Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 591 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 591 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 lug 2017
10.0

Great location, Staff was very nice. I chose this place because of the nice public room with a very nice kitchen and seating areas. Rooms were spacy and comfy and the showers were great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for such a lovely review! Would be really nice to see you more ;)) Peace&Love

13 lug 2017
10.0

The staff is amaizing. I felicidades very well. I have had birthday present even. Thank you. He estado muy bien en el hostel. Las chicas de recepción han sido muy amable y me han dado muchísima información. el hostel es muy bonito y está muy limpio. Está ubicado en una zona excelente de la ciudad. Espero volver algún día o recomendar a mis amigos viajeros. Graciass.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are thankful for your kind review! You are always welcome at our hostel, waiting for your next visit! P.S. Happy Birthday once again, hu-hu :D

12 lug 2017
10.0

Baby Lemonade was quite possibly the best hostel I have stayed in after a few years of travelling - no joke. Loved the style of the place, the staff were great and the overall environment and atmosphere was fantastic.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

The best review ever, thank you very much!!! So nice to hear that you had such a great stay with us <3 This is a very good reason to come back ;)) Peace&Love

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 lug 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. Staff were really helpful. We did have a little trouble finding it as the sign is on paper glued to inside of door, but other than that, it's a perfect place to stay and very near to all the attractions.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Such a kind review, thank you sooo much :D We'll definitely improve the sigh on the front door of our hostel, so please come back once more to check ;)) Peace!

5 lug 2017
10.0

We stayed at Baby Lemonade for two nights and everything was just perfect. Excellent location, very helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere and cool space. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are very thankful for your kind words and high review! Atmosphere is one the most important things and it's really nice you enjoyed it at our place :) And of course it would be really nice to see you more ;)) Peace!

1 lug 2017
10.0

Awesome place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Awesome review, thank you so much!!! We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay fully :) And really waiting for your next visit!!! Peace&Love :D

30 giu 2017
8.3

Pros: Great location, friendly staff, decent sized room. Cons: the ensuite toilet of the private room I got smelled funky

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are thankful for your review! Sorry about the smell, we'll definitely take this moment under control and improve it! It would be really nice to host you one more time, come back to enjoy beautiful Saint-Pe please ;))

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 giu 2017
9.4

사전에 Lower Bad 요청하고 확약메일 받았는데, 당일날 가니 Upper Bad 준거 말고는 딱히 불만은 없었어요(다음날 미안하다고 데스크에서 따로 쵸콜릿을 챙겨주긴 하는걸 보면 게스트에 대한 배려는 있는듯 합니다~).... 전반적으로 평균이상입니다~

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • karlijnloeven5853
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 giu 2017
8.9

Vibe was very relaxed, nice people, felt at home there. Staff speaks English and helped us with everything we needed (extra blankets, storing stuff, printing tickets) and we could wait there after we checked out until our train left. Was really nice!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Heeeey, thanks for the sweet review :) Nice that you enjoyed your stay with us! And it's a very good reason to come back more ;)) Peace!

21 giu 2017
9.4

It was a great stay in this hostel, the staff was very friendly and helpfull, the cleaning-lady was activ all the time, the room was really big, the hostel is located near the newski prospect and the Sightseeings. Only there are less bathrooms

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Ohhh, thank you so much for your review! It so lovely that your stay was great and fully enjoyed it :D Can't wait for your next visit ;) Rock'n'roll!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.