Hostelworld.com

B&B Il Magnifico

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 331 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 331 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.2
B&B Il Magnifico Located at Lungarno Torrigiani N 3, , Florence.
B&B Il Magnifico
Italy
Florence 50125 Lungarno Torrigiani N 3
96% 331
43.7657501 11.2577212
B&B Il Magnifico
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
10.0

This bed & breakfast property is absolutely incredible. It has fantastic views of the city, beautiful rooms, incredibly clean and Alain is the best host we've encountered. He provides wonderful recommendations and is super friendly. Definitely stay here!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
9.1

Von dem Familienzimmer hat man einen super Blick auf die Stadt. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Schon vor der Reise sind wir von den Besitzern des B&B mit reichlich Informationen zur Anreise versorgt worden (auch Tipps für's Parken). Das Frühstück war nichts Besonderes, aber völlig ausreichend. Eine Kaffee-/Teeküche stand rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung. Das geräumige Zimmer und das zugehörige Bad waren sauber. Perfekte Unterkunft für einen Trip nach Florenz!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
10.0

Could not have had a better stay here! We arrived to a room with an amazing view of Florence overlooking the river (far better than any other hostel we stayed in) and a free bottle of wine. The staff were very nice and helpful, and the free in room breakfast was great. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • stephaniagarcia
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
9.1

La ubicación es excelente, tiene el Metro a una distancia muy corta y la habitación estaba limpia. Un inconveniente par aquellos es que no se puede cocinar, lo cual no fue problema para mí. Todo muy bien

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 mag 2016
10.0

Amazing! Best hostel I think I've ever stayed in...top ten accommodations ever. Alain is super friendly and knowledgeable. Very easy to reach and flexible. Beautiful room, private bathroom, excellent view. Everything was amazing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
9.7

Best hostel I'll ever stay in. Alain is so helpful, his food recommendations are spot on. The building is in the best location of Florence: minutes from the main attractions while on the less touristy side of the river. From our window we could see the Duomo. Rooms are quaint and large with 15ft ceilings. Bathrooms are detached from rooms, shower pressure very high. Breakfast is 2 crappy croissants but there's a free cappuccinos maker (I was making 3+/day). No cooking facilities, just a fridge.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 apr 2016
10.0

Great hotel for the money! A beautiful location and a wonderful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 mar 2016
10.0

Great place, great location right on the water near the busy area. friendly staff that are so helpful and accomodating, really loved staying here :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mar 2016
9.4

We love B&B Magnifico! Great location with access to all points in the city. Alain was WONDERFUL! So helpful, even printed our boarding passes for us. Breakfast was in our room each morning and the cappuccino machine was fantastic. A great place to stay in Florence!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mar 2016
9.4

Very good experience. Firstly, Weng was really helpful and explained us everything we needed, he gave us also hints what to see, where to eat etc. The location is great, not far from railway station and few minutes walking from the old bridge. The place was very cosy, clean with a lot of facilities. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.