside was that the bathroom wasn't connected to the room, and ours was especially awkward in that our bathroom door was right next to the kitchen door and the window in the bathroom opened up onto the common terrace space.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
22 mag 2016
10.0

Great, great experience here! The B&B was very clean, had excellent location, and amazing staff! The host was so gracious and very helpful in mapping out Florence and pointing out areas of interest. This is definitely a must stay place when in Florence! Plus the welcome bottle of wine was a great perk!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
10.0

This bed & breakfast property is absolutely incredible. It has fantastic views of the city, beautiful rooms, incredibly clean and Alain is the best host we've encountered. He provides wonderful recommendations and is super friendly. Definitely stay here!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
9.1

Von dem Familienzimmer hat man einen super Blick auf die Stadt. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Schon vor der Reise sind wir von den Besitzern des B&B mit reichlich Informationen zur Anreise versorgt worden (auch Tipps für's Parken). Das Frühstück war nichts Besonderes, aber völlig ausreichend. Eine Kaffee-/Teeküche stand rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung. Das geräumige Zimmer und das zugehörige Bad waren sauber. Perfekte Unterkunft für einen Trip nach Florenz!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
10.0

Could not have had a better stay here! We arrived to a room with an amazing view of Florence overlooking the river (far better than any other hostel we stayed in) and a free bottle of wine. The staff were very nice and helpful, and the free in room breakfast was great. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • stephaniagarcia
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
9.1

La ubicación es excelente, tiene el Metro a una distancia muy corta y la habitación estaba limpia. Un inconveniente par aquellos es que no se puede cocinar, lo cual no fue problema para mí. Todo muy bien

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 mag 2016
10.0

Amazing! Best hostel I think I've ever stayed in...top ten accommodations ever. Alain is super friendly and knowledgeable. Very easy to reach and flexible. Beautiful room, private bathroom, excellent view. Everything was amazing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.