Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 618 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 618 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 set 2017
9.4

Baby Lemonade is close to the main tourist area, metro just around the corner. All the rooms have their own sixties/seventies theme, i was in Woodstock 69. The room has a locker, the room itself is locked with a hotel style card and the floors are locked with a token. So security is good! Large communal space with a good kitchen, piano and guitar. I expected a population in this hostel that would go for drinks or party together, but it was very quiet, not a lot of group action.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 set 2017
10.0

Loved this place. Everyone was really helpful. Beds were comfy. Nice hot showers much needed In Russia. Cozy cafeteria. Nice ambiance to meet people. Free walking tour. Location was awesome too btw amazing restaurant just next door.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 set 2017
10.0

Very good hostel with awesome location. The people are very friendly. Really enjoyed the free walking tour, really appreciate the effort Anastasia puts for describing the places and taking us to all the places. Overall a great place to stay in spb.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks you so much for such a nice review! Please come back more to enjoy Saint Petersburg with us! We have new tours and many different events ;) Peace&Love

4 set 2017
9.7

Great hostel, great location! Very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2017
9.1

Super liebe Mitarbeiter die sich beim Vodka trinken auch mal dazusetzen und einem russisch beibringen! Die Schließfächer haben Schlüssel - man muss also kein Vorhängeschloss dabeihaben. Der "luggage Storage" ist der Boden neben der Rezeption. Die ist allerdings immer besetzt. Einziges Manko- die Kochutensilien hatten teilweise bessere Tage hinter sich. Die Pfanne hatte ne dicke Schicht voller undefinierbarer Masse am Boden.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Liebe Gäste, vielen Dank für euren Feedback! Wir freuen uns MEGA das euch unsere Mitarbeiter gefallen haben. Da sind wir immer da für ein kleinen Shot und beim Russisch helfen :) Danke auch für eure Kritik! Bis eure nächstes mal schaffen wir es bestimmt alles in unsere Küche zu renovieren. LG Baby lemonade Team und hoffentlich bis bald :)

28 ago 2017
10.0

Any hostel that has a daily cleaner for 7 hours every day shows they care about their clients . This place was really amazing . So friendly and helpful . Great shower . Just loved it but I'm boast too cause I love Beatles music and was so happy to eat breakfast with Queen !!! Top stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thaaaanks for your nice words! We are very happy that you had such a great stay with us! It's a very big reason to come actually ;DD Waiting for you!

24 ago 2017
9.7

Very nice place!!! I had such a quiet nice experience on this place! The atmosphere is awesome and staff are very friendly and helpful. Very good location too!! Bedrooms are great, lot of restrooms, good shower too!! It totally worth the price!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are thankful for your great review! Our super staff, rooms and showers are waiting for your next visit haha ;DD Peace&Love!

14 ago 2017
10.0

Good hostel, nice staff, clean, would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the review! We are waiting for your next visit ;)))

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2017
8.9

Very nice and clean hostel. The staff speaks good English

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 ago 2017
9.7

Spacious feeling with nice common area to sit. Great location. St Petersburg was amazing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for a kind review! Couldn't agree with you more - Saint Petersburg is marvellous city :D So you definitely to come back ;) Peace!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×