Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 567 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 567 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 mag 2017
9.7

Probably the cleanest hostel i have ever stayed in. The cleaners do an amazing job there. The staff are friendly, and the location is amazing. It is right in the centre, there are food shops close by, the clubs are close by, and so are some of the main sites. Security wise it is really good. Chilled out atmosphere, nice common area and kitchen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2017
9.1

Had a great stay at Baby Lemonade hostel. Would recommend everybody to stay there! The atmosphere the hostel created is just so nice! Also the people working there do everything to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The staff helped us to figure out a number of things which was very helpfull. All in all a fantastic hostel!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 mag 2017
10.0

Todo excelente. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2017
10.0

位置很好找,氛围也很好。卧室也挺干净的。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mag 2017
8.9

イベントを毎日企画してくれるので英語ができるなら、他のゲストと楽しく交流できるでしょう。また、観光地が歩いて行ける距離なので、夜遅くまであるくことができます。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Serbia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2017
10.0

I have spent three adorable days in this hostel and in amazing city of St Petersburg. I have experienced nothing but warmth and friendly atmosphere there therefore I enjoyed it very much! Specially, I would like to emphasize the kindness of reception who gave me surprising lovely gift for my birthday that I celebrated there. What a gesture! Thank you so much for everything! I highly recommend everyone to stay here :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Ohhh thank you very much for such a lovely review!!! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked atmosphere :) Any time you'll be in Saint Petersburg - please visit us, you are always welcome at our place <3

  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2017
10.0

Perhaps I was lucky? I enjoyed my bed and room to the fullest as it is really unique(duplex floor with a personal space allocated)? In addition, what makes me warm is the staff within the hostel. Not only are they patient, they are lovely and fun loving people where they will make sure you are well settled in within. They will also assist you to make sure you get to the correct destination and very obliging to requests made. Will definitely stay in this hostel again without doubt.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for a wonderful review! So cool that you enjoyed your stay with us :) And yes, you definitely should come back!!! We are waiting for your next visit ;)) Peace&Love!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
10.0

Loved it! The atmosphere was cozy and welcoming. Very accommodating to us. And they even let you pick music to listen to in the common room!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Wow, thanks for a great review! Awesome that's you enjoyed atmosphere! Always positive vibes and rock'n'roll :D Would be nice to see you again, please come back any time! Peace&Love ;)

15 apr 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been! I strongly recommend this hostel. The atmosphere is great, very clean place, the staff are so friendly and are always happy give recommendations of places to go, preparing some traditional food in special occasions​ or activities in the hostel. All staff are great, specially Tanka and Yulia, you were so kind! Thank you so much girls :) Everything during my stay was perfect!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thousands of thanks for your lovely review!!! We are so happy that you had such a great stay with us :) Any time you'll be in Saint Petersburg - please don't forget to visit us ;)) Hugs <3

13 apr 2017
9.7

Great hostel with a very friendly staff and a perfect location

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your kind review! You are always very welcome at our place, waiting for you ;) Peace&Love

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.