Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Baan Tai - Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 262 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 262 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.6
Baan Tai - Backpackers Located at Ban Tai Rd., , Koh Phangan.
Baan Tai - Backpackers
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 Ban Tai Rd.
80% 262
9.7005756 100.0206898
Baan Tai - Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2016
7.4

Les chambres mériteraient un coup de propre comme la SDB L équipe est très sympa!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
12 set 2016
3.4

My friend and I came to stay here for the full moon party like everyone else. Lots of other guest this hostel and others in the area were only there for 2 or 3 nights. However we were forced to book a minimum of 5... our first night we stayed in the cheapest room which was absolutely fowl our room stank of the sewer and lacked ac and windows. We couldn't stand it and had to upgrade to a better room for almost twice the price wit h ac and a window. Even then not all of the beds were equipped wi

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
10.0

Loved our stay here - super for the Half Moon Party! We did a tour with Tristian (the owner) the day of the half moon, super sights and beers all included! Great craic and the predrinks for the half moon party were brilliant - 10 out of 10 all round!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kutekoalakaty5855
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
8.3

Great staff and perfect place to stay for full moon. Beds could have been more comfortable though! Thanks for a fun time!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
27 lug 2016
9.1

great place to pre party for the Half moon party. staff engage everyone and no pressure to drink. hostel reasonably clean and wifi good. lockers available as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 lug 2016
8.9

This hostel is definitely the reason I enjoyed the full moon party. The atmosphere was amazing and as a solo traveller I found a group easily and they organize events. Shower water didn't work one night and it could have been cleaner, they just did a very quick clean of the bathrooms once a day. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
7.4

Definitely a social hostel. The staff are all amazing, but only stay here if you want to socialise. We stayed for one night and the whole hostel played beer pong, drinking games and went to a floating bar together. The facilities were very basic, the most basic hostel we stayed in in Thailand, no water dispenser or kitchen use but they do have a bar where you can buy drinks. Good location, short taxi from the pier and walk to the beach. Great for one crazy night of partying.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2016
10.0

Great staff, laid back and nice and help you with all you need to know. Clean rooms, centrally located. Recommend having your breakfast and coffee at bubba's next door. The best coffee I've that's on my travels so far. Great sandwiches, eggs etc also. The owner is super nice too. Would come back to ban Thai!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel. Right next door to echo with a great beach bar but without the noise! Air con, balcony, nice beds. We werE in a room which I broke the lid of the toilet and were just moved to a better room! No fuss! Staff are welcoming and love to party as well. Free neon paint for the black moon was fun. Nice hot showers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 giu 2016
8.6

We stayed 1 night at Ban Tai in a private room for the half moon party. Downstairs in the bar before the party is good fun & you get to paint each other with the glow in the dark paints. Tristan the owner is an absolute legend. Would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.