Hostelworld.com

Base Auckland

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.8
Buono  1930 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.8
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 5.4
  • Servizi 5.8
PRENOTA ORA
6.8
Buono  1930 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.8
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 5.4
  • Servizi 5.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 feb 2017
4.0

Locations good but like all other base hostels it wasn't clean there was a bad smell in the bathroom, the rooms too small and no AC or window! The kitchen was big but not clean (not the fault of base)

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
16 feb 2017
8.3

Was only in the hostel to sleep, didn't even use the kitchen so can't give it a review as I didn't even see it. Got a free drink voucher with the room I booked (I think they call it female sanctuary) so went to the rooftop bar. Preferred the atmosphere of the bar next door. No real complaints.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • lauraabigale
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 feb 2017
5.4

Staff were not very helpful, I arrived at 6.30am (when booking I told them this) and they would not give me a room until 2pm. Their check in time is 2pm, but I have not stayed in another hostel that doesn't try to accommodate you as soon as possible when arriving early hours. The staff were generally unhelpful with any questions I had. Rooms weren't kept clean, bed sheets were dirty and and the bathrooms were disgusting! Other than location I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • ragsdajc170
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 feb 2017
4.9

Probably the worst hostel I've ever stayed at. I had a 4 bed room and it was the smallest room I've ever seen. No room for people's bags at all just the beds. There is no AC and it is extremely hot and everyone basically had to sleep naked. The area outside the hostel didn't feel safe and I'm a male. The hostel itself was huge. Didn't seem like they had anyone to clean it EVER. Found used condoms in the showers and toilets paper all over the floors. Showers were alright but only 3 for many guest

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
2.9

Very poor, worst hostel I have ever come across, way too expensive for nothing, crapy kitchen, didn't like it at all

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 feb 2017
3.1

The cleaning was terrible Kitchen and Toilets always looking disgusting. The backpacker is very very noisy. The staff was rude with me all the time. I had Booked a 4 dorms room and they gave me a 6 dorms one. The receptionist made a joke with an stupid smile saying that "if we didn't like, many people did". The worst backpacker of my life! So bad and unfriendly place!!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
6.6

Only two showers for 60+ persons. They weren't nice and clean either. Beds and dorm were ok. The door squeezed a lot

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
7 feb 2017
5.7

We had a bad experience with the staff. A bit rude and not so nice. The room itself wasn't clean,and we asked several times at the reception to fix our beds until they actually came. There were Burger King cups on the floor, and bottom line- we had so many better experiences in other places.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • chatachak2109
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 81 Recensioni
5 feb 2017
4.3

Hell on earth. Signs throughout the property warn no alcohol is allowed and threaten $200 fines for transgressions. But these, evidently, are idle and empty threats. I spent two nights in this place made bleak by the hellishness of other "guests" who cannot, apparently, behave in a civilized manner. My roommates spent most of the entire evening and night swilling vodka and copious bottles of beer while playing loud and dreadful "music" on amplified demonic machine. Once a decent place .. now not

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 feb 2017
7.7

Too me personally this place was just way too big. People everywhere! I prefer an intimate hostel setting. Not really a fan of waiting in line to pee.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.