Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Banana Bungalow Hollywood

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 2,005 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 2,005 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.4
Banana Bungalow Hollywood Located at 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 5920 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood
86% 2005
34.1013398 -118.3188271
Banana Bungalow Hollywood
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 gen 2017
7.7

The hostel is overall nice but it has a weird set-up. It's a converted motel so all the rooms circle a central courtyard/driveway. They installed a basketball net in there, which seems like a good idea but the sound of balls banging is very loud and they don't have rules about when people can play. So basically, nice hostel but not for the light sleeper.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
14 gen 2017
8.3

도미토리 객실내 주방도 있고. 좋았음. 위치도 좋았음. 밤에 파티한다고 시끄러운것도 있긴했지만 뭐 아 방에 와파 잘안터졌음 209호 나머지 다좋음

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 gen 2017
8.0

Frendly staff and clean rooms. My single complaint is the noise levels late at night. Through the ventilation ducts I could hear the loud laughs of other guests.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 gen 2017
7.1

Great atmosphere, great staff and great location! However, I feel you should know that there's not 1 big kitchen but several smaller ones INSIDE the rooms. Smells sometimes. And the wifi was bad.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 gen 2017
5.7

They're were out of blankets - how is this even possible??? Besides that, staff was helpful and the location is good

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 gen 2017
4.6

The only nice part of this hostel was Oscar, the receptionist that greeted us. Everything was okay, but there was one night where the "maintenance" guy came into our room, which we assumed he changed the paintings on the wall (even though they seemed perfectly fine) and to paint a door. There was no prior notice of maintenance and no one gave us notice afterwards either. We only found out when we came back and our room lights were on and left blue masking tape on a nightstand.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 gen 2017
8.0

Great place to stay - close to attractions in Hollywood, clean rooms and friendly atmosphere. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 gen 2017
8.6

Good place for the money. It is very well located, the rooms are very clean and spacious, and the people there are really nice. There were just a few things that I hoped would have been different. The breakfast was very basic, which is understandable for the price that we were paying for the rooms. One staff member was pretty rude with me, because I didn't understand his question. There were a few sketchy people there, even a homeless guy that was asking for me and my friends personal info.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 gen 2017
8.6

Alles in einem war der Aufenthalt gut. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und helfen gerne wenn was anliegt. Was mir nicht sooo sehr gefallen hat waren die Hoch-Betten die sehr wackeln wenn sich einer im Bett bewegt. Und keine Leselampe und Stecker zum Handy laden. Es geht also nur volles Licht an oder aus. Und es wird gerne Party gemacht , das heißt es kann etwas lauter werden. Aber um Punkt 11 wird die Musik im Hof ausgemacht. Wenn man die Heizung anmacht, stirbt man als oben-liegender Schmelzung

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 gen 2017
9.1

Stayed here as a first stop on my backpacking trip. Arrived at about 8am from LAX and they let me store my bag and have free breakfast, which was appreciated. The rooms were a good size and clean. I loved that our room had a mini kitchenette and dining table - I've never seen this before. Walking distance to the metro and is on the same street the Walk of Fame, Chinese Theater etc is on so is in a great location. Great social atmosphere if that's your thing. I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.