Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

B&B The Lions

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 236 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 236 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • stephenwilliamsdesign3125
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 set 2017
9.4

Marina is the star of the show, she was incredibly welcoming and helpful regarding where to go and what to see. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 set 2017
10.0

Marina is the best host ever! Very accommodating and caring. She told us about Verona, gave us recommendations on where to go, and told us a bit about the history of each sight/attraction. She even lent us a pair of cushions to sit and watch a show in the arena. The place is very clean, beds are comfy, breakfast is very good. The place has a terrace where you can take your breakfast with a really nice view of the city. Would stay here again for sure. (V. Hernandez and J. Casanova)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2017
10.0

Our hostess was wonderful! The flat is very clean and neat, and she shows you the best places to go in Verona and lays out a great breakfast in the morning! We loved our stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 ago 2017
10.0

Marina is such a lovely host! He welcomed us in her very nice B&B and showed us where to go in Verona. The house is beautiful and at the best spot in town. We'll be back and can recommend this place to everyone. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2017
8.6

Marina was a great host, making us feel welcome and answering our questions about Verona in lots of detail. Her property is within easy walking distance of many of the main attractions, restaurants and bars. The room was basic, but had everything we needed and it was maintained to a good standard. We would definitely come back to stay here if we were in Verona again. Thankyou Marina! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 ago 2017
8.3

Super Ausgangspunkt um Verona zu entdecken und das Zimmer war sehr süß und gemütlich. Die gesamte Wohnung ist super sauber. Man sollte nur Rücksicht auf die anderen Gäste nehmen ... mehr als noch in gewöhnlichen Hostels. In unserem Fall wohnten in einem Zimmer ein älteres Ehepaar und in dem dritten eine Familie mit kleinen Kindern. Das Frühstück ist ok. Man bekommt einen eigenen Schlüssel fürs Haus, die Wohnung und dann das eigene Zimmer und ist daher sehr flexibel wann man kommt und geht.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 lug 2017
9.4

We stayed for two nights and was just what we'd hoped for - came recommended by a friend. Really close to centre of Verona, well kept and professional looking apartment. Breakfast was lovely, perhaps a little on the basic side. However the terrace on which to eat breakfast made up for it, fantastic views.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • tedoliveranimation7959
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
24 giu 2017
9.7

For a place to see Verona I wouldn't stay anywhere else now. Lovely rooms with air conditioning (in the Italian heat, this was amazing), and a host who was the best part of it all. Marina is a wonderful host. She gave me a map with all of the attractions marked on, and a bit of history. She was also incredibly kind in helping me order a taxi to the station after I sprained my ankle. Thank you so much Marina! I will be back again one day (hopefully not alone). PS your fruit cups were lovely

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Ehi thanks for your nice review! If you touched the Juliet's breast, I'm sure you will come back with your girlfriend!!! All the best, Marina

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 giu 2017
10.0

I really liked the Lions. Good price, good facilities, nice people - Open air rooftop balcony particularly a bonus.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2017
9.7

We stayed in Verona for four nights and this b&b was wonderful. Really clean and cozy. The breakfast was so good! The host was really helpful and nice, she made us a fruit salad every morning! Location was 3 min walk from center. Would reccomend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a lot my dear. I wish you all the best and mail me if you have problem with pizza cooking! Marina

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×