Hostelworld.com

BackHome Kuala Lumpur

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 3998 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 3998 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 feb 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Felt very comfortable & relaxed. Really nice common areas; outdoor courtyard, cafe right next door, nice lobby, movie room, free brekky. We had a 4 bed dorm on bottom floor; room spacious & comfy beds with individual lights, powerpoints & room for personal items. Good sized lockers. Clean rooms, bathrooms & common areas. Very helpful staff. Good location; walking distance to many sights. Good sight seeing recommendations.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 feb 2017
9.1

Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Very relaxed place and clean comfy beds. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 feb 2017
8.6

Back Home hostel is a great place to be. Located just 2-3 stops from the KL Sentral. Staff was super nice. I had lost my wallet and the staff really helped me in relocating it, even going through CCTV footage within 10 minutes of me telling them. It has a nice place to work and plan your trip. WiFi is available in rooms as well. Just down the road is Reggae Mansion with a cool roof top bar. I highly recommend this place though a bit expensive for tight budget backpackers. Cheers mates!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 feb 2017
9.7

Enjoyed my stay, but the best was to join the Malaysian street food tour. Lots of delicious local dishes and fruits, fun and well explained. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ahmedseteen
  • Egitto, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 feb 2017
9.4

It's just amazing. Recommended to everyone. I'll definitely go back there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
6 feb 2017
7.7

Great room, great lockers, clean, morning staff adorable, nigth staff not the best. Good location, walking distance from a lot stuff. Breakfast it is a bit poor ..... but at least you have something haha.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 feb 2017
9.1

Really nice place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 feb 2017
9.7

Great location, very clean. They offer cool activities: food experience and east tabur trail

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Lateilla
  • Saint Vincent e Grenadine, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 feb 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel. Lots of locker space and lots of space to move around in the room. They also have a pretty good breakfast with fruit. The atmosphere was really good and I really enjoyed my time here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 feb 2017
6.9

Ich habe das Hostel aufgrund der tollen Bilder gewählt. Diese müssen allerdings vor vielen Jahren entstanden sein. Inzwischen benötigt das Hostel eine dringende Renovierung auf den Zimmern. Die Wände schimmeln teilweise. Bettzeug fleckig. Das Viel gelobte Frühstück ist mit Toast und muesli eher der Durchschnitt in Südostasien. WLAN sehr langsam

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.