Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Backpackers Holiday Village

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 899 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 899 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 feb 2017
9.1

my 4-bedroom had seperate kitchen and communal area (but that's not the case for every room). big outside communal area withbenches and pool where everyody sits in evening, byo allowed. quiet time around 10.30pm. kitchen's fine. diposit for rooms (20$), sheets (10), dishes (6), bikes/surfboards/bodyboards (20) in cash. nice staff + people. right across from cheeky monkeys (restaurant/ bar/ club). 10-15 min walk to main beach along boulevard. BBQ on Sat with free entry +drink to cheekys for 10$.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 feb 2017
8.0

Great location. Overall clean place. I was in put in the apartment side which made it harder to meet people as I found a lot of people stayed in their own apartments rather than common areas.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • beckycamenzuli
  • Malta, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 feb 2017
9.7

Loved the hostel it was so great. The BBQ at night had a great atmosphere and great food. The best hostel I've had in Australia so far and loved the idea of the mini apartments. Also for once a hostel with decent internet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 feb 2017
8.0

Nice social hostel with a good vibe. I was lucky to be put in the apartment dorms where we had our own kitchen and balcony which was amazing (35$ when booking through hostelworld but 40$ if you extend your stay). Unfortunatly there was no AC in the room and the fan was way too small. Also no lockers in the room. Wifi only at the reception area. Location is very close to the supermarket, bars and the bus station. Walk to the beach 5-10 min.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 feb 2017
8.0

The kitchen wasn't particularly clean and there were flys everywhere. But overall we really enjoyed our stay, plenty to do and a really friendly atmosphere. The staff could have also been a little more helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
8.6

Good set up here, all the facilities you need, short walk to beach and centre. We stayed in a private room with ensuite which was spacious and clean, but a bit pricier than we expected. Massive Woolworths 1 min walk away, bus stop only 3 min walk away. Laundry facilities and clothes lines provided. Staff were all super friendly and helpful. Wifi good but only works in or outside reception area. Big fridges in communal kitchen, plenty of equipment to cook your own food.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 feb 2017
9.1

m'étant malheureusement blessé aux côtes mon deuxième jour à Byron Bay je n'ai trouvé que du positif dans cette auberge. Lit de bonne qualité, personnel souriant et très sympa. Ils m'ont beaucoup aidé par rapport à mes côtes que ce soit au niveau de porter mon sac ou de mettre mon sac réfrigérant dans leur congélateur personnel. Ensuite effectivement beaucoup de bruit jusqu'à 22h (c'est une auberge de jeunesse en même temps) mais apres aucun souci !!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 feb 2017
8.9

Amazing staff. Amazing location. I had a great time, can't wait to stay there again!!:)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
4 feb 2017
7.7

Lovely place to stay, with everything from clubs to supermarkets seconds away however our room had no air-conditioning. I know it's not guaranteed in every place you stay but it was so hot we all considered sleeping outside.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 gen 2017
8.0

A nice hostel located close to the beach and the stores, with nice people working there! The only thing which was very very weird and frustrating was that they took a deposit for pretty much everything; surf boards, bicycles but even your sheet, blanket and plates, mug and cutlery! If you go to this place have lots of cash with you...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.