Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Baan Tai - Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 252 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 252 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.6
Baan Tai - Backpackers Located at Ban Tai Rd., , Koh Phangan.
Baan Tai - Backpackers
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 Ban Tai Rd.
80% 252
9.7005756 100.0206898
Baan Tai - Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
7.4

Definitely a social hostel. The staff are all amazing, but only stay here if you want to socialise. We stayed for one night and the whole hostel played beer pong, drinking games and went to a floating bar together. The facilities were very basic, the most basic hostel we stayed in in Thailand, no water dispenser or kitchen use but they do have a bar where you can buy drinks. Good location, short taxi from the pier and walk to the beach. Great for one crazy night of partying.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2016
10.0

Great staff, laid back and nice and help you with all you need to know. Clean rooms, centrally located. Recommend having your breakfast and coffee at bubba's next door. The best coffee I've that's on my travels so far. Great sandwiches, eggs etc also. The owner is super nice too. Would come back to ban Thai!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel. Right next door to echo with a great beach bar but without the noise! Air con, balcony, nice beds. We werE in a room which I broke the lid of the toilet and were just moved to a better room! No fuss! Staff are welcoming and love to party as well. Free neon paint for the black moon was fun. Nice hot showers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 giu 2016
8.6

We stayed 1 night at Ban Tai in a private room for the half moon party. Downstairs in the bar before the party is good fun & you get to paint each other with the glow in the dark paints. Tristan the owner is an absolute legend. Would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 giu 2016
8.0

Good location for half moon party! Pros -great and super friendly staff -not too pricey -great late night food options nearby (go to lexy's pancakes) -beer hop your options -easy to meet people Cons -facilities are not the newest -bathrooms are just ok -floor could be a little cleaner

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 giu 2016
8.9

Great experience for Half Moon Party!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 giu 2016
6.3

Its good if you are in the island only looking for party.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 giu 2016
9.7

Great location for those looking to do the Jungle and Full Moon parties. They have cabs that come to pick you upbfor the party, so you don't need to worry about getting there. The beach and bar crawl is by far the best tour I went on in Thailand. The greatest snorkeling spots (and they provide good gear) and the best panoramic views. Karen and Tristan (the owners) are fantastic as well and will do what they can to make sure you have a great time. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 giu 2016
9.1

The hostel has a great atmosphere perfect if you want to meet people and great around the full moon party, in addition the staff are amazing, I lost my phone in a taxi and they helped locate the phone for me, i would definitley stay here again and would reccomend it to friends,

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 giu 2016
9.1

I had an amazing time at Baan Tai, staff are amazing and the guests were too. To overall atmosphere was better than I imagined and the hostel is great. Definitely recommend staying here for full moon party or any other event!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.