Hostelworld.com

Base Auckland

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.8
Buono  1,625 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.1
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Pulizia 5.7
  • Servizi 6.0
PRENOTA ORA
6.8
Buono  1,625 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.1
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Pulizia 5.7
  • Servizi 6.0
Base Auckland Located at Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street, Auckland.
Base Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street
68% 1625
-36.8497838 174.7645854
Base Auckland
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 apr 2016
6.6

I stayed at Base for 4 nights while attending to the Black Sabbath and Iron Maiden concerts, I didn't care for quality to be honest. Tha location is unbeatable, right in the middle of the action. I knew what I had coming, paper thin walls, drunk teenagers, and noise. ALL there. no surprises. The hostel was big and well equiped, the bed was reasonably comfortable, and the toilets were clean, you can't get any better for the cost.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 apr 2016
8.0

Got in at 2am and was helped to find my room and bed. Lovely people in room, very considerate and friendly. Comfy beds, clean bedding and room in general. Staff helpful with directions. Lovely couple of nights in this hostel, would definitely return for a few more but not long term.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2016
8.0

It was really nice! The location is excelent. The only thing I didn't like was that you have to pay Internet. But I absolutely would come back

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2016
4.9

Reception staff were very rude and not helpful at all. I only arrived into New Zealand and was expecting it to bit more welcoming. The room was filthy, needs new carpet, ladder was at the end of bed rather than the side which I felt was dangerous. Lacked power sockets in the kitchen if you wanted to eat and charge devices you had to sit by travel desk. Big let down compared Base in Australia, I will not be using Base in NZ if and where possible.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
7.1

Great location, enough facilities but you have to pay for most of them and okay staff. Right in downtown though, which is the best part of staying here

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 apr 2016
7.7

The hostel was pretty clean and had lots of facilities and is also situated in a good location. One downside I found was that the staff were quite rude and a lot of the people staying there are living there permanently whilst working and because of that are probably so used to people coming an going that they are not fussed about making new friends. The hostel is huge and sleeps about 500 people and without a main chill out common area it can make it difficult to meet people.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2016
6.6

Staff can always improve by being more genuine accessible and more knowledgeable and friendlier. Due to the it's location, this place charges a bit more for one to stay there. Not the cleanest place but it wasn't that bad.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
8.0

Basic hostel, good locations, bathrooms could be cleaner

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 apr 2016
7.4

Buena ubicación bastante caro para lo que son habitaciones

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
7.7

I was actually pretty surprised that it was good after reading all the reviews. I didn't have any problem at all. I didn't use the kitchen so can't talk about that. But I think the rooms were clean, so as well the toilets and shower. I would stay again (which I did two days after again).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.