Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Base Auckland

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.0
Molto bene 1,791 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.0
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 5.6
  • Servizi 6.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.0
Molto bene 1,791 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.0
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 5.6
  • Servizi 6.1
Base Auckland Located at Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street, Auckland.
Base Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street
70% 1791
-36.8497838 174.7645854
Base Auckland
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 dic 2016
2.0

I can't give a lower rate then 2, so that's for the location. This was my worst accommodation I ever been! Toilets and showers you wanna skip, room is a mess, someone used my bed before, bed was sagy Didn't wanna be a minute longer in this hostel then I needed to!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 dic 2016
6.3

To get anywhere in the building you need to use 1 of 3 tiny elevator. These took several minutes for the elevator to arrive at the floor & was usually crowded. My room had an amazing view! The door wasn't the most secure; it would appear locked but would just require a push to enter when I'd come back. When I dropped my bag at a complementary check, the guy at the desk was useless as he let me go back without proof I was a patron or had left a bag earlier. Bed was clean and comfortable.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 dic 2016
5.1

Worst hostel I did. I use to sleep in hostels but this one is very dirty (showers). Not the Base quality I used to know ...

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 dic 2016
5.4

Our room did not have a window, but it did have a weird crusted goop on a significant portion of the carpet, as well as a smell of ripe feet. The showers were also pretty dirty. We did not have a locker in our shared room and the cloakroom downstairs was not very secure. The staff was friendly, though.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
29 nov 2016
4.3

Huge, dirty, impersonal. literally in a skyscraper across several floors. very basic, bad wifi and bad facilities. if you can in any way, stay somewhere else.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 nov 2016
5.7

Die Duschen und Toiletten sind in einen schlechten Zustand Schimmel an der Decke allgemein sehr unsauber , die Zimmer sind ganz ok. Die Rezeption ist sehr modern und schick. Die Küche ist leider nicht sehr schön. Allgemein ist es nicht so familiär wie in anderen Hostels, das hat mi gefehlt.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 nov 2016
5.7

The staff were more concerned with socializing than helping check in guests. It smelled like cigarette smoke on every floor I visited (G,3,6,9), The no alcohol policy is ridiculous and only sporadically enforced. However, they didn't give me my bottle of wine back that I voluntarily handed over at check in. I'd like that refunded. Overall, not a great experience.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
28 nov 2016
3.1

Hostel was dirty, loud and packed. Showed up to bed where it was clear the sheets hadn't been changed (covered in hair) Part of the issue is they don't assign beds so you can chose whatever one in the dorm you want, and people will move from dirty to clean. Very loud, staff did little to help when people were screaming in the hall ways at 2am. Wifi Not free.. Unfortunately there is not much option for other places... I've stayed in hostels all over the world, this was disappointing.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 nov 2016
7.1

It is a great central location and easy to get to places. The staff were very friendly and happy to help. However, a lot of the other backpackers were either overnight or long term so it wasn't a particularly social place to be staying. If you want social don't stay here. The showers were dirty but it was a clean bed for the nights I needed. I didn't extend my stay but would have changed hostels if was going to.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 nov 2016
5.1

Es war mehr wie DRECKIG nicht nur Duschen&WC sondern auch die Zimmer. Wir hatten ein komplettes 4-Bett-Zimmer gebucht&bezahlt. Sind am Anfang aber nur zu 2.eingecheckt. Die 3.Person kam nach und die 4.hatte spontan abgesagt. Als wir am 2Tag am Nachmittag in unser Zimmer kamen standen da 2 Backpacks. Wir sind zur Rezeption und haben alles erklärt. Hier wurde uns erklärt es war unser Fehler weil nicht alle eingecheckt hatten. Ok, aber wir hatten es bezahlt. Am Ende mussten wir das Zimmer wechseln.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.