Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 2129 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 2129 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 nov 2016
5.7

全体的に少し暗い雰囲気だった。 そして、布団はシーツと薄いブランケットのみだったの加え、部屋に暖房がないため、寒くて何度も夜目が覚めた。 部屋にシャワールームとトイレ、洗面台があるが、どちらも電気が切れており、シャワールームを使うときには、懐中電灯を照らしながら入らなければいけなかった。 洗面台もお湯しか出ず、とても熱いまま顔を洗わなければいけなかった。 また、ボストンの町から少し離れており、電車とバスを使わなければいけないので、少し面倒だが、ホステルから町へは、無料シャトルバスがあるのでよい。しかし、チップBOXが置いてあるので、$1は払った方がよいでしょう。 このホステルは私はあまりオススメしません。

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
28 ott 2016
9.4

Great place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ott 2016
2.0

The place was really bad

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

it is almost not fair when someone checks in after 11pm and leaves very early in the morning with a bad review. They are not here long enough to observe how hard the staff works to make every guest feel welcome, clean the facility, shuttle the guests, and do their part to make everyone's visit to Boston enjoyable. But like Frank Sinatra says, That's Life. Thanks for the bad review

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 ott 2016
6.9

the best part of this place was the staff, really cool people. the atmosphere was okay. lots of old people. 2 things that i didnt really like: the beds and the location. best was one of the worst i slept on. sheets would slide off easily. makes a lot of noise if you tend to move around a lot in bed. and springy. the location is far from downtown. it was a hassle going in and out of the area. at one point the orange line was down due to smoke. so had to make 2 busses.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 ott 2016
6.3

Als Unterkunft in Ordnung, wenn man keine besonderen Ansprüche hat. Shuttleservice zur U-Bahn funktioniert sehr gut. Ansonsten freundliches Personal.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • fladanist2794
  • Brasile, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 ott 2016
10.0

This is the very best hostel in Boston. Quality and performance was the key for this good enviroment. I do recomend Backpackers Hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ott 2016
10.0

Cozy and comfortable. Thank you for the hospitality. I felt welcome and at home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
15 ott 2016
6.6

Ugh, supply and demand. Boston is really, really expensive. First the location in Everett isn't a big deal. It's 10 minutes by car from downtown, they run a shuttle to the train, train is 10 minutes from downtown. I even walked from downtown once. Facilities aren't anything special; but they're fairly well maintained. Would really recommend installing some fans. The 8 bed dude's dorm just ceaselessly smelled like stagnant dude smell. You'd be advised to take a bed by the window...

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

the rooms are cleaned completely daily, yet we notice sometimes guests clothing and luggage has an odor that we cannot control. We hope those guests check out quickly, as would you, but we have to welcome everyone. Hopefully, if you visit again, that problem doesn't exist in your room. Thank you for the review

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ott 2016
10.0

The main thing that kept me rebooking at Backpackers in Boston was the atmosphere: a great group of people are always coming through and the shuttle service makes exploring the city incredibly easy: STRONGLY RECOMMEND.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for the excellent review. It is greatly appreciated by our entire staff. Thank you again

15 ott 2016
9.4

Thanks Tayler for going the extra mile for me at 10PM. Location, now this hostel is a bit out but if you want to relax in a relaxed neighbourhood . Recommend Churasco in Cancun, and the coffee in Braza

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the nice review, and we will be sure to let Taylor know you appreciated her efforts. Thank you

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.