Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Barcelona Central Garden

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 589 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 589 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4
Barcelona Central Garden Located at C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal, , Barcelona.
Barcelona Central Garden
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08009 C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal
95% 589
41.3925699 2.1693921
Barcelona Central Garden
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
9.4

A very chilled out relaxed hostel. Ideal for an end of a trip were you just need to sleep well, relax on the pritty garden terrace and enjoy the amazing location. There were a few activitys offered which sadly I couldn't attend but they sounded fun, not a hostel for pub crawls but great for real advice about the city. I had some great advice about the Gracia festival which was happening when i was there, maps and info provided by the sizing staff. Very clean and I had a great sleep here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
9.4

Staff were very friendly. They organise a flamenco show every Tuesday night and cooked a simple dinner and sangria for us. We had a very thorough run down of the town on arrival-where to eat (and where not), what to see, discounts available on some attractions, detailed map including bus numbers to get back to hostel. Friendly atmosphere. We stayed upstairs, so the common areas were pretty private.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
10.0

Excellent little refuge in the heart of Barcelona close to transport links & city sights. We very much enjoyed our stay here, very safe & clean. 10/10!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
9.4

Personnel très accueillant toujours près pour donner des bons conseils et astuces, ambiance extraordinaire due à l'esprit "auberge espagnole", prestations complémentaires à un prix correct. Seul bémol : pas de rangement dans les chambres, chambre de trois un peu petite. Sinon, tout était parfait :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
9.7

I don't think I can fault this hostel. It was homely and clean. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ago 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel, muy tranquilo, todo muy limpio, la ubicación es perfecta. A destacar la amabilidad y buena onda de los empleados. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2016
8.9

I had a wonderful time staying a central garden! The staff is knowledgable and friendly. They plans nights out during the week and those are a definite must do. The only problems with the hostel is that it is incredibly humid even with the AC and dark in the rooms even during the day. Overall a wonderful experience and I would recommend this hostel to everyone I know!! Gracias Central Garden!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ago 2016
10.0

BCG was one of my best hostel experiences so far! The place was lovely and the owners absolutely adorable. They helped us with everything we needed, were very understanding with the time we had to check out and really made us feel at home. By talking to them you understand they really care about their hostel and their customers' safety. I wish them all the best and I'll definitely go back to BCG if I ever end up in Barcelona again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ago 2016
9.4

Its a really good hostel, we've been sleeping in a private room it was clean and had an aircondition! The people who worked there were very friendly, nice and could always answer youre questions! They also had two events, which you could join with others from the hostel, it was also realy good! The only thing i would criticise, that some tips about restaurants or bars were too touristic, we would have liked a little bit more insider tips.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 lug 2016
9.4

The staff is amazing: they helped me a lot and they gave me all the information that I needed about Barcelona! One of the receptionist even contacted my blablacar driver because he didn't speak english. This hostel is calm, clean and welcoming! I recommend without hesitating.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.