Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 651 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 651 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.7
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique Located at Amunategui 2075, , Iquique.
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique
Chile
Iquique Amunategui 2075
86% 651
-20.2284555 -70.1472557
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • sarahjackk
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
20 set 2016
9.1

This place was in the perfect position for a good relaxing week. The hostel itself was so clean and very well organized. Wifi was really good and the showers were always nice and hot. Would defiantly go back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
9.7

We liked the stay a lot at the hostal. Kitchen features all which is needed and there is always a good atmosphere. Our room was clean and the bathrooms too. A supermarket, as well as some restaurants are close to the hostel. It is very close to the beach and also not far from the center (approx. 20min walk). Staff is alawys very friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend this place in Iquique!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 set 2016
6.6

Pretty funky place with table tennis table,pool table and good garden for a drink. Stayed in the dorms for one night cause we couldnt stay anywhere else. Dorm was ok but toilets were pretty dirty. I just used downstairs toilet which was actually kept clean i think. Staff were ok when we checked in but after that i think they are genrally quite busy probably on their facebook accounts. Pretty un interested generally. They also have a dog which is basically starved and completely miser

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
6.6

The hostel is close to the beach. The bathrooms weren't that clean and had no hand soap. There was only one hook between two showers for hanging your clothes and there was nowhere else to put your towel or anything while you showered. There's no breakfast, however, there is a cafe but the guy didn't show up until 9am then told us he didn't have eggs (a component of every breakfast on the menu). The bar/seating area was constantly buzzing with flies and the whole place smelt like a toilet.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
5 set 2016
9.4

I really liked this hostel. Clean, nice kitchen, good showers, and helpful staff. What more would you want?

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 set 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. Close to the beach, safe neighbourhood and outstanding facilities and common areas. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 ago 2016
8.9

Big kitchen, hot shower, comfortable beds, nice staff and a big supermarket about 10 min walk from the hostel. Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
6.6

We had a decent stay, we were only there for one night. Kitchen is good and showers are really hot. If you stay, make sure you're on the 3rd floor. Some people we met were on the 2nd right above the bar. The owner came back at 5am, steaming drunk, opened the bar and blasted the music. Staff were too afraid the next day to wake him so the couple could discuss this with him. They just refunded them the money for the extra nights they were going to stay. Not the right way to run a hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
10.0

A really lovely hostel to stay in. It had all of the comforts you would want; a great kitchen, good wifi, bright spacious dorms, multiple communal areas. The location is perfect - right next to the beach. When I was there the vibe was quite chilled, I suppose it is more of a party hostel when it is busier. Appreciated that staff let me sleep on the couch when I arrived at 4am. I ended up spending an entire week here, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
7.4

Facilities were great. Pool & ping pong table, great outdoor area plus a little spot on the roof where you can you be for yourself (hopefully). The night man in the reception was nice but very confused and had no idea what he was doing. Not a person that helps the first impression. Also the owner (manager?) got really drunk the night I was there and stumbled home when everyone had woken up. Fortunately I was on the top floor so didn't hear the noise he & his friends were making.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.