Hostelworld.com

Balkan Han Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 413 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 413 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.0
Balkan Han Hostel Located at Dalmatinska 6, , Sarajevo.
Balkan Han Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71 000 Dalmatinska 6
94% 413
43.8603505 18.4205156
Balkan Han Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 giu 2016
10.0

Hands down my favourite hostel I've ever stayed. Unkas and Ivan are super hospitable and the tour cannot be missed. Fantastic atmosphere, awesome outdoor garden to hang out, and I got a double bed to myself in the dorm room! Absolutely stay here, you will meet great people and won't regret it for a second. Only negative is the shower temperature wasn't adjustable on my floor and was sometimes burning hot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 giu 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostal, totalmente recomendado, nada malo que decir la verdad

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 giu 2016
10.0

It was our favorite place to stay on our trip!!! The staff, especially Ivan was amazing and super friendly. That alone would be enough to go there. The other guests were great as well and the atmosphere in the garden was perfect to meet people from all over the world. Also Sarajevo is one of the most stunning cities we've ever been to and is definitely worth a visit. Saying goodbye was really hard and we really want to come back. (thank you Ivan, we miss you!)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
21 giu 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff (Ivan), they were excellent in helping me do everything that I wanted to do in Sarajevo. The hostel itself was bright and very clean with great beds. I will definitely stay again when I return to Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2016
10.0

Honestly the best hostel we stayed at! The hostel host Ivan was attentive and willing to help on any queries we had, whether it was ordering pizza or booking taxis to the bus station. This hostel is a gem in Sarajevo and truly deserves 10/10! This hostel had a friendly and welcoming atmosphere so would recommend to anyone visiting Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Uruguay, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
15 giu 2016
10.0

Mejor imposible

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 giu 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel with welcoming staff that's very helpful. unfortunately it was raining most of the time during our stay but the hostel has a garden where you can relax when the weather is good. We even got a free dinner while we where there. It's close to all the main attractions. The free walking tour starts just a short walk from the hostel which is a great way to first explore the city. Can recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
10 giu 2016
9.4

The owner Unkas was so welcoming! He's been one of the best hostel owners I've ever had. This is an all around good hostel. I enjoyed the tour but was expecting more from the lunch although it was delicious. Unkas arranged for a driver to take me to the airport but next time I would just take a cab, it was more expensive than I think it should be.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 giu 2016
9.1

Great location it is 5 minutes walk to the old city, very good atmosphere the owner always is there to assist if you need any information. I will definitely stay there again in my second visit in Sarejevo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
4 giu 2016
10.0

Great hostel for a good price in a nice location close to all the hot spots. Staff was friendly in helping me whenever I needed. 👍🏾

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.