Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Bamber House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 956 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 956 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.9
Bamber House Located at 22 View Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Bamber House
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 22 View Road, Mt Eden
87% 956
-36.8734756 174.7581267
Bamber House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
9.7

Staff is helpful and accommodating. I had to check in after hours and they made the process very easy. Only here for one night so can't comment much on facilities, however everything seemed clean and well kept and the book exchange is extensive.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
9.1

Great little hostel, very cosy with a nice atmosphere and walking distance to some really cute shopping and dining.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 lug 2016
6.6

When I arrived, the lady at the office was a bit lost.. Every question I asked to her was pretty simple, but she was like heuu? yes, yes... And then she asked me to wait because she was answering to a text message ?!! The parking was great, enough places for approx. 10 vehicles! There are 2 showers and 2 bathrooms for men. A bit cold in winter and no heater in the room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
30 giu 2016
9.4

Very good value for money considering it's location. Also had a very welcoming atmosphere and had free car park :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 giu 2016
9.1

Bamber house was all good. I went for a concert at the power station so the location was really good. I pretty much just used the place to store my stuff and some head down time. The person in my room before me hadn't checked out so the manager had to shuffle me round which I was appreciative of and security was good, only reason I didn't give full stars was I didn't know the other guy staying there. All the other facilities are good, even tho I didn't use them but have before. friendly as t

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 giu 2016
8.0

Relaxed atmosphere, nice common area and standard kitchen. I had one of the outside shared rooms which were comfy once the heater kicked in but was damp at first. Down side was it rained and I got wet every time I wanted to go to the main house for the kitchen. Very friendly and helpful staff, a little out of the way but the bus was easy to catch

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 giu 2016
10.0

Iv stayed at Bamber House many times now and it will always be my first choice of accomodation when I visit Auckland. As far as hostels are concerned you won't get better.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 giu 2016
10.0

Had an awesome stay! The staff was so nice and the beds were sooooo comfy! It's a quite place right outside the city, so you aren't far from the action but a nice place to just chill at!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

I’m happy to hear your stay was awesome. We are located in the wonderful Mt. Eden neighbourhood, which is located just outside of the CBD. It has many cafes, bars, shops and has the added bonus of Mt. Eden itself with it’s fantastic view of Auckland.

  • tpullen284779
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
9.7

The hostel itself is amazing with a helpful staff that gives great recommendations for things all around New Zealand, and the other guests tend to be long-termers doing work and travel, which means they tend to have even more specific advice and suggestions. The rooms may be small, but the common area is large and manageable and the hostel is located conveniently close to Mt. Eden (a MUST) and about a 10ish minute walk to the nearest grocery store.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2016
8.0

Bamber House was clean and a short bus ride to city center. The Mount Eden area is very nice. Jen at the front desk was great and very helpful with anything we needed/asked. I did find some of the other workers there a little less friendly however..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are pleased we were able to help you, we enjoying spending time with our guest to give them all the information had help they need to settle in. I’m sorry to hear that was not your experience with all of our staff.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.