Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Baan Tai - Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 315 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 315 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 lug 2017
9.1

Baan Tai Backpackers is now part of Echo Hostel which is good! The Echo Hostel might be the best hostel you can choose for a stay on Koh Phangan. It's a great mix of a nice and relaxed place during day and an awesome partyhostel at night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2017
2.6

DONT STAY HERE. Nothing like pics,tiny lockers in the common area and our bedroom door wouldn't shut let alone lock, no atmosphere, staff never about, bar never open, ants everywhere in room, brown water, dirty sheets and rock solid bed, tried to overcharge me TWICE, gave somebody else our bed after we had been there two nights so got woken up by some screaming girl?! (They overbooked and didn't even apologise). It's recently sold so seems like they don't care now. Don't waste your £$€.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • GavinBoyle6176
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 lug 2017
3.4

Place is being bought out by the hostel across the way staff didn't seem to care much about the place anymore room was a disgrace was asked to choose a bed they all looked like someone was already in them it was that messy. Ants everywhere, seen spiders and when I woke up seen a lizard on the wall. Place across the way looked great though

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2017
10.0

Great place to post up for Half Moon party. Fun, laid back staff and great place to pregame as a group before going into the festival.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 giu 2017
10.0

Booked 1 night but stayed longer, great staff, really helping us to see some of the island. Bar is busy and good atmosphere with pool table and drinking games etc. Made loads of new friends! They even had a huge cinema room to chill out in. Location is close to the Jungle and Half Moon party and loads of taxis passing to go into Had Rin. Plenty of choice to eat nearby and 7-11 just few doors down. Definitey one of the best hostels I stayed in during my travels so far. Thanks guys!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 giu 2017
10.0

Super friendly and lively staff know how to make your stay a good time. Rooms were very clean. Couldn't be a better location. If I come back I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
9 mag 2017
5.1

Here for full moon and there was no atmosphere!! Staff are rude. Wouldnt give my passport for me to rent a bike. Asked for the paint for full moon at 11pm so we could get started and they said no not until midnight! Rude staff, worst atmosphere. Only good thing was the wifi and aircon. We spent all our time over the road at Echo beach where the staff were great even though we weren't staying there.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 apr 2017
6.0

Just an okay place to rest your head! Could be way way better, but also could be a lot worse. The rooms were incredibly dirty, and the pillows had mold. The air-con did not work! If you want to stay somewhere with an atmosphere in the same area, I would recommend Arena.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
10 apr 2017
9.7

i really enjoyed my stay at Baan Thai Backpackers, the location is only few kms away from Haad Rin beach, place of the full moon party, the dorms are pretty spacious and the atmosphere is worm. A big thanks to Karen and Taylor, i wish to come back soon. take care guys

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ByronE
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
9 apr 2017
7.4

The staff was very nice, and helpful with finding ANYthing you could want or need. The room I booked was supposed to have A/C, but it did not, and during the hot season, that sucked. The atmosphere was slow compared to other hostels in the area, because it doesn't have many beds. This price for a hostel during Full Moon tho, you can't beat the value.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.