Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Barcelona Central Garden

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 603 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 603 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.3
Barcelona Central Garden Located at C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal, , Barcelona.
Barcelona Central Garden
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08009 C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal
94% 603
41.3925699 2.1693921
Barcelona Central Garden
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 set 2016
10.0

BCG is very centrally located without being too close to the hoards of tourists. It's within 5 mins walk to two metros, and 15 mins walk to Las Ramblas, the Gothic, Gracia and La Ribera. The staff are so friendly and incredibly helpful, always going out of their way to give me suggestions and help me plan my outings. The security was top-notch and I really appreciated the free lockers & locks for storing valuables. The individual bathrooms were always really clean. Awesome stay, thanks BCG!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 set 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel! Staff is really friendly and helpful. Really well located, close to plaza Catalunya, which is the city center.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 set 2016
9.1

Situation ideale (a 5-6 minutes a pieds des bus pour Camp Nou, Park Guell et Sagrada Familia et du metro et train pour l'aéroport = station passeig de Gracia). Située en plein centre !! Auberge très propre, moderne ! Le seul défaut concerne les chambres. Pour la chambre de 5, qui donne sur la rue, les chambres etant sans clim, un bruit toute la nuie de motos et voiture !! L'impression de dormir sur le Periph'. De plus, pas de rideaux pour l'intimité et les lits superposés font un bruit d'enfer

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 set 2016
9.7

Das Hostel ist super schön, hat eine sehr gute Lage und das Personal ist richtig freundlich. Mir hat der Aufenthalt dort sehr gut gefallen und ich würde immer wieder in dieses Hostel in Barcelona zurückkehren.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 ago 2016
10.0

This hostel is perfectly located for exploring Barcelona. The staff was very helpful. Their website directions are clear and comprehensive. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 ago 2016
10.0

A great hostel. Very clean and tidy. All staff were very helpful and friendly. Shared facilities were always clean and had everything you need. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 ago 2016
10.0

All of the staff were lovely and very welcoming. The room was tidy and lockers were provided for small items like passports and wallets and stuff. Shower areas were very nice and I never had to wait to use one. Terrace area was relaxing. Plenty of space in fridge for food and you can drink the tap water. Secure entrance and room, if you didn't have a key you needed to be buzzed in by reception. The staff also put on fun events in the evening. This hostel could not have been better.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
8.9

BCG is a beautiful hostel and well located near Plaza Catalunya and the metro stations. The facilities were very clean and staff were excellent. Tbh, the bed I slept on was insanely squeaky and I felt bad every time I turned over. As a solo traveler, I felt like it was difficult to meet others, but this would be a great place for small groups who are looking for a centrally located place to stay. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 ago 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here! i was a solo female traveler and the staff made me feel utmost welcome as soon as i walked through the door. It is small so you will meet mostly everyone that wants to be a little social - not in a Party way but in the living room socializing way. The staff was the best part of this hostel, I had so many questions and they took the time to map out everything for me and even ask how my day trip had gone as they all had remembered.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
9.4

A very chilled out relaxed hostel. Ideal for an end of a trip were you just need to sleep well, relax on the pritty garden terrace and enjoy the amazing location. There were a few activitys offered which sadly I couldn't attend but they sounded fun, not a hostel for pub crawls but great for real advice about the city. I had some great advice about the Gracia festival which was happening when i was there, maps and info provided by the sizing staff. Very clean and I had a great sleep here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.