Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 722 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 722 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Romania, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mar 2017
10.0

The friendliness of the staff impressed me a lot. Also from the beginning they proved kind and helpful.Clean room, very nice, convenient for its proximity to the Termi station.my reservation did not include breakfast, however, and I was the same offer.I had the chance to make late check-out. thanks bt rooms. I recommend you very much

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
12 mar 2017
10.0

역에서 가깝고 편안한 숙소였습니다😍 직원분들이 다들 친절하시고 신경써주셔서 감사했어요 조식으로 주신 크롸상에 잼들어 있어서 엄청 맛있었구요 :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 gen 2017
9.4

일단 여러여행지의 호스텔처럼 크지도 많이 모일수 있는 공간이 있지는 않습니다! 그렇지만 그만의 장점이 너무 많은곳!! 위치는 로마테르미니 넘 가깝구요 사장님의 친절로 일정을 다 잡게 됬구요 옛날부터 하셨기 때문에 최신시설에 대한 부분이 조금 다를수도 있지만 조용하면서 정말 집처럼 지낼수 있는 부분이 너무 좋습니다 저는 하루만 하려다 다음날4일 연장했구요 이인실에 혼자 썻고 잠시 피렌체 일박하는 동안 짐놔두고 와도 된다고 하셔서 집처럼 키만 들고 피렌체 일박 하고 다시 돌아왓어요 오히려 엄청 크고 대단하던 호스텔이 이불이 없다던가 콘센트가 유럽스타일로 되어잇어 충전을 못했거나. 어쨋든 아침마다 주시는 조식은 사람나름이라 뭐라고 하신분도 있지만 그것도 정성의 하나며 저는 좋았습니다 조식은 왠만해선 다 빵인데 뭘 그렇게 조식이 중요하나 싶구요 ㅋㅋ한국에선 안먹는 아침 죽자고 덤비면 안맞아요 ㅋㅋ 와이파이는 그냥 1유로 잘터지면 되죠! 가격대비 저는 너무 편하게 정말 잘 있다왔어요

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
4.0

It is a very bad experience for me to stay in BT rooms. The staffs are ok. However, the surrounding of the apartment is not good. The very bad thing is I have to pay for wifi network 1 euro per person, even though, it is said in the online reservation that they provide free wifi. I think it is dishonest to customers. The cost of stay is very high but the breakfast was not good enough. The cost is similar to the hotels but you will receive better services. It is not valuable to stay here.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Orawan, thanks for your review. in the description of struttua we wrote that the cost of wi-fi and a euro. Your reservation was for three days, this looks like a very high cost or excessive 1 euro for three days for two people? anyway thanks for choosing bt rooms. we are waiting for the next time with improvements

  • Anonimo
  • Estonia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 dic 2016
8.6

In the very city centre. Cheap, cozy and good for a city break in the eternal city!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 nov 2016
5.4

You have to pay to use the internet. Only one bathroom per floor, so 8 people try to use it in morning isn't good. Lady and guy that run it aren't very friendly and guy speaks no english. I didn't like it at all. Most expensive place in rome. I stayed at 3 other hostels in Rome the 10 days I was there that were exponentially better. Don't stay here unless every other hostel is full, which is what happened to me. It was clean though. No breakfast, no kitchen.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
12 nov 2016
6.3

Would never stay here again. The only good thing is that it had a great location but it was super tight quarters for everyone and cleaning was not done thoroughly. The staff was not that friendly or helpful either.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 nov 2016
5.1

Staff was very disorganized. I was with a group who booked the same room and they put us in completely different areas. Have cash on you. Can't pay for room with a card. Also the Wifi is not free. They charge 1 Euro for internet access. The free breakfast is nothing more than toast and coffee. The hostel is incredibly hard to find. There are no signs on the outside of the building. Despite all that, the location is incredibly close to Roma Termini and is very convenient for metro travel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
12 nov 2016
7.4

No era lo que esperaba. En la descripción del cuarto decía "Cuarto p/4 personas c/baño privado" y ni bien llegué me dijeron que como me quedaba una sola noche habría otra persona más en el cuarto. El baño era para todo el piso, es decir como 15 personas y no exclusivo de la habitación. Los baños muy pequeños aunque el agua bien caliente y buena calefacción. Te cobran 1€ x el uso del Wifi a pesar de decir "incluido". La señora q me atendió muy amable. NO lo recomiendo y no volvería.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • bigfatbumblebee6274
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 ott 2016
9.1

Very close to Roma Termini and easy to find. Claudia was lovely and looked after me well. It was a quiet and peaceful place to stay, clean, with a yummy Italian breakfast each morning. I will stay here next time I'm in Rome and would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.