Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 1294 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 1294 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 mar 2017
10.0

I had such a great time at Barra. It started with a super friendly welcome by the staff when I arrived after a 16hr overnight bus, it has amazing views and access to a beautiful beach, easy to get to the small strip of shops/restaurants nearby. The 10 bed dorm was excellent, super spacious with lockers and comfy beds; no aircon needed as the sea breeze kept the room cool throughout the nights. The Tower Bar had great food and the boat party was sick. Thanks heaps for an amazing stay legends!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • NadiaHutchins
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mar 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel, had a great few nights here. The atmosphere is amazing, the food is really really good. You can check out surfboards for the day for free, the staff are lovely and always around to help you with any questions. We stayed in a 4 bed room which was fairly spacious. The only things that could be improved is probably the wifi which doesn't reach the rooms and was pretty on/off anyway. Other than that fab!!!! Do the boat party!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mar 2017
9.7

Os funcionários do hostel são muito atenciosos e prestativos, principalmente o Tiago e o Maurício. Sempre dispostos a prestar informações aos turistas. Localização perfeita em frente a prainha da Barra, perto de tudo. A vista do hostel é sensacional. Recomendo e pretendo voltar em breve.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mar 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere, really easy to meet other travellers, location & staff really good! Food at bar is AMAZING!! We didn't eat anywhere else! Biggest problem for me was the dorm I was in was riddled with Mossies & not enough is done to keep them out (locks on main door broken so it's constantly ajar even at night) ended up cutting my stay short as I got so many! But otherwise really enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
8 mar 2017
9.4

Nice hostel with a cool bar over looking the beach. Food was well priced and decent servings and drinks were good. The staff were nice. It is quite a party place though and we unfortunately had people throw up in sinks/showers both nights we were there. The staff did a morning clean though and sorted it. We were still able to chill out and sleep though which was good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 mar 2017
10.0

What an incredible hostel! Definitely the best one I've been to in Brazil. Everything is perfect. The workers, the rooms and the food is out of this world! The chef takes so much pride in his work and it always taste amazing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mar 2017
6.0

If you are wanting to hangout with western backpackers and party this hostel is for you. It's a bit remote and taxi ride away from any decent places to eat or drink. I got food poisoning from the food here so would advise to eat out

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
5 mar 2017
10.0

Absolutely great!!! The best atmosphere and the nicest staff. The view from the hostel is so good, so close to the beach. The food at the tower bar is great. They organise a trip to a bar/club every night. I had so much fun there and met amazing people!!! 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mar 2017
8.0

Meu único comentário negativo é em relação aos banheiros do dormitório em que eu estava que estavam bem sujos (principalmente piso) nos horários que tive que usar..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 mar 2017
10.0

Amazing place. Great staff, great location, great food, great atmosphere. 👍👍👍

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

:) :) :)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.