Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Banana's Adventure

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,024 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,024 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
88% 1024
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • jamesinsley9697
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 set 2016
10.0

Great stay at this hostel. Would recommend. Positives We had a private room with floor to ceiling windows on both sides with views of the dunes. Room was clean. Good space to chill out in the day. Good atmosphere without being over the top party central. Good buggy tour included (with optional sand boarding) As a watch out - if you are in one of rooms over looking the road and your stay is over a Saturday either bring your dancing shoes or ear plugs as the music went on until 5am!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 set 2016
10.0

I ended up by chance at Banana's Adventure and if was absolutely amazing! The social area is not huge meaning that everyone talks to everyone and it's super easy to meet people! Although it's a little bit pricey, a large breakfast and a tour is included which very quickly makes up for it. I stayed there for one night but loved every minute. Great staff, awesome atmosphere and the oasis is right at the doorstep!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 set 2016
9.7

Nicest hostel we stayed at in Peru. My husband and I booked a private room with an ensuite. Spacious room, comfortable bed, gorgeous bathroom (nice hot showers). We opted for the dune bugging and BBQ. BBQ was great, included a lot of food so I thought we got our moneys worth. The breakfast was the best we had, bread (obviously) AND EGGS! Food was reasonably priced there as well so we opted to eat at the hostel most of the time. Nice social bar area. Also helped arrange taxis when needed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 set 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Clean, friendly helpful staff, they helped me find places book tours and made a few recommendations. Pool is great. The bar was a great place to hangout and meet people.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Romulus72
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
11 set 2016
9.1

Ernesto the Barkeeper is a great guy. He talks to everybody, is kind and tries to remenber your name.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 set 2016
8.9

This place definitely has a chilled out vibe and a nice atmosphere. We really liked the room too- very clean. The only negative, considering the price, was the luke warm shower. Would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 set 2016
10.0

This Hostel is fantastic! Worth every penny!! We stayed for 2 nights but I wish we had more time to spend there. The room was very nice and clean, the staff is very friendly and the bar has really good food and drinks for a good price. We had a really good time there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • hearthisvoice3076
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
7 set 2016
9.7

The price might be steep but its worth it. Top marks to the staff who are really friendly and make an effort to get you whatever you need. I'd definitely recommend the sand buggy. The hostel is a short walk from the oasis itself. The drinks and the pool are great and food isnt overpriced either if you're ordering off the regular menu. Bathrooms were very clean and hot water was available. Thanks Randolph, Gino, Allan and Christian for a wonderful stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ScratchMyPackTravel
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
5 set 2016
8.3

Really awesome atmosphere because of the friendly staff. Their BBQ dinner was amazing. This is the most we've paid for a hostel... ever, but we were able to go do the sandboarding/dunebuggie activity twice. We recommend not doing the snowboarding on sand because you have to pay 25soles extra and as experienced snowboarders we didn't have fun. You don't get any speed and can't carve. Going on the regular boards is so much more fun. The breakfast is worth the money because you get a "messy

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
4 set 2016
8.6

Pretty pricy hostel, but you get what you pay for. Activities such as BBQ or Buggy Tours are added in your initial price. Only complaint is that because it is Huacachina, food and drink prices are quite expensive. The tour was really well done and the BBQ as well. Recommendable if you're willing to drop some $. If not, stay in a hostel in Ica and just come in for just the tours.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.