Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Baan Tai - Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 271 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 271 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.9
Baan Tai - Backpackers Located at Ban Tai Rd., , Koh Phangan.
Baan Tai - Backpackers
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 Ban Tai Rd.
83% 271
9.7005756 100.0206898
Baan Tai - Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 nov 2016
8.6

The staff are incredible and make you feel like you're at home. They take your passport as a security deposit which was off putting at first but I was actually very happy not to look after it. They love a good party so if you don't want to party don't stay here (I would also recommend just skipping Koh Phangan completely if you don't party).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 nov 2016
10.0

such a good place to stay.. booked for a few days and ended up staying for 2 weeks!. the staff were awesome and helpful at all times. rooms were clean and the place just has a good atmosphere about it! recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 nov 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel with great staff and cinema. It's a party hostel and the staff organises real good trips and parties. Would go there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 nov 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing! Spacious clean dorm with balcony facing the sea, private bathroom and good ac. The bar downstairs is great to meet other travellers with a sofa area and a pool table. And most of all, the staff is one of the best I have ever met! You feel like home the minute you arrive! I stayed a bit longer than what I expected and I'm not the only one... Thanks guys, I'll be back soon!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ott 2016
5.7

The staff was amazing. They did so much for the people staying in the hostel. And they were really young, and therefor had tons of good advices. But it was also the worst place I've ever slept. I had a room without any air con and the bathroom was together with the room. And it smelled so bad, that you couldn't use it. And there were bugs and other disgusting animals in the bathroom.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
30 set 2016
8.6

Could have been a bit cleaner but we loved it. Has an epic cinema room and the workers are great. Nice big rooms and good air con. Really get you pumped up before the moon parties. Great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 set 2016
7.4

Les chambres mériteraient un coup de propre comme la SDB L équipe est très sympa!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
12 set 2016
3.4

My friend and I came to stay here for the full moon party like everyone else. Lots of other guest this hostel and others in the area were only there for 2 or 3 nights. However we were forced to book a minimum of 5... our first night we stayed in the cheapest room which was absolutely fowl our room stank of the sewer and lacked ac and windows. We couldn't stand it and had to upgrade to a better room for almost twice the price wit h ac and a window. Even then not all of the beds were equipped wi

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
10.0

Loved our stay here - super for the Half Moon Party! We did a tour with Tristian (the owner) the day of the half moon, super sights and beers all included! Great craic and the predrinks for the half moon party were brilliant - 10 out of 10 all round!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kutekoalakaty5855
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
8.3

Great staff and perfect place to stay for full moon. Beds could have been more comfortable though! Thanks for a fun time!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.