Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1,904 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1,904 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.2
Backpackers Hostel & Pub Located at 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, , Boston.
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
USA
Boston Massachusetts MA 02149 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149
82% 1904
42.4034320 -71.0604286
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
7.4

I likes the facilities that the hostel brings to go to Boston. They're very nice taking us to the station everyday . Although the place has a very weird smell (also the rooms). Instead of "breakfast included" they should write just coffee and bread

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
10.0

I've stayed at Backpacker's Hostel before and I haven't found a better priced, friendlier or more helpful hostel in the Boston area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
10.0

For the money it is a great place to stay...clean rooms, bathrooms, staff was superb and the free shuttle to subway was very convenient. Free coffee and pb and J sandwiches helped too! I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 apr 2016
7.1

Stayed for the Boston Mararhon Weekend and enjoyed meeting other runners. The place is outside of Boston so you'll need to rely on the "T" and shuttle to get around (very easy though). Everett is a cool, working class neighborhood where you'll get a real taste of urban Boston life. Staff was super friendly. Breakfast is basic, though enough to get started (coffee and toast). If the downtown HI is full, this hostel is a decent, cozy alternative!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ucraina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2016
9.1

It was really great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 apr 2016
9.4

These guys were exceptional. They genuinely cared about my well being. Wayne the shuttle bus driver provided a level of service way beyond my expectation. Practical information without which my journey would have been a lot harder, and local historical and general information about the town and streets that we drove through which would challenge any tour guide. And this very capable man just drives the shuttle! Stephen on reception cou7ldn't have been more friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for the kind review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will be sure to let Wayne and Steve know you mentioned them. Wayne will especially get a kick out of it, as he truly loves being the shuttle driver and talking with all the interesting international guests. Thanks again and safe travels

  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 apr 2016
8.3

Bien, no esta muy bien ubicado pero con el servicio de traslado gratuito se soluciona el problema. Estuvimos solo un día y no hubo inconvenientes, nos cuidaron las valijas hasta la tarde que nos fuimos. Sin problemas volvería a hospedarme.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
9.1

Estaba todo bien en general. Lo unico negativo es la ubicación y que los colchones no eran muy comodos. Pero lo demas todo perfecto. La gente muy amable en todo momento. El servicio de transporte hasta la estación lo realizan con total compromiso y amabilidad.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you very much for the nice review. It is deeply appreciated by all our staff. We understand our location is just a bit outside central Boston, but we try to make that up with exceptional guest services. All of our staff is committed to making your stay in Boston fun and enjoyable. Thank you

  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 apr 2016
8.6

Had to wait for about 15 min after I walked in before I could be checked in, but other wise it was a pleasant experience staying there for one night. They say that the breakfast (coffee and PB & J) isn't served till 8AM, but it was ready by 7:30, which worked out for me well as I had to leave before 8AM.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

In the beginning of the season we have the front desk run the shuttle during the week because business hasn't quite picked up yet. You probably arrived while they were running a shuttle. We don't really pick up business until the weather turns warm and this has been a very cold spring. We all appreciate your business. Thank you

1 apr 2016
7.4

Not a bad place to stay if you're in Boston for a few days. The free shuttle bus service they offer is a real plus - Wayne Matewsky is not only a great driver, but also bursting with knowledge on local history and lore.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

If you enjoyed Wayne so much, why such a shitty review. Thanks for trying

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.