Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 764 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 764 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 set 2017
10.0

Great hostel, centrally located with an awesome bar underneath - very lively, there's events on every night, and great value. Big shout out to the staff too, Jason and Jamie are utterly professional and will always great you with a smile. We rented a private room and it was hotel quality- King size bed, kettle, window views, and shower condiments all included. Will definitely be staying again when I'm in Brisbane.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • MFalanga
  • Samoa Americane, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
14 set 2017
10.0

Base Uptowns location is situated perfectly for exploring Brisbane and it is certainly a bonus that it is across from the bus station. Big shout out to the staff because they were so hospitable and helpful during my stay. XX

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2017
8.6

Ich war für eine Nacht in einem 4er Frauen-Schlafsaal - sehr geräumig, Bad war sauber und hatte viele Ablagemöglichkeiten. Leider keine Locker auf dem Zimmer und zu wenig Steckdosen, habe dann die im Bad genutzt. Sehr freundliches Personal. Lage gut für Stopover, da direkt an der Roma Street Station und somit vom Flughafen aus gut erreichbar. Laufnähe zur South Bank.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thank you for leaving a review. We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip! Thank you for staying with us!

2 set 2017
8.0

einziger Minuspunlt -> kleine Zimmer. sonst echt sauber, Kueche auch gut, Lage perfekt!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you for leaving a review, we are glad you enjoy your stay. We hope to see you again!! :)

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 ago 2017
10.0

I love this hostel, ive been to Brisbane twice now and i have stayed here both times! The rooms are soo clean, its in a perfect location and the staff are so friendly, there is a 24hr reception, so if you lock your self out, there is always somone there to let you in. I give this hostel a 10/10 and would definitely go back!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey there, all 10's? We can feel the love from here. Cheers you legend!!

21 ago 2017
7.4

No lockers available, very small rooms

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey there, we don't have lockers in the rooms but if you ever have anything valuable you need taking care of, our lovely staff can store it away for you in a safe location in our office. We hope you enjoyed your stay! :)

15 ago 2017
7.4

Free breakfast? We have to ask about it, at the check in they never gave us any details, one of my roommates had no idea of if after one week there. Free Wifi? They keep it as a secret, and it's only until 7 pm and only at reception. A girl at the reception when I did the check in wasn't nice at all, she seemed to be in a hurry I din't explained all.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey there, we are terribly sorry for your awful experience with us. We will be looking into this and having a chat with our staff. We hope if you do return you choose to come back and we will be on our A-game. Thank you :)

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2017
10.0

Myself and a few friends stayed here for a couple of nights from 15th August 2017. The hostel is literally a 2 minute walk from the Brisbane Transit centre, so getting off our greyhound and to the hostel was simple and hassle free, great location! We were welcomed by such a friendly and very bubbly manager called Jason who couldn't do enough to help! All staff were lovely. Rooms really clean and great facilities, also in a great location to get around the city! Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey there, thank you for the review!!! We feel the love. Cheers :)

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at base brisbane , the accomodation itself was fantastic and clean the beds were very comfy. The staff were very helpful when asking for advise on food places and things to do. The bar had a good atmosphere and the food was very tasty ...the hostel itself was in a great location i would 100% recommend and stay there again- Thanks guys Jade x

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello there, We are over the moon that you enjoyed your stay with us!!! You're a legend and we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Cheers!!!

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 ago 2017
8.6

Right in city centre, friendly staff, clean. Drink and meal deals at the adjoining bar. The only downside is the room gets very hot and stuffy at night despite the aircon and the room is quite tightly packed for six people. Grand for a few nights stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, we are very happy to see you've enjoyed your stay with us. If you ever needed staff to fix anything as a 24hr hostel our night crew are more than happy to help you out. Enjoy the rest of your travels :)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×