Hostelworld.com

Barra Guest Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 1556 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 1556 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 feb 2017
8.6

Almost only foreigners stay at this hostel. Air conditioning and fan in the room, that's good for Salvador. Lockers under the beds. Breakfast ok. They could replace some objects/ furniture to look newer.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 feb 2017
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Everything you could need and a short walk from beaches and supermarkets etc. Really easy and quick bus journey into the city centre. Would stay here again for sure. Special thank you to the staff for being so nice and helpful!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 feb 2017
10.0

I had amazing time there and everyone there is helpful and nice. I made many moments with amazing people 😊 Sam

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ronny730
  • Israele, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel i've been in for the past two month that i'm traveling. The location is excellent- 10 minutes walk from the beach and 5 from the shopping mall, the staff is super nice and welcoming and the overall atmosphere is amazing! The rooms are spacious and orgenaized, and it's been cleaned everyday. A real value for money. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 feb 2017
9.1

We just stayed one night here. It's a beautiful and safe hostel but the bathroom in our 6er dorm was not that clean. The staff was really friendly and although we had to leave next day early in the morning she gave us a little breakfast for the way!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 gen 2017
8.9

Good Hostel with nice staff. The rooms have plenty of space and are cleaned every day. The staff is very nice and speaks fluent english and german. We could not have felt more safe in this place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 gen 2017
10.0

Staff and volunteers were awesome, nice atmosphere to meet people and rooms were clean with spacious bathrooms. Security is very good and the hammocks are amazing, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was great to have you with us! Trust me, the nice atmosphere was also created by you. Thank you so much for choosing Barra Guest Hostel for your staying. We hope do hope to see you again :=)

22 gen 2017
8.9

Loved staying here! The atmosphere is so chill, and free caipirinhas in the evening is a great way to bring people together. The breakfast is perfect. The kitchen could have more utensils, though, and more toilets are needed - the one in the other room broke and the guests in that room were not allowed to use the downstairs bathroom!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
22 gen 2017
7.1

The volunteers are supernice people, the breakfast amazing and the vibe is really good. Rooms are less, toilet didnt work and youre not allowed to use the toilet downstairs so you have to sneak into another dorm. Rooms arent too clean.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. However, you seem to be a bit contraditory and sorry to say, you have broken a very serious rule. A guest can never, ever enter into another room and it's written on every and single door. This is for security reasons. I had complaints from another guest about your behaviour. Look, the flush of the toilet broke at 09:00 am. It was fixed at 11:00 am - it took 2 hours. Two hours!! It happens even in ordinary homes and the plummers can take more than this. The toilet downstairs was ocuppied,perhaps you didn't understand what was said. The lady cleans the room every single day. To keep the room cleaned is up to the guests till the next day when she cleans again from 12:00. I fixed the toilet, I hope you have fixed your issues.Good luck!!

17 gen 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay nice and really chilled hostel nice area close to the beach really really friendly staff and helpfull it's a seperate bathroom for each of the rooms which is nice nothing to complain in this hostel for the price is everything perfect

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.