Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 2,205 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 2,205 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.9
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo Located at 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,
91% 2205
35.7050357 139.7922277
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Nadine1512
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 apr 2016
9.7

I can't possibly think of how a hostelstay could be better! The staff is amazing beyond words. They don't just do their job, being good hosts, whenever they can, they will involve themselves in the social happenings in the hostel, which makes them feel like your actuall friends :D I felt so at home at K's Tokyo, I felt like returning to my actual home felt out of place. The living room is perfect for travelers to easily and cozily meet up. If you go to Tokyo, please go to K's house Tokyo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
12 apr 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel but didn't really have anything stand out about it. Nothing overly special but no negatives either.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 apr 2016
8.3

An OK place to stay but not wonderful. The 5-person female dorm is very cramped and all our bags could not fit. Staff members could have been more helpful-- I was not told about the breakfast items and had gone out to buy things... Only to realize in the morning that they were provided. Also, lockers are not inside the room and may even be on a different floor. Location is good and everything was clean, though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with our service and facilities here. Just letting you know that we do not provide any food in the morning except for those jams, margarine, and peanut butter for your own toast. We'll try to get a full score for "staff" next time when you're here! Thank you for staying with us :)

7 apr 2016
8.0

My 2nd time staying with this hostel. It's quite a distance from JR station & town but near to Kuramae Subway Station. Rooms for mixed dorms are a bit small and no curtain for privacy. But facilities are good & hostel is clean. Staffs are friendly too. I suggest you exit from Exit A6 (Kuramae station on Oedo subway) to get to the hostel. It has an escalator going up (up only) to ground level and is very close to the hostel. When going to Narita airport, use Exit A5 which has the elevator.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for coming back and staying with us again! It was nice to have you here, and we'd like to see you again for the third time or even more!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 apr 2016
9.4

K's Hostel in tokyo is a fantastic hostel with a brilliant vibe for anyone who is travelling alone and looking to meet people to socialise and explore the city with. The social area downstairs is great and that combined with the friendliness of the staff draws everyone downstairs. With regards to access although it is in a fairly quiet area there are lots of great restaurants and it is one minute from a tube station giving easy access to the rest of the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 apr 2016
10.0

The hostel was very clean and there were a lot of nice extras. Plus the location is great to move around Tokyo. However the best part was the staff. Ridiculously helpful and nice. Would definitely recommend to anybody!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mar 2016
8.9

Great place to explore Tokyo from. Convenient location, nice common room, very friendly employees!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mar 2016
9.4

My first and maybe the best stay!. Im really happy to find K's House Tokyo and his staff. Muy recomendable, si vuelvo a Tokio iré a este hostal de cabeza. Domo arigato!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mar 2016
9.4

Staff at K's house were so lovely and helpful. The common room was nice and clean and they were always trying to give everyone a chance to be involved through the social nights. E.g providing plum wine, sake and snacks for guest. The location was great for accessing the Tokyo subway lines and there is plenty to do and see within walking distance, around the Asakusa area. Minor, minor but the 8 bed (mixed) dorm that we stayed in was a little bit squishy and had a bit of a funk.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 mar 2016
8.9

The best part of this hostel is the common area where you can meet people in the mornings and evenings. The staff were also really helpful too. Really close to public transport!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.