Hostelworld.com

Barcelona Central Garden

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 540 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 540 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.2
Barcelona Central Garden Located at C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal, , Barcelona.
Barcelona Central Garden
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08009 C/ Roger de Lluria 41, Principal
95% 540
41.3925699 2.1693921
Barcelona Central Garden
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mag 2016
10.0

Staying at Barcelona Central Garden was one of the highlights to my trip to Barcelona. The staff and atmosphere of the hostel was extremely friendly allowing us to get to know our roommates, other guests, and the people who worked there. My friend and I were trying to learn a bit of Spanish and Alessia even patiently helped us translate certain words as we all watched Spanish Master Chef. I am definitely coming back here when I return to Barcelona!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2016
10.0

Hostel super recomendable, muy amigable, nuy buen ubicado, siempre hay alguien para ayudarte. Tiene una terraza divina!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mag 2016
9.4

The staff was incredibly helpful, the people I met were fun, the nights were quiet and easy to sleep through, and the location was very central. I can't imagine a better hostel for Barcelona!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
8.3

The place is very clean and there are individual bathrooms available.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
10.0

Great, friendly, clean hostel! The staff organized a picnic outing one night we were there and gave us great restaurant recommendations among other advice. My wife had never stayed at a hostel before and was a little nervous going in, but afterward said "I didn't think I would enjoy it but I had a really good time!" Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
9.1

Me encanto la estadía en el hostel BCG. Los dueños y los demás empleados son super piolas. Nos tocó una room chiquita pero era cómoda. La ubicación muy buena. Lo recomiendo y volvería

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2016
8.3

The place was very clean and I felt safe leaving my things in my dorm room. There were lockers, so I could lock up my more important items. The rooms did tend to get hot and humid, making everything feel kind of damp, but that may be due to the Barcelona weather -- perhaps a dehumidifier would help. The location is amazing, right around the corner from the metro stop where a train runs directly to/from the airport.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
9.4

Excellent location (5min walk from Casa Batlló, 10min from Plaça de Catalunya/La Rambla, close to metro stations) ; pleasant staff providing lots of information and useful tips about the city ; nice laid-back atmosphere ; confortable and super clean bathrooms ; spacious room with reading lights. The only downside would be the absence of free breakfast. I would very likely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 mag 2016
9.7

It's a great place with a marvelous atmosphere and staff! Definitely do not be afraid to join in their activities!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
1 mag 2016
10.0

Perfect, special thanks to Gabriel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.