Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Base Auckland

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.8
Buono  1994 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.0
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 5.4
  • Servizi 5.9
PRENOTA ORA
6.8
Buono  1994 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.0
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 5.4
  • Servizi 5.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2017
8.9

Had an overall great stay. Really handy location. Nice clean and comfy bed. If I had 1 negative it would be that our room had no window and so was very dark and smelt very musty.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 mar 2017
8.0

Excellent location, right downtown. The staff were helpful for booking travel or attractions like the skyjump. The one minor drawback is no alcohol from outside allowed, a drawback as I enjoy a drink with dinner. The rooms have no windows, but the air conditioning worked fine.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 mar 2017
4.9

Dreckiges, lautes und insgesamt unsympathisches hostel. Sollte nichtmal als Notlösung in Betracht gezogen werden.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
23 mar 2017
6.0

Lifts didn't work properly and the stairs are locked. Nightmare to get to your room, wouldn't stay here again. Wifi is expensive too.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mar 2017
8.6

Great linen & room, just ashame our room wasnt clean or made when we arrived @ 4.30pm. We told the cleaner on our floor but she didnt want to know. But apart from that, great hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mar 2017
5.4

Room had no windows and strange smell!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thanks for your review. You booked a Budget Dorm with no window, apologies if that wasnt clear enough. I will investigate the smell. Thank you.

19 mar 2017
5.7

The lokation is good, its really central to shops and the roof top bar is nice too. But you aren't aloud to bring your own drinks and everything is really expensive. Our room was dark,small and not clean. The shared bathroom was okay. The girl who made sandwiches was really friendly. The breakfast (8$) was to expensive for what you got. The stuff at the reception (exept of one girl) was unpolite, and you felt like annoying them if you had a question.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for your review. Your comments are appreciated! I will make sure the staff are aware they came across rude. Wishing you safe onward travels.

16 mar 2017
7.7

Booked 8 bed&were upgraded to a 6 bed! Room wasn't that clean or tidy. When I arrived there was someone asleep in my bed, they hadn't checked out. Staff were informed so that housekeeping could make the bed. I came back later that night & the bed still hadn't been made. I informed staff & they said they could get housekeeping up straight away but it was 1am&I felt bad disrupting other people in the room so I just took sheets & made it myself. Staff and facilities are great though. I'd stay again

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for your feedback! Sorry that your upgrade turned into an issue! I will fully investigate this issue and find out why the bed wasn't made. Thanks again and safe onward travels!

15 mar 2017
8.0

I get it....communal living.....but the women's bathrooms were atrocious. If anyone from the board of health saw the state of them, this place would be closed. I suggest that a professional service be hired to clean the sanitary disposal bins. Absolutely disgusting.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for your comments. We have a professional cleaning company contracted to clean the bins, thank you for letting us know. Wishing you safe onward travels.

10 mar 2017
7.7

Overall everything was very good, the only thing that could be improved are the bathrooms which are really old a bit broken and not that clean... however for the price and the location it's worth it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for your review. We are currently in the process of refurbing bathrooms, 5 have been completed already :) Thanks again, Darelle.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.