Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 2455 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 2455 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2017
8.9

Very friendly staff! And I am lucky to join the ice shaving activity in the afternoon 2mins walk to metro station And 10mins walk to the temple Just the bed is a bit too soft to me for sleeping well I would definitely stay in there again if I go to Tokyo again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
6 ago 2017
9.7

Excellente auberge pour un bon rapport qualité/prix. Le personnel est très accueillant et aidant. L'ambiance est agréable, tout le monde parle avec les autres de l'auberge. Les lits sont confortables pour des lits de dortoirs.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ago 2017
10.0

This hostel is really great! I loved that it felt like a home. The comfy couches along with the quiet jazz music in the background created a relaxing atmosphere. Very clean and friendly staff. Will stay there again if I come back to Japan!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 lug 2017
10.0

love this place and I will definitely be back. They provide shoe dryer too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 lug 2017
9.1

This was our second time in 6 months at the hostel and it was still great! 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • nadim996848
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
28 lug 2017
9.4

Second time staying and I have no complaints - the biggest pro is a member of the staff named Yoshi - he is by far the most helpful person I've encountered and was a big reason why I returned back

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 lug 2017
10.0

This is my third stay at K's and I renew all my former positive comments. The place is well located, clean, secure. Special regards to the staff who is always friendly and helpful (everyone without exception). I highly recommend this guesthouse. I go back in Tokyo in october and I already know that I will book there as soon as I know my dates of travel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2017
9.4

Friendly hostel with a great living room area. Perhaps needs a few more showers but other than that a perfectly good place to stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 lug 2017
9.4

An excellent choice. Almost new condition, they are ready for the Olympics! Great atmosphere. Looks are deceiving from the outside, but once you step inside your thoroughly pleased. Once you figure out exactly which subway station to exit it is incredibly simple to find your way home. Especially pleased with the dehumidifier and two wooden hangers for each bunk. They figured out that most of us wash some sort of clothing in the shower and hang to dry overnight, even if it's only our towel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • harnsowl
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
16 lug 2017
8.9

Mr. K's was clean, quiet and close to the train, both for getting around and close to a train that gets you to Haneda Airport. A bit quiet when I was there, but still met some great people and got to share stories with them, which was nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.