Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

B&B SweetHome-DolceCasa

  • Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona, Italia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 139 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 6.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 139 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 6.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 apr 2017
9.7

El lugar es muy bonito y acogedor. Perfectamente limpio. Les recomendaria ser mas amplios en las indicadciones sobre como llegar al hostal desde la estacion de trenes, ya que hay muchos paraderos de buses y nadie que de informacion sobre en que lugar tomar el bus correcto.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mar 2017
4.3

The owner was definitely one of the kindest. But the apartment did not have wifi, the toilet wasn't working, shower was bad and they did not have breakfast. Location was also really far from the center. The bed was good and the room was clean. I guess if the conditions were better the location would not matter at all... unfortunate.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
11 feb 2017
9.1

As a solo traveler, this was a great place for me. As long as you're comfortable navigating the bus system, it is an easy trip from Verona to the hostel. I can't say enough about how kind he was to help me settle in and make sure my stay was nice, from making sure I had wifi to recommending a place for dinner. I stayed in the single bedroom and had a comfortable bed and everything I needed. Definitely recommend for staying in the Verona area! Great value for the price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 feb 2017
8.3

The family that owns this place are the nicest people I've met in Italy so far! Definitely would recommend them to people in the future. The only thing is that the place is far away from the town of Verona and it was a bit of a pain taking the bus to the location and then a bus back to the train station. The wifi wasn't working in our room so both hosts offered for us to use the wifi in their place upstairs and welcomed us in (offered pizza, water, gave us space and only smiles). Love them!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 gen 2017
8.3

Good but you must come back to the hostel before 7:30 pm for the bus or pay for a 25 euro taxi. Would have been good that the owner told me that information

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
17 gen 2017
9.4

After traveling for five days staying in hostels this was refreshing! The room was beautiful nice clean and the lady was very nice. The guy who checked me in was very helpful he gave me the run down of the best places to go to eat and where to shop and the best attractions!!! The location was perfect just a five to minute walk to most of the restaurants and attractions.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 dic 2016
8.6

Una buena estadía en relación calidad precio.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 dic 2016
10.0

Roberto is the greatest host you can get. He's really kind and helpful. The apartment is super clean and I got what I needed the most during my sleep : a solid night sleep. Thanks again Roberto.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 dic 2016
9.1

El lugar es super confortable, esta muy limpio, las habitaciones son grandes, tiene cocina, te prestan toallas sin costo adicional y el dueño es la persona mas amable que puedes conocer, en fin me encantó. El único detalle es la ubicación ya que esta un poco alejado de la ciudad y tus horarios quedan un poco limitados por el transporte público, sobre todo en domingo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Armenia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 dic 2016
9.7

Very kind and polity staff.very good place with valuable price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.