Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1165 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1165 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2017
8.0

Bastante bien calidad precio.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 mag 2017
8.3

Ive not used these privileges but the place offers free tours and airport shuttle. Has an awesome vibe and made many friends there. Awesome place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 mag 2017
9.1

The free tours were amazing! Especially since I did not have a car on Maui. Friendly staff, a sweet common area. I made some great friends over the week and we are already planning our trip back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • klatour
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 mag 2017
10.0

I had a blast. The people were absolutely amazing, the staff was very kind, and you just can't beat free daily trips. Will be coming back for sure.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mag 2017
9.7

Super! Everything was great...super staff, trips, location, stores/restaurants closeby, friendly/lovable/international/helpful folk❤️ Will be back. Warmest alohas, jamie with the prayer flags

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2017
8.0

The trips were amazing, the hostel really nice and if there would be a little more ALOHA and a little less SWAG I could call it heavenly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2017
10.0

Banana Bungalow is an awesome hostel! The guided tours really make this hostel a great value :D The tour guides do an awesome job - shoutout to Billy! Would definitely come back

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2017
9.1

Die Mitarbeiter sorgen für eine angenehme Atmosphäre. Es werden täglich Touren Angeboten.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 apr 2017
7.1

In principle this should be a top notch hostel but it is not. Great reviewes and promise of free day trips. If you stay at the dorm, which I did it's a poor value for money. Small, uncomfortable bed even for a short person like me and getting a shower is a challenge. The reason I even stayed at this hostel, was the free hiking trip up the volcano. It turned out you can only book this after 11 am the day before leaving few choices of enjoying that day. Great if you are staying for a long time

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! I'm sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. We do have 10 showers (six of which are private) on property but I can understand that during peak hours there might be a short wait to get a shower! Our system for signing up for tours is set up to allow everyone an equal chance to go on tours; if we took reservations ahead of time, they would fill up months in advance! We still think it's a good value considering a commercial tour company would charge upwards of $200 to do the kind of tours we do but we understand it can be frustrating for the early birds! We do always think it's a good idea for people to stay a week or longer to enjoy all our free tours as well as the camaraderie and atmosphere of the hostel! Best of luck on the rest of your travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 apr 2017
10.0

Always a great time here. Fun social atmosphere. Always meeting cool people. Come by yourself or with friends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.