Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 484 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 484 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.3
Baby Lemonade Hostel Located at Inzhenernaya str. 7, , St Petersburg.
Baby Lemonade Hostel
Russia
St Petersburg 191023 Inzhenernaya str. 7
95% 484
59.9372627 30.3368568
Baby Lemonade Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 set 2016
10.0

I've travelled far and wide (and a good deal of that was in Russia) and i can safely say that Baby Lemonade is among the best hostels I've ever stayed in. It's difficult to find a proper backpacker's hostel in Russia, but this place fits the bill. It's clean, it's sociable (with an absolutely excellent common room/kitchen), beautiful rooms and fantastic staff. I will absolutely be back. And soon.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rob_aybs9970
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
19 set 2016
10.0

This hostel was simply amazing!! The atmosphere is super friendly and all of the staff really make you feel welcome. I felt at home right from the moment I stepped inside here. The location is perfect and it's pretty easy to find. I don't have anything negative to say. Go and see for yourself and see how great this hostel is! :) I wish that I could have stayed for longer. Thanks guys, keep up the good work.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • iIurii_sh
  • Ucraina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
9.4

Весёлый администратор при заселении подняла настроение ))

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 set 2016
9.4

The directions to the hostel are very precise and easy to follow. The locations is great. Friendly and helpfull staff. The rooms and bathrooms were clean. Furniture and bedding seems to be brand new

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 set 2016
9.4

Great hostel with one of the most helpful and nice staffs.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 set 2016
9.7

Ich hatte einen tollen Aufenthalt im Baby Lemonade Hostel. Das Personal ist total herzlich und nett. Insgesamt war ich eine Woche da und das Zimmer ist regelmäßig geputzt worden. Die Lage ist sehr zentral und wirklich top! Sauber war es auch und Abends konnte man in der Küche ganz entspannt zusammen sitzen und essen. Ich würde es auf jeden Fall wieder buchen:))

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Russia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 set 2016
9.7

A really great hostel. Good choice for everyone who wants everything at once: location, staff, creative atmosphere, etc. All the admins are extremely friendly, rooms and chill out areas are always clean, there's enough bathrooms, so you don't have to wait, there's always good music playing and all the tourist attractions are almost in 5 mins walk. Prices perfectly correlate with the service level which is important. Baby Lemonade is my personal favourite.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • gabrielvieira5719
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
29 ago 2016
10.0

It couldn't be better! All was perfect, but the staff was pretty much better than perfect. Also , all the hostel, including rooms and toilets, were really clean. Awesome place to stay with great location!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ago 2016
9.4

Baby Lemonade was a spectacular place to stay! The atmosphere is very open and the 24 hr. staff are supremely nice. If I come back to St. P, I will definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 ago 2016
10.0

lovely place! very helpful and lovely staff! free clothing washing facilities is such an extra plus!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.