Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Backpackers Holiday Village

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 953 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 953 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • cheereman6030
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
7.1

Hostel was ok. Downside: They gave us a 6-bed room even though we booked a 4 bed room. Argumentation of hostel was not really reasonable. Rooms are quite dark. Barbeque was really good, lots to eat for 10$, so clearly a recommindation for that.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 apr 2017
6.6

A totally fine hostel, had everything you could need but there wasn't really any atmosphere. ALOT of deposits, for every little thing, and wifi was only in reception until 9.00 pm. Walls were very thin so you could hear your neighbor and birds screaming in the morning. Good location and close to good backpacker bar. The BBQ was overpriced.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 apr 2017
9.1

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Lots of bathroom and showering facilities. Clean kitchen. Staff made the trip though. They were both helpful and friendly. Free surfboard and body board rental was a huge plus.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
13 apr 2017
10.0

By new favorite Byron Bay Backpackers, and I have stayed at several others. This is a family owned boutique hostel, small enough to make friends easily, with bar-b-que socials, close enough to walk to popular hot spots, and real mattresses on the bunk beds. All at a more affordable price than the others. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
12 apr 2017
7.1

We had an apartment consisting of two rooms of 4, with our own kitchen and bathroom which was nice. There was only wifi in the reception. Free bike hire was useful. Got told there would be vegetarian options at the hostel BBQ but it was just the salad everyone else was already having, so definitely not worth the money. Good location, close to everything. Overall, fairly average hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 apr 2017
8.6

The staff was really nice! The hostel was really clean! Also the hostel offers a lot of activities like going to the sunrise at the lighthouse. And on Wednesday and Saturday there is a big BBQ all you can eat which is really good and it just costs 10$. I really enjoyed staying there and I would come back anytime!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
8 apr 2017
7.1

First, if you think you're reserving and paying for a 4 bed dorm know a 4 bed dorm means anything from 4-8 beds. This is false advertising and completely unprofessional and unacceptable. I stayed here for one night and ended up going back to Byron Beach Resort, which I thought was a lot better. The hostel is a crappy party hostel and has no non-party spaces to hang out, so if you don't want to drink you have to stay in your room. Which smells like pee. The vibe just sucks. I'd stay elsewhere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 apr 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in thus far in Oz. Incredible atmosphere, free surf boards, BBQ is top notch, and it's full of friendly Canadian staff. Book itttt, and make sure you ask for the apartment style dorms!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 apr 2017
9.1

After moving here from a bad hostel we were over the moon, it was wonderful. Fully recommend! We asked for a four room dorm and they put us in a room with another British couple who were also backpacking. One of the best hostels so far.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 apr 2017
9.1

Eines meinet besten Hostels in Australien! Durch die perfekt Lage kann man alles zu Fuß erreichen. Das Hostel macht es einem sehr einfach neue Leute kennenzulernen und es ist eine super familiäre Atmosphäre. Absolutely loved my time there!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.