Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Backpacker's Home

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 230 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 230 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.4
Backpacker's Home Located at 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si, Jeju Island.
Backpacker's Home
South Korea
Jeju Island Seogwipo, Jeju 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si
92% 230
33.2471760 126.5591633
Backpacker's Home
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 lug 2016
8.9

环境还不错 员工也会热心的和我们讲说如何去景点

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
9.1

The rooms were very roomy and clean! You definitely have your privacy since there is a curtain and there are charging sockets in every bed. The entrance to the hostel is a little hidden, but their location is searchable on Google Maps - a little far from most attractions on Jeju Island. Communication with the hostel staff can be difficult - only one person seems to speak English well and that is the manager Kenny. So if you don't get him to help, it can be hard explaining what you want.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • AnnaSuryana
  • Indonesia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2016
10.0

It was so good and very nice stayed in this hostel. The room was clean, nice, and very comfy with private curtain and electric station in each bed. The hostel staff, Kenny and Jiseon were very helpful and friendlyconfused about how to explore the city at the first time we arrived, but the helpful Kenny take us to explore Jeju for 2 days with their van from the west to the east.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi. How are you. This is Kenny who missing you in Jeju. I hope see you again... Be happy.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2016
8.9

Great hostel, Great atmosphere and super clean, I would have loved to know in advance that it was a Korean language only facility. I was okay because I was traveling with someone who knew the language but overall, I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 giu 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in! The staff is amazing and very helpful! Try the Korean barbecue they provide every evening! It is awesome and worth it! The rooms are clean and have their own bathroom with nice showers. The location is perfect to explore the city and waterfalls. The airport bus stop is a 5 minutes walk away. Thank you for the amazing stay in Jeju Island, guys! ♡

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 mag 2016
9.4

very safe and enough parking lot. electric door-lock makes me feel comfortable. and very clean. bed and pillow are really soft so I could sleep well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
1 mag 2016
10.0

wonderful experience. well-located, very clean, safe, great lockers, clean bathrooms. A+.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 apr 2016
9.4

Nice, modern hotels with separable bunk. Where you can feel almost as in your own private room. Comfortable bed. Just one problem in my case. If you are travelling with friends who is not same gander or partner. Then you have to sleep separately.. There is not mix-dorm choice. Anyway.. I would sleep here again for sure.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my time here. The staff is friendly and hospitable. I became friends with the manager, Kenny. He showed me many places to go and good recommendations on food and restaurants. They also had nightly BBQ parties and awesome music playing throughout the day. The rooms were clean and nice. I loved having the curtains for privacy. I'll definitely be back!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 feb 2016
9.7

The best and most friendly staff I have eclcer seen in my long hosteling experience!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.