Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 1270 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 1270 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 feb 2017
9.7

Awesome view, great break fast, best caipis so far, really good atmosphere, good organization, a lot of activities, free surfboard renting, nice staff, good food for lunch and dinner Worth it to book and stay there

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
13 feb 2017
9.1

Not sure where to begin - I originally booked for two nights and ended up staying for nine. Dorms great, all secure with lockers, and each bed has its own light and plug socket. Staff so friendly and helpful, always making sure you're having a great time! Easy to meet other travellers and the parties you go to are insane. The food provided by the hostel is delicious (and comes with a free caipirinha!) My favourite hostel in South America, can't rave about this place enough.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 feb 2017
7.1

I don't understand how it won best hostel in South America. Pros-location close to beach, friendly staff, free surf boards, great bar and socialising Cons- dirty, no air conditioning, dirty kitchen and just old

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey! I felt I needed to respond as your comment is a bit rude, and not just to myself but to the hundreds of former guests that stayed with us, sent in their reviews, and gave us the honor of being #1<https://hwhelp.hostelworldgroup.com/hc/requests/1> in SA. Our Guest Kitchen was literally installed brand new this past August. I have 4 cleaners that have been with me for many years that do their job very well. We have a sign in the kitchen that says, "Your mom doesn`t live here. Please wash your dishes and clean up after your done". Did you wash your dishes? Not sure what your cleaning standers are, but don`t give the impression that my hostel is dirty and old. It is not. You also said " no air conditioning". We do. Our 3 privates have. The 10 bed that you reserved does not, as explained in HW website. I guess you didn`t read that. So anyway Trent, glad you liked the amazing ocean views, awesome staff, uncommon free use of surfboards and our always enjoyable TOWER bar and restaurant .... Take care, Jim

11 feb 2017
9.7

Tudo perfeito, exceto o wifi. Não pega nos quarto de cima, e mesmo nas varandas, onde fica os roteadores, ele é péssimo. Também quando eu estava no quarto nem o sinal da internet funcionava.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 feb 2017
9.1

Very good hostel. The view from the bar over the bay is fantastic. And the food from the kitchen is the best I've had a from a hostel for a very long time - tasty, big portions, and not expensive. Good party atmosphere. Don't use the surf school the Hostel recommend - use Nexus surf school half way down the beach. Best surf school I've used around the world and the same cost as the hostel one.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • danigp93
  • Chile, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 feb 2017
5.4

Creo q hacia falta wifi, opciones mas variadas en los menu de comida y sabanas mas limpias

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Daniela! With all due respect, I was just checking to see if you had actually stayed at the Barra Beach Club Planet Earth. You might have been staying at the Barra Beach Club Planet Mars. I hear that their food is terrible and wi-fi is so-so... Anyway, take care, JIM

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 feb 2017
8.6

The hostel has a good atmosphere and the staff are very friendly. The club nights the staff suggest aren't great and the transfers are overpriced compared to an uber. The public rooms lack air conditioning and are very humid. The bar serves meals which are lovely and cost around £8 each. There is no atm within 30 minutes of the hostel and they have additional card fees. The hostel has surf boards which you can rent but they're too short for beginners. Despite this, it's a great hostel though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 feb 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. The staff is so lovely. The beach in front is very beautiful. Breakfast is very good including fruits. The bathrooms are cleaned and I always found one free for me The food from tower bar are amazing and cheap. Very nice place to get together with another guests. Attention that you cannot park your car there because the street is so small. If you go bar car you should park it on the avenue in front. Ans there is no wifi in the rooms. Only in common areas and not so fast.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 gen 2017
9.4

Such a great place with great people! El hostel muito BOM!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 gen 2017
8.3

Amazing staff with vibrant energy and willingness to go out and party with you (missing Maiya already). Amazing onsite chef with excellent healthy and savoury options for all tastes and allergies. Semi-private beach with solid waves just out in the back yard. Chill vibe here. Great clubs for dancing a small communal cab ride away. I would definitely go back. Made some great friends. Friendly spot for solo back-packers. Be careful about the P12 party - very expensive/superficial.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.