Hostelworld.com

Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 730 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 730 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 feb 2017
9.4

A really nice hostel! I arrived at the hostel at 5 am because of a crappy bus connection and the receptionist offered me spontaneously a couch in the back to get some rest. The staff in general is very nice and will help you with everything you need. The beach is just a 1 min walk from the hostel, the beds are comfortable, a big kitchen, lots of leisure facilities, so in sum everything you probably seek for a nice stay in Iquique.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
15 feb 2017
9.1

Perfect location, less than a block from the beach! The staff is super friendly and let me hang out until my 1 am bus. Beds are comfy and there's a cute dog. Only downside is if you're looking for some serious rest, the hostel can be a little loud at night and can keep you up, otherwise amazing stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 feb 2017
7.4

Durchschnittlich

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 feb 2017
8.3

Excelente lugar y ubicacion. Lastima la limpieza de los baños, tuvimos una estancia de 3 días y durante esos días jamás limpiaron las duchas, había montañas de arena por lo que hacia que se tapen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
3 feb 2017
7.1

Seems like the best option in Iquique. Great location, nice little roof area with sea views and good seating space. And showers and toilet are bit shoddy.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • foo_clara8850
  • Hong Kong, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
1 feb 2017
8.0

its a very partyish hostel, gets quite noisy once its night, hard to sleep if you are not an easy sleeper. toilet is quite small and get dirty easily because people often shower after going to the nearby beach

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 gen 2017
9.4

Muy buena acogida por el personal. Siempre resolviendo problemas y dando soluciones. Grato ambiente solo que en las piezas hacía mucha calor. Lo demás excelente.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
30 gen 2017
8.6

Great staff and good value. Bathrooms a bit tired/mouldy/dirty but went back to stay again cos it's a really chilled hostel with good position and staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 gen 2017
7.7

Great hostel if you want to get to know people. Clean rooms, but basic bathrooms. People are allowed to talk in the garden until 0:30 am, so difficult to sleep early because of all the noise. The girls at the reception were the best: very friendly and helpful! The night guard was rude though: he wouldn't open the kitchen before 8 am (my tour was leaving at 8 am and I had breakfast in the fridge) and when I complained about that he started a fight.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 gen 2017
8.6

This hostel is super beautiful and I just love how its been decorated. The staff, particularly those that worked in the afternoon and night were also super friendly and were very patient with my very drunk friends. The cafe attached is also great. However the bathrooms aren't the greatest- being a toilet and shower combo that always is covered in sand. And we never felt safe using the kitchen least we get food poisoning. But you can't fault the location right near the beach and I'll come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.