Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Backpackers Fairytale

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 754 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 754 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 giu 2017
8.6

Loved this hostel - really chilled atmosphere :) staff were really good at sorting any issues and giving tips of places to go or eat etc. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 giu 2017
9.1

Best experience I've ever had at a hostel! Anthony is seriously the best! He practically helped me plan my whole trip. Everyone at the hostel was so chill and it's really easy to make a lot of friends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
9 giu 2017
9.4

I've never felt more at home in a hostel than I did at backpackers fairytale. The staff were so lovely and Kilee and Ana went above and beyond in order to make guests feel welcome. The hostel itself is clean, has a balcony and terrace area and is located an easy five minute walk from the old town. The only minor downsides were that there were only two showers between all of the guests and the hostels position at the top of a tall building so lots of stairs. This didn't stop me enjoying my stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 giu 2017
7.7

Appartement bien placé, proche du centre ville et 2 personnes très accueillantes et sympathiques. En revanche, nous avons passé une nuit bruyante. Beaucoup de chambres dans assez peu d'espace et certaines personnes ne font pas dans la discrétion, c'est dommage.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
10.0

Backpacker's Fairytale is at a great location in Split, walkable to everywhere and the view from the balcony is incredible. It also has an unbeatable atmosphere and the common room provides the perfect setting to meet and hangout with other travellers. Finally the staff was amazing, they went out of their way to answer any questions we had and make us feel at home! Ana, Anthony, and Kylie helped make our experience in Split unforgettable and we were truly sad to leave!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
10.0

Had an incredible time during my stay here. The theme with everyone seemed to be to stay there one or two nights, and then end up making a change of plans and staying even longer at the hostel since it was such a great atmosphere for making new friends and doing things together. The staff was incredible too! Count your blessings if Ana is still there because she is awesome, even though the rest of the staff also makes you feel at home and as if everyone there has been friends for years. Loved it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
9.7

We loved our stay at this hostel! Atmosphere was awesome, common areas were comfy, and the view from the balcony can't be beat. The hostel is also very helpful with organizing tours and activities if that is what you're into. My only complaint was that the number of plug ins in the bedrooms was quite limited, but this could hopefully be fixed by adding a few extra extension cords in the rooms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 giu 2017
10.0

Really really great, one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff were so friendly and went out of their way to spend time with us and show us around or give recommendations, really just a great group of people. Everything was very clean and secure, and there was a well stocked kitchen. The location was very good as well, two minutes from the market and ten minutes to the beach. Definitely stay here, they were wonderful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • dylanmcburnie
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
9.1

Really cool place to stay, a little out of town but not a bad walk. Big common area and a lot of helpful information, would recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 giu 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel, if you are living in split, this is the perfect choice. Clean rooms, clean bathrooms. The atmosphere was great, everybody hanging out and chilling! Only thing was the there wasn't good WiFi connectivity in room, so you had to sit in the common room, which was also sometimes. Perfect place, worth the money too- definitely recommend it!:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.