Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 1,915 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 1,915 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.1
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima Located at 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa, , Hiroshima.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
Japan
Hiroshima 732-0824 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa
93% 1915
34.3924180 132.4735951
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 mag 2016
8.6

Nice clean hostel. Not too far from the JR station and the street trains can easily be accessed from the hostel. The rooftop is also a nice area to chill out

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
9.4

Excellent stay for a night or two. Very clean, full of vibrant people and helpful staff. I left my luggage there all day after I'd checked out, and it was completely safe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
10.0

It was just perfect... :) Great common área where you can make new friends and dont bother any other guests..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
15 mag 2016
9.4

Great location 6 mins walk from JR station and 10 mins from baseball stadium. Staff fantastic!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
9.7

Good hostel near the train station and at about 10-15 minutes of the city center. The hostel staff is really nice and you have a kitchen. Wifi everywhere. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
9.4

-Very good location, near the JR Station and good for sigh seeing -The premises are very clean and friendly, nice to met and discuss with travelers -The staff is very helpful, they helped me a lot (tips for visits in Hiroshima and near by), for transportation schedules etc -I would definitely come back again or recommend to my friends

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
10.0

Location was extremely convenient with an amazing staff who answered all of our questions. Atmosphere of the hostel was great with a big common room. I would definitely book again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
9.1

My second time staying at K's house in Japan and had an amazing stay, the staff was super kind and helpful. Loved the roof top patio , highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2016
9.7

The facilities were great and the employees were very find and fun. There are locks and ample lockers available to store luggage in and I never had a problem with overcrowded facilities (e.g. laundry, bathroom, shower). It was my first stay in a hostel and a very good one indeed. Would definitely visit again in a heartbeat. One tip though, there is only one outlet next to each bed so go to Daiso and get one of those adapters that turns one outlet into 3. Very quick fix to a very minor problem.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2016
10.0

The staff was super nice and welcoming. It was very clean and the kitchen was spotless and very accommodating. The room was clean and had a locker for each bed. Location was perfect, not even 10 minutes away from Hiroshima station. I would definitely recommend K's house!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.