Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 1366 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 1366 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
8 ago 2017
9.4

By far the tastiest, best value for money food that we have eaten in the whole of Brazil. The cooks are amazing! Also beautiful views, right on a private beach and really chilled atmosphere. We loved our stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 ago 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. After traveling 8 countries in South America this is the best hostel I've stayed in. Extended my stay 3 nights more here. Very clean hostel. Excellent food with a good variety on the menu. Big rooms with loads of space. Big breakfast. And very helpful staff that help you organise your trips in particular Nicole who is known as the memory making helping you meet people and create atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • marceloalvarado704373
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 lug 2017
10.0

Had an excellent time at the hostel. The property is very large and the staff was very nice. They offer lunch and dinner every day and every time it was delicious! It is a very warm and chill atmosphere. You have a 5 minute walk to a beautiful beach. I couldn't recommend this hostel more!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 lug 2017
8.6

Stunning location right in front of a beautiful beach. Spent a very relaxed few days here. A bit of a walk uphill if you've got heavy bags but worth it. However, cleanliness could've been better; dogs coming in the kitchen, bathrooms not cleaned frequently, and there were quite a lot of mosquitos there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2017
9.4

Muito bom e atenciosos.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 lug 2017
10.0

Amazing stay at Barra Beach Hostel! The location is perfect and looks over the sea. The staff are all super helpful and friendly and the food in the restaurant was top notch and great value. Best hostel I've stayed in in South America.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 giu 2017
10.0

We went in the low season and the hostel was very empty. But the stuff was so nice and eat together with us and gave a lot of recommendations on what to do and where to go. It was perfectly clean and you could take whatever gear (surfboards, wetsuits, etc.) whenever you wanted. It's directly at the beach. Only minus: no wifi in dorm

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mag 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! We stayed there during low season and the atmosphere was super. The staff is great and the food that Laura made was really Good and different every day. The bar has good prices for the drinks and there was no need to go out. They have a whatsapp group to plan activities and that worked out perfectly. Amazing view and nice private beach nearby. I would recommend this hostel and love to come back one day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 mag 2017
10.0

It is honestly hard NOT to be happy & healthy there. Perfect location, lovely staff, plenty of opportunities for activities. The Bar offers delicious meals every night with drinks also at an friendly/affordable price. Brilliantly well-run hostel. I wish to return as soon as possible! See you soon legends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2017
9.1

Ótimo! Recomendo a todos. Ótimos funcionários no local, sempre dispostos a ajudar. Apenas o café da manhã poderia ser mais variado.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.