Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Banana's Adventure

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1,185 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1,185 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8
Banana's Adventure Located at Calle Angela de Perotti s/n, , Huacachina.
Banana's Adventure
Peru
Huacachina Ica Calle Angela de Perotti s/n
90% 1185
-14.0871724 -75.7646356
Banana's Adventure
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 gen 2017
9.4

No complaints, staff spoke great English and were helpful! Very chill atmosphere! Foods great and pool is lovely and clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 gen 2017
7.4

Great staff. The female receptionist during the day was amazing. The pool is great to have, but small and there are a lot of people staying in the hostel so it gets crowded. I think you have to be quite lucky to get a lounger. My friend had a private room with Ensuite and it was very very nice, but we had the basic room with shared bathroom which wasn't so great & felt expensive for what we got. The hostel is very sociable and good for meeting people, but quite noisy if you are a light sleeper.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 gen 2017
8.9

This is definitely the best place to stay in Huacachina. The atmosphere is great and the food is really good as well. The only annoyance was that the bar closed so early! By 10 or 10:30 the bar was closed. With the activities included it's a great deal.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
14 gen 2017
10.0

Perfect relaxing place to stay with a cool crowd. There's an added bonus of one free activity with each day you stay and the pool is the best place to cool down, thanks

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • naomirh
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 gen 2017
8.3

Awesome vibe, but overpriced food and drinks. They were also a bit stingy with their happy hour deal, not filling up the cups fully.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 gen 2017
10.0

There was no 6th star option or it would have been ticked off. One of the best if not the best hostels I have ever been at. Staff was all top notch super friendly. Rooms where as seen in pictures, very well kept the food was best in all huacachina people came from all hostels and hotels for food. And they threw in extras like free dune buggy tour and a free meal which was unnecessary but very much appritiated.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
10 gen 2017
10.0

I took my son who is 22, he had a blast. Being an older traveler I felt a little out of place but this trip was for my son not me.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 gen 2017
9.4

Good restaurant/bar but it's sometimes a bit overpriced I think. Breakfast is okay, but not much so I had to order extras from the restaurant. It's a fun and popular place with lots of people- great for a solo traveller. I changed to a cheaper room on my 2nd night (dorm 1) and we could hear bar next door play LOUD music all night. I'm a deep sleeper so it was fine. Beware of mosquitos- one dorm had them everywhere and people got eaten alive all night and couldn't sleep!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 gen 2017
9.1

Super laid back and fun!! Loved their offers of activities throughout the day too. Great food and drinks as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • mikewarner_872740
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
3 gen 2017
10.0

Banana's is good place to stay when visiting Huacachina. The staff were friendly and helpful. The bar mixes up some good cocktails, and the kitchen has good food. The pool was a nice little extra on a hot afternoon. The booking included a buggy tour on the dunes with sand boarding which was a lot of fun. I would recommend this hostel to anyway passing thru this way!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.