Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 2,294 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 2,294 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.0
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo Located at 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,
93% 2294
35.7050357 139.7922277
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 set 2016
9.4

Located in Kuramae which is one rapid train far from both HND and NRT airport. Staff are most Japanese and speaks good English, living room is cozy and with all cooking equipments you'll need, got waching and drying machine too (300 yen) but sadly some of the dormitory rooms don't have good wifi reception. Mostly meet Canadians/Americans and Australians, some from Europe for last weekend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2016
10.0

lovely staffs and nice location! everything was perfect. thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
10.0

I can't be more happy for staying here, it was a great experience, I'll definitely return

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with good atmosphere. Cool common area and facilities. Very clean as well and the staff was very helpful. The only downside was the location, its located in Asakusa which is pretty far from the center of tokyo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2016
9.4

Stayed for two nights and extended for an additional night because I liked the place. Good atmosphere. Very helpsome coinserges and kind of a Ryokan atmosphere if that is possible in a hostel. The other guests were very social so I had no problems coming up with ideas on what to do. Felt like I became part of a family. 10/10, would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for such a good compliment. We are always happy to see people united well and hang out together. We believe that is what people demand for hostels. It will be wonderful to have you for another stay in October!!

7 set 2016
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at. It was clean, the staff were amazing and a great place to meet fellow traveler's especially if you are traveling alone. The staff were very knowledgeable and would help plan my itinerary. If they didn't know anything they would look it up later and tell me. The communal bathrooms and showers were clean and showers had soap, shampoo and conditioner provided. There were lockers for securing your stuff and the location of the hostel was great :).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
7.7

Signed up for this hostel because previous reviews stated it was a fairly lively atmosphere. However, we found that there were generally more families and people over 40 years old then there were people under 40. No lockers to keep stuff in, which was the only hostel I stayed in in Japan that had this scenario. Lack of bar made it difficult to meet people that didn't just want to read a book and sit on the sofa. Would rather try other hostels in Tokyo then stay at this place again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that we did not have big lockers to put you all stuff in although small ones in hallway. That would be simply an occasion of what aged or type of people choose this hostel, we often have young people building up good meeting especially in lounge. Hope you will meet your people if you even come back to stay with us.

  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 ago 2016
10.0

とにかくよかったです!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

先日は当ホステルにご宿泊頂き誠にありがとうございます。 限られた時間ではございましたが、お寛ぎ頂けましたでしょうか? またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ちしております。

16 ago 2016
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've ever been to. It was very clean, the staff was really nice and they welcomed you warmly. There were enough showers, toilets, washing machines so you don't have to wait. The location was really good, only 2 minutes away from a subwaystation with two different lines. I really liked that there was free tea in the lobby. They even had a free drink night, when I was there, so you could meet a lot of new people and it was really fun. I recommend going there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We really appreciate feedback with full scores that you gave us. We bet you had a quite god time with others that you met in our lounge where is the best spot for being socialized. Hope we will see you anytime soon again!!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
8.9

The location is pretty good and the facilities are clean and modern. Lockers are provided in the hallway, and the room was nicely air conditioned. The common room was pretty small and didn't really offer much, and overall the atomosphere was quiet. As a backpacker, your best bet for meeting people is probably via people in your room, which was the case for me. Overall a nice stay but could have used a livelier atmosphere and more social elements.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment. It was nice to have you stay with us. We plan on organising any social events for guests one by one, Hope you see any of those when you ever come back to uu for another stay.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.