Hostelworld.com

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 433 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 433 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.4
Baby Lemonade Hostel Located at Inzhenernaya str. 7, , St Petersburg.
Baby Lemonade Hostel
Russia
St Petersburg 191023 Inzhenernaya str. 7
93% 433
59.9372627 30.3368568
Baby Lemonade Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 mag 2016
10.0

Nice location, staff was very friendly and helpful. Can recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
10.0

Super-secure: you need 2 different keycards to go everywhere + you get a locker in your room for free. Location is great too: close to attractions, public transport and plenty of bars and restaurants. Staff recommendations were mostly fantastic (special kudos to Anna), but on a couple of occasions I got "more frugal" recommendations even though the much better alternatives were not that more expensive. Hostel is clean all-around with comfy beds and a lovely '60s vibe. Loved it, and you will too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for such a nice review! We will be really glad to see you again in Saint-Pete! XX, Baby Lemonade Crew

  • Anonimo
  • Russia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2016
9.7

Отличный хостел с чудесной атмосферой и приветливым персоналом. Расположен в центре и его очень легко найти. Рекомендую всем!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in likewise location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
10.0

This hostel has everything you need! Very well located, clean, bright, quiet or busy you choose. We loved our stay there, and we would definitely stay there again, the room is the best I've stayed!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
30 mar 2016
10.0

This hostel is just great! The most friendly staff you can imagine and they really created a cozy place. The location is perfect and I would definitely stay here again. This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much, Danique! We will be really glad to see you again! Peace&Love

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
22 mar 2016
3.7

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOSTEL! They seemed friendly upon arrival, but we encountered a vast number of problems. First, the bathrooms, and really the entire hostel, were filthy. Second, the hostel appeared to be used by local Russians long term. Third, their friends were allowed to sleep in the common room even though they weren't paying customers. Fourth, they put another person in one of our beds and dumped all of the belongings on the floor. Fifth, staff gave incorrect directions, which caused us

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, We are sorry about bathrooms, we will definitely fix this problem as soon as possible, but be sure that we never had our friends or some other guys who was sleeping for free in the common area. That probably could be some other guests, who was listening to the music and chilling. We definitely will organise extra boxes for belongings in the rooms, so everybody could feel themselves comfy. We are deeply sorry about our imperfections and hope that you will be back again one day and check out how we fix them.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 mar 2016
9.7

Everyone was super nice, the location was great, and it was a comfortable room! The location is really great- its a safe area, close to everything! And an unbeatable price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much! We will be happy to see you again! Peace&love

21 mar 2016
9.7

La experiencia en este hostel fue muy buena y lo recomiendo! La atención fue excelente, siempre preocupados de que estemos cómodos y disfrutando de la estancia, así también su ambiente. La ubicación es perfecta, a unos 10 min de la Iglesia del Salvador sobre la sangre derramada y de muchos lugares turísticos. También hay un lugar para comprar comida muy cerca y poder cocinar algo en el hostel (a pocos pasos saliendo del hostel al lado izquierdo, con sentido a la calle Nevsky prospect)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 mar 2016
10.0

"Lived" here for almost one month. So glad for having discovered such a nice place to be in St. Petersburg. Excellent location and, mainly, very friendly and helpful staff! Hope to go back there soon!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.