Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Backpackers San Pedro

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 1,058 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 1,058 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.5
Backpackers San Pedro Located at Portal del Inca #486, Condeduque, San Pedro de Atacama.
Backpackers San Pedro
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama 1410000 Portal del Inca #486,, Condeduque
78% 1058
-22.9078405 -68.1967628
Backpackers San Pedro
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • willbrown53
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
7.1

Good location, comfy beds and warm rooms

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
7.1

Internet was really good here. Unfortunately we were asked to change rooms every night because something had gone wrong with the booking - and if the room wasn't ready we had to pack our bags and wait. No hot water was a shame after the three days of salt flats tour. For the price we were a bit disappointed but don't have anything to compare to, maybe during high season it would have been a better atmosphere as the hostel had a cool set up and good kitchen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
17 giu 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, would recommend. Showers aren't really hot but they're not cold! Fire pit is cool to sit round at night. Good location, 5 minutes into centre. Hostel tour prices a bit expensive, can get the same cheaper in town.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mag 2016
8.3

Super Hostel, nur zu empfehlen! Die Athmosphäre ist super, man lernt sehr schnell Leute kennen mit denen man in der Hostel eigenen Bar die Nacht verbringen kann. Die Betten, ausgestattet mit Bettwäsche, sind auch sehr bequem und halten auch bei den kalten Temperaturen abends warm. Die hilfsbereite Rezeption hat mir außerdem sehr gute Tipps für Ausflüge gegeben, die nicht zu dem typischen Touri - Alltag gehören, was sehr entspannend war, danke nochmal!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
7.4

Good backpackers hostel, a bit away from the main street and bus terminal, with nothing around the hostel. A lot of tours are offered by the hostel, which is very convenient. Rooms are a bit cramped, and wifi is not the best. No breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
5.7

This hostel double booked us, which isn't helpful when you arrive late at night. Although they did call around, in the end we found our own alternative. They weren't overly apologetic, though at least we got our deposit back. I'd recommend emailing them to reconfirm your booking, as their high-tech system of writing bookings on a whiteboard can fail. Top tip for San Pedro - bring a map as the streets are like a maze at night and there's no information at the terminal.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
5.7

When staying here we found the staff quite rude and unhelpful which is a shame because the hostel itself had potential. Also kitchen facilities not great

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
4 mag 2016
6.9

Good: 2 nice big kitchens, comfy beds, nice bar, decent Wi-Fi, and great tour desk. Negative: not enough bathrooms, and the ones there are dirty. Bins overflowing and never any toilet paper. A bit far out of town so it means you're always the last to be collected for tours! (I.e. you won't get to sit together on the tour buses!). They also say you can't do your own laundry as they offer an in house service, but when we asked for it they said they couldn't clean our clothes.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
8.9

They have two large kitchens and chillout areas. Even if the hostel is full, it is not cramped into a tiny space. Offer bike rentals, bikes were pretty nice. Walking distance to Center of town, not at all far away. Pretty close to bus terminal. Loved it, extended our stay twice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
28 apr 2016
8.3

Good and relaxing place. Perfect for preperation of the trips in the area. Nice and helpfull staff. Shower could have been better.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.