Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bamber House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 965 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 965 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
Bamber House Located at 22 View Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Bamber House
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 22 View Road, Mt Eden
87% 965
-36.8734756 174.7581267
Bamber House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 ago 2016
8.3

Muy buen lugar, excelente ubicación y el ambiente muy bueno.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2016
5.4

Rooms are really damn noisy as the staff does not enforce the quiet times because they are not around as they are accommodated in a seperate building. Staff and managers consist of long-term guests although they advertise Bamber House is family-run. We stayed here in winter and the 6 bed dorm room was FREEZING because it only had one little mobile heater which needs to be plugged in at all times and the wall sockets power off after 1 hour automatically. Wouldn't go here again!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
9.4

Lovely house with great facilities. Very spacious 6 bed dorm, good beds, lockers, nice bathrooms with good showers, great kitchen, cosy chilling out rooms and big sunny garden. WiFi signal not strong enough in my room but okay in common places, not a problem for me and the only minor so this is my top place in Auckland!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
6.0

Coming to my first hostel ever as an alone backpacker, this place was not welcoming at all as I greatly realised coming to my next hostel where people actually say hello to me! It was a daunting experience coming to a new country alone and the people there weren't friendly at all - this is just a personal experience not necessarily the hostel! I just feel like it was not set out very well for socialising etc. and I didn't feel comfortable at all.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
9.7

Staff is helpful and accommodating. I had to check in after hours and they made the process very easy. Only here for one night so can't comment much on facilities, however everything seemed clean and well kept and the book exchange is extensive.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
8.0

Bonne auberge, excentrée du centre d'Auckland, pratique pour une arrivée en Nouvelle-Zélande. Proche du Mont Eden, jolie balade. En revanche, cafouillage sur la réservation : étant 3, nous avions réservé une chambre de 4 et avons été séparés...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
9.1

Great little hostel, very cosy with a nice atmosphere and walking distance to some really cute shopping and dining.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 lug 2016
6.6

When I arrived, the lady at the office was a bit lost.. Every question I asked to her was pretty simple, but she was like heuu? yes, yes... And then she asked me to wait because she was answering to a text message ?!! The parking was great, enough places for approx. 10 vehicles! There are 2 showers and 2 bathrooms for men. A bit cold in winter and no heater in the room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are sorry if you didn’t receive the customer service you were expecting, we always try our utmost best for every customer. We were trying to resolve a customer’s issue when you arrived, which you were politely informed about. We used our mobile phone to call our assistant manager to rectify the issue for the customer in front of you. I think there may have been some communication issues which we are extremely sorry about and are going to take extra steps to make sure this does not happen again. We have ample parking for all guests, which is great and also have 4 bathrooms for guests which have 5 showers and 5 toilets (upstairs and downstairs). Please email us as we would like to have you back here again and provide you with the service we want all our guests to receive.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
30 giu 2016
9.4

Very good value for money considering it's location. Also had a very welcoming atmosphere and had free car park :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 giu 2016
9.1

Bamber house was all good. I went for a concert at the power station so the location was really good. I pretty much just used the place to store my stuff and some head down time. The person in my room before me hadn't checked out so the manager had to shuffle me round which I was appreciative of and security was good, only reason I didn't give full stars was I didn't know the other guy staying there. All the other facilities are good, even tho I didn't use them but have before. friendly as t

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.