Hostelworld.com

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 2061 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 2061 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 feb 2017
5.4

Sehr einfache Einrichtung, grausames Frühstück, fast nur Wegwerf-Becher, -Teller und Plastikbesteck :(, fast unbenutzbares WLAN

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
15 feb 2017
8.6

For Los Angeles, it's great value for money and I was pleasantly surprised! The staff was fun and super friendly, there are tons of free stuffs (free shuttle, drinks, food etc.), there is a great social atmosphere and the location is really close to Hollywood bars and sights. We felt safe although it was a bit dark at night and not super lively in the immediate neighborhood. There were many storage space in our dorm. Only complain, 1 bathroom for 8 people does not seem much!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 feb 2017
9.4

Good location, great staff. Facilities are a bit old but all good. Free breakfast of cereal and toast, plenty of nightly activities and tours/shuttles.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 feb 2017
9.7

Nice Place to stay, one Dinner with free Tacos and Beer, free Parking, absolutely perfect location on the Hollywood Boulevard. The Doorms are clean and big enough for 6 People with Luggage. So we will highly recommend this Hostel. Special thanks to Oscar, he is a great guy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 feb 2017
8.9

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse. Nous y avons séjourné en février, donc c'était calme mais vu l'emplacement je pense que c'est plus animé en été. Des sorties et soirées sont organisees par l'hôtel, ça a l'air très sympa (mais on n'a malheureusement pas pu y participer). Les chambres sont propres et les lits confortable. Gros plus pour le parking gratuit en plein Hollywood ! Un très bon rapport qualité prix!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • stacruz14
  • Filippine, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
13 feb 2017
10.0

excellent

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 feb 2017
4.6

This is the worst hostel I have stayed in on the entire west coast (Vancouver BC included). The bathroom looks like it hadn't been cleaned in about 2 weeks. The rooms were filthy as well. There was no security for your stored bags, nothing gets tagged and people can just walk in and out of the room. Wifi is basically non-existent. If you're looking to plan your time in LA when you're here, forget it. I had to go to a Starbucks down the street to even book my train.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • nachomitoff
  • Argentina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 feb 2017
9.4

Excelente lugar con muy buena vibra y siempre algo para hacer. El personal es amable y tiene muy limpio y ordenado el lugar. El desayuno es sencillo pero alcanza.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 feb 2017
9.1

The staff was friendly, some people around the neighborhood were kind of sketchy but I felt very safe while in the hostel. You can find sketchy people anywhere. Close to the metro, a bunch of places to get food nearby. I enjoyed the rooms, they weren't bad. It was nice having a bathroom in the room. However the beds made a lot of noise so everyone in my room was worried about waking each other up haha. However, I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 feb 2017
10.0

Hermosa experiencia! Volvería una y mil veces! Súper limpio, organizado, el desayuno es muy rico, los que trabajan ahí son muy buena onda y siempre organizan fiestas o actividades para realizar en la ciudad. Realmente lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.