Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 2417 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 2417 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 giu 2017
10.0

Can't say enough good things about this hostel. Staff are some of the nicest friendliest people I have ever met. Location is perfect (20 seconds to 7/11, 50 seconds to the train). Love love loved my stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • iziffU
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
9.7

My husband and I really enjoyed this hostel. We were in a private room, so I am not sure what it was like in the dorms, but they have lots of lockers for security. The location is more residential, which means it is quiet at night, but also very close to subway lines. The hostel was also kept nice and clean, which is always a plus!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 giu 2017
10.0

Friendly staff, clean and secured accommodation . Great place to recover from jet lag. Special thanks to Yoshi and Tomo for the kind hospitality.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mag 2017
10.0

This is a wonderful place to stay while in Tokyo as it is in a good area with easy access to oedo line and asakusa line. There is also a lot of sights to see that are within walk and distancef The staff is friendly and helpful. The beds are a bit firm but honestly I can get over that. The price is super reasonable especially for a double bed. I had a great time celebrating their 11 year anniversary and got to meet a bunch of folks from all over! We would recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

28 mag 2017
9.4

Lovely team, very helpful, thank you for your support !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mag 2017
10.0

Very bright and comfortable common area. Hostel has a focus on communal activities like sushi rolling and drinking night. Very friendly and open staff. Convenient location right next it two different subway lines and next to 7/11.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 mag 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff and a great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mag 2017
10.0

Clean and well located, but more than anything I loved the staff here...thanks for looking after me x

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

20 mag 2017
9.1

Booked this for one night for two friends when Nui didn't have space. They said it was nice and had everything they needed. Atmosphere didn't seem great as there is not very much room in the common area, but the hostel is very close to Asakusa which is nice. I'd recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and hope that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

18 mag 2017
5.1

Not the best hostel in the world

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review and comment. We will try to make things better. We hope you had good time in Japan.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.