Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Barra Guest Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 1,510 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 1,510 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.7
Barra Guest Hostel Located at Rua Recife 234, Barra, , Salvador.
Barra Guest Hostel
Brazil
Salvador Bahia 40140-330 Rua Recife 234, Barra
91% 1510
-13.0042232 -38.5262632
Barra Guest Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 set 2016
9.1

Very nice place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 set 2016
10.0

Perfect location, very clean, very safe and the owner and the staff is also very nice!! Totally recommendable if u want to have a relaxing atmosphere!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2016
9.7

I love this hostel I had a great time. the owner and the staff are lovely people. breakfast are good.definitely going back there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 ago 2016
10.0

Super clean, great location only 5 minutes walk from the beach in an awesome neighbour hood! The staff is really helpful and really care about your stay being the best possible experience. And the breakfast! Hands down the best breakfast we have had in a year of traveling in central and South America! True Brazilian style breakfast too! A great fully stocked kitchen and Surf boards for rent as well. Also the best part, a free Brazilian drink every night at happy hour. Amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
31 ago 2016
9.7

Barra Guest Hostel was awesome!! The atmosphere was great, the breakfast was always delicious, the staff and volunteer staff were amazing and so helpful. Every dorm has its own bathroom, ours was very spacious and the shower was nice and hot. The hostel is close to the beach, and also very close to supermarkets, a huge shopping centre, banks and pharmacies. I loved my stay here, and I would definitely come back! The only thing I'd say would be helpful would be another communal bathroom somewhere

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
25 ago 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed the owner and staff, all very helpful and fostered a warm environment at a time when there were very few guests. Safe location located near the best beaches and shopping mall. Shower was hot, with good water pressure, breakfast was great with a selection of fruit, bread, coffee/tea & cakes. Main complaint would be the bed. Felt like I was sleeping on the floor and the sheets are far too small for the size of the bed. Woke up with irritated skin as a result.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 ago 2016
10.0

I have been staying at the hostel 5years ago,it's a family hostel.i feel at home every single time I stayed here,it's a relax place to be,near a lot of bus stops.free breakfast,free drinks.the owner is a very friendly lady who try's to help all the time!!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2016
10.0

Our stay at the Barra Guest was awesome! We really enjoyed the people and staff! The location is great and the neighborhood was safe to walk till the beach and there's bus stops nearby. The cost is worth and the place was clean, comfortable beds e the breakfast was very good! For sure I'll stay there next time I go to Salvador again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ago 2016
10.0

Tuvimos una excelente estadia, el personal y la dueña del hostel son muy amables. Definitivamente volveria!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 ago 2016
9.7

Petit dej délicieux! Superbe endroit, comme à la maison!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.