Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 454 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 454 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.3
Baby Lemonade Hostel Located at Inzhenernaya str. 7, , St Petersburg.
Baby Lemonade Hostel
Russia
St Petersburg 191023 Inzhenernaya str. 7
93% 454
59.9372627 30.3368568
Baby Lemonade Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 lug 2016
10.0

The hostel's location is perfect just beside Russian museum and lots of other attractions around . The staff are very helpful and kind.There is a quite big lounge room with kitchen very cozy and easy to chat with new friends . I enjoy the days in St Petersburg so much and lucky to know my roommates and friends here :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
10.0

This is an excellent hostel in many ways. Great communal areas that are conducive to meeting new friends and the facilities are outstanding. The beds are roomy and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and knowledgable of the area and were happy to help with any questions that we had. Cleanliness is a big thing for me and Baby Lemonade definitely delivered - bathrooms always kept very clean. Excellent location! Free laundry! I would definitely stay here agin - I wish all hostels were like BL!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
6.3

Very good location, pretty much in the middle of what you'd want to do. Hostel feels small and the layout doesn't help. Only one bathroom and shower on my floor. Beds were creaky and room was tight with ppl. Pretty cheap tho. Atmosphere was also kinda weird. Mostly young ppl but everyone pretty much kept to themselves. No activities or anything to promote familiarity.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
7 lug 2016
9.7

Great modern hostel, with a super friendly and helpful staff, specially Анна, who was super kind!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 giu 2016
9.7

My second time staying here and still the same friendly, comfortable and clean hostel in St Petersburg. Location cannot be better. I am sure I will visit again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 giu 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostal, super céntrico, tuvimos una mala experiencia en otro hostal y acá nos atendieron muy bien, buena cocina buenos baños y buenas habitaciones. Muchas gracias

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 giu 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Staff was super friendly and went out of their way to make us feel at home. The rooms and bathrooms were really nice and very clean. Location was perfect - close to all main sights, subway/train station and with a supermarket and hairdresser next door :D Free coffee and tea, free use of washing machine, free sleeping masks (life-saver during White Nights!) ... I can highly recommend Baby Lemonade Hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 giu 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel and friendly staff. I enjoyed my time there and really would like to come back to this awesome place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 giu 2016
8.3

The hostel has a great value for money. The location is very good, few minutes from metro and some of the main attractions. Good restaurants, supermarket are also close to it. The room was quite ok for the price and the guests were all very respectfull and you could sleep well. Shower was only once cold otherwise good hot showers. Kitchen is quite big so you can buy your stuff and use it. The staff is very helpfull and gave lots of information and tips about the city, so a big plus for them.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 giu 2016
10.0

Clean room, hot showers, and friendly staff. Definitely recommend as a great budget option for a stay in St Peterburg!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.