Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Base Auckland

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 1,679 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.4
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 1,679 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.4
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 6.3
Base Auckland Located at Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street, Auckland.
Base Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street
72% 1679
-36.8497838 174.7645854
Base Auckland
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 ago 2016
3.1

The hostel was disgusting, there was only one female toilet for the whole floor and this was not clean I had to ask reception if someone actually cleans it, the showers. The person who checked me in couldn't have looked more bored if he tried and the bins in the hostel had no lids and we're over flowing, the kitchen was also awful . The only good thing was the room wasn't as bad. But overall not clean.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 ago 2016
5.7

Was woken at 4am & removed from my room. Having been rudely accused of being in the wrong bed & room - then it transpired that they had made the mistake & over booked. was put in a very nice room as bleek compensation but overslept & missed my train to Wellington later that morning. wouldn't recommend.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2016
7.4

the room we had was right above the bar101, so we could hear music and people talking and laughing till 4 am.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 ago 2016
4.0

La limpieza deja muchísimo que desear, especialmente en la cocina y los baños. No hay suficiente espacio para ordenar las cosas personales en la cocina (las heladeras están colapsadas y muy sucias). El wifi es es muy caro. Depende quién te atiende en la recepción, algunos ni se molestan en explicarte donde encontrar las diferentes instalaciones.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thanks for your review. Our Kitchen and bathrooms are cleaned throughout the day, unfortunately messes can occur quickly though. I will make sure there are more spot checks. I will be talking to the receptionist that checked you in also regarding the helpfulness, that is unacceptable. Thanks again, safe travels, Darelle Jenkins.

10 ago 2016
5.1

Tables in the kitchen were dirty. Hall between lounge and kitchen had an ugly and strong smell. No cups. Fridge smells rotten Bathrooms were not clean properly. During the night had noises coming from other floors, loud music. Staff, ubication and security good.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thanks for your review. There are lots of upgrades and refurbishments happening at the moment which will improve alot of what you have mentioned. Thanks again, Darelle Jenkins

  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2016
8.3

You should give Wi-Fi for free!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thanks for your review. We would love to offer Wifi for free, it is something were working on for the near future :). Thanks and enjoy the rest of your travels. Darelle Jenkins

5 ago 2016
10.0

Un lugar genial gente muy amigable y uno se siente como en casa 👌

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thanks for your review! Great to hear you enjoyed your stay :) Safe Travels, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
4.3

Wish it was kept a bit cleaner

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. So sorry to hear about the cleanliness, i have discussed this with the housekeeping team and will be sure to keep an even closer eye especially on that level you stayed on. Thanks, Darelle J.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2016
8.6

Emma was Amazing!!! I had a short but nice stay! Thank You,

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you so much for your review! Emma will be stoked to have been mentioned. Hope you enjoy the rest of your travels! Cheers, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
5.7

Make the place clean. The couches are ripped. The kitchen is filthy and smells. Same with bathrooms. I was grossed out staying there

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. Some of our couches are in need of replacement, we have been working on lots of refurbishments over the winter, still got a fair bit to go but it will be done. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thank you, Darelle Jenkins.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.