Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Banana's Adventure

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1281 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1281 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
26 apr 2017
8.9

Fantastisch hostel!! Goede sfeer, leuke mensen, nette kamer en prima eten. Het sandboarden was echt te gek!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. No other hostel in Huacachina like Banana's. The pool is perfect for the dry heat of the oasis. I wouldn't stay in a hostel without a pool in Huacachina. Great food at reasonable prices. Staff are so friendly and helpful. They make you feel at home. What's so cool about this hostel is that you can meet lots of other travelers. You'll definitely have fun! Rooms are really comfortable and fresh. - Plenty of outdoor areas to chill and enjoy the sun.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 apr 2017
7.7

The place has a great set up however while we were there there was lots of noisy construction going on that didn't allow us to get the proper chill experience, it was so noisy during the day we had to get out of there. Also we were delayed by 3 hours getting into out room because they were changing the bed frames. The dune buggy and sandboarding is great fun and the barbecue at night might sound a little expensive but it's delicious food and there's plenty.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 apr 2017
6.3

Booked in via Hostel World & confirmed with an email for a double room of my own. I received a reply that my booking was confirmed from the Hostel. The booking included the date I was after. Arrive to find I've been booked in for a date in the next month. Told it was my problem, I then showed them their own confirming email response. Offered a bed in a mixed dorm, as that was all that was left, No disaster really...but if asked if my experience was positive. It is a resounding no.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Barbados, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
9.7

Excelente lugar con un gran ambiente :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 apr 2017
8.6

I would recommend Banana's for anyone going to Huacachina. It's a cool, relaxed environment with a small pool and a bar with a variety of food choices. The room was nice and clean. Plenty of space.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 apr 2017
9.1

Stayed one night and did the dune buggy tour which was great - would stay 2 nights and have the BBQ as the second 'activity' in package (as its pretty pricey). Free breakfast (juice, pancakes, eggs etc) and food at hostel were great. Rooms were clean and surprisingly cool in evening. The hostel building expansion cramped up the space a little bit, but plenty of places to chill in hammocks or by the pool. Some shower heads could do with a holder. The two puppies were very cute.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, good breakfast. I think it is a little overpriced still, even with the tour included. Prices at the restaurant are good for huacacina.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
8 apr 2017
6.3

Very over priced. If you actively seek tours around town they are so cheap it doesn't make this hostel worth it. BBQ they put on in evening was great but breakfast and coffee is naff. place was also in construction next door which I think is something they should make you aware of. It was too close for comfort whilst sitting at the bar concrete was splattered over my back and clothes! the whole place is quite small so when builders are everywhere isn't great. 6 bed dorm is so tiny and boiling

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 apr 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay in Huacachina! We stayed for one night and done the buggy tour (part of the payment for staying) at susnset it was awesome! I recommend to stay for one night to relax at the pool and eat some good food at the bar.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.