Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Base Auckland

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.8
Buono  2053 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.9
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Pulizia 5.3
  • Servizi 5.8
PRENOTA ORA
6.8
Buono  2053 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.9
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Pulizia 5.3
  • Servizi 5.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2017
9.7

Fantastic Location. Great staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your recent review, we really appreciate all the feedback we received. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope to see you some time in the future. Kind regards, Sam

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2017
8.0

Place was great, good location, friendly and helpful staff. Only problems was showerhead did not fit in holder which made it difficult to shower, and there was some clothing left in the bathroom by a previous customer.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for you recent feedback, we really appreciate all the reviews we receive. Thank you for letting us know about the shower head in your room. We have passed your comments on to our maintenance department for immediate action. Kind Regards, Sam

5 mag 2017
5.4

Las cámaras son de lo más incómodas, los baños están sucios, las regaderas son sucias y nada cómodas (no tienes donde poner tus cosas de baño tienes que ponerlas en el suelo y esta sucio ) los cuartos huelen raro , el internet es hasta las 8 y no te dan café gratis (cosa que los otros backpackers que visite si lo daban)

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your feedback, your comments are appreciated. Kind Regards, Sam

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
2 mag 2017
6.0

Beds are comfy. Lockers for your bags under the bed. Toilets and showers weren't very clean and the shower was like one of those that you get in the changing rooms in the swimming baths. It did the job for the night which is all I needed but I wouldn't have liked to have an extended stay there. The bar downstairs was quite nice for meeting people as well and the drinks were cheaper than other bars in Auckland.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate all the feedback we receive. Your comments are appreciated, enjoy the rest of your travels. Kind Regards, Sam

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
1 mag 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel, great location! Got that chain hostel nature but does the job for a few nights!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Kind regards, Sam

  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2017
4.9

Where to start? The room was damp, my bed was unclean, when I went to sleep, I had immediate breathing issues, got an eye infection from the pillow/bed linen. Worst: staff response was just the most unprofessional I have ever experienced. Luckily the next day I was given a better room by a customer friendly staff member. Then stayed for 3 extra nights to get better, only to find out at the end that I was paying a much higher rate than their normal rate? Wouldn't recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your review, sorry to hear about the experience in your first room. Unfortunately we can't always control the odours from dormitory rooms when there are other guests however we do our best to minimise them where we can. I have spoken to the staff about their professionalism as that isn't good enough. In regards to the room rate, you were staying over the world master games event where our rates were higher during this period. I hope you have safe onward travels. Kind Regards, Darelle Jenkins.

20 apr 2017
4.6

Would not stay again. Loud and dirty in total. There is better value for money available!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

HI, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate all the feedback we receive. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Kind regards, Sam

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
17 apr 2017
9.1

Very good hostel in the heart of the city - everywhere is accessible and the stay was good! Some of the rooms are in the centre of the building with no windows which is a bit sad but highly recommend to anyone heading to auckland!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Base Auckland. We really appreciated all the comments we receive. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. All the best for your future travels. Kind Regards, Sam.

16 apr 2017
6.9

Standard Base. Kind of dirty all around, wifi is costly and barely works in room, staff were helpful but not always the nicest about it. My room did have a window, but it was to a dark hallway, and I saw some rooms that were in worse shape. Best thing about it is the great location.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your review on your stay at Base Auckland. We really appreciate all the feedback we receive. I have taken on board your comments and will look in to why the Wifi was not working in the room you stayed in. Once again thank you and i hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Kind Regards, Sam

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 apr 2017
6.0

The entry smells a bit like urine and the bar downstairs kept us up all night. the staff was great but facilities itself were not, also there was no free wifi!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your comments. I will be looking in to the wifi as we have free wifi available everyday from 9am to 7pm in our reception area. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Kind regards, Sam

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.