Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Base Auckland

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.8
Buono  1943 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.8
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 5.4
  • Servizi 5.8
PRENOTA ORA
6.8
Buono  1943 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.8
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 5.4
  • Servizi 5.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 feb 2017
8.3

If only wifi is free, perfect!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • prosoftnz7294
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
23 feb 2017
5.4

Woke up full of flea bites... someone should fumigate that place!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 feb 2017
4.6

I chose this hostel because of short distance to centre/bus stop etc. The facilities are okay but nothing special. The kitchen is huge, not very clean, fridge and cupboard are dirty and the tables so as the eating area are not comfortable at all. Unfortunately somebody stole money from me in my room. I know it's not a mistake of the Base Hostel but if they provided lockers in the room, that would not have happened. I'm really sad about that. It was a regular stay in a abnormal huge hostel.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 feb 2017
8.3

立地が都心でお店や交通にも便利でした。スタッフの方も親切に対応してくださりました。セキュリティ面でも、自分のフロア以外には行けないようになっていました。みなさん親切でとてもいい旅になれました。また利用したいです!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 feb 2017
4.0

Locations good but like all other base hostels it wasn't clean there was a bad smell in the bathroom, the rooms too small and no AC or window! The kitchen was big but not clean (not the fault of base)

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
16 feb 2017
8.3

Was only in the hostel to sleep, didn't even use the kitchen so can't give it a review as I didn't even see it. Got a free drink voucher with the room I booked (I think they call it female sanctuary) so went to the rooftop bar. Preferred the atmosphere of the bar next door. No real complaints.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • lauraabigale
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 feb 2017
5.4

Staff were not very helpful, I arrived at 6.30am (when booking I told them this) and they would not give me a room until 2pm. Their check in time is 2pm, but I have not stayed in another hostel that doesn't try to accommodate you as soon as possible when arriving early hours. The staff were generally unhelpful with any questions I had. Rooms weren't kept clean, bed sheets were dirty and and the bathrooms were disgusting! Other than location I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 feb 2017
7.1

The bunk beds were difficult to climb if you happen to be on top bunk, I didn't like not having a window, the dorm was chaotic because quite a few people weren't using lockers and the carpet was filthy - on arrival my sheets were dirty and I had to ask 3 times for it to be resolved - when I reported no toilet roll on an entire floor they sorted that out very quickly

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • ragsdajc170
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 feb 2017
4.9

Probably the worst hostel I've ever stayed at. I had a 4 bed room and it was the smallest room I've ever seen. No room for people's bags at all just the beds. There is no AC and it is extremely hot and everyone basically had to sleep naked. The area outside the hostel didn't feel safe and I'm a male. The hostel itself was huge. Didn't seem like they had anyone to clean it EVER. Found used condoms in the showers and toilets paper all over the floors. Showers were alright but only 3 for many guest

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
2.9

Very poor, worst hostel I have ever come across, way too expensive for nothing, crapy kitchen, didn't like it at all

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.