Hostelworld.com

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 519 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 519 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.9
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly) Located at 462 George Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 462 George Street
74% 519
-27.4672170 153.0197265
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel and rooms with ensuites. Reception will store valuables for free which is gd. Staff super friendly on reception and travel sorted me with a really good deal. Bar downstairs has good guest discount and steak was great. good atmosphere in common room with tele

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
24 mag 2016
7.7

Really nice staff and relatively cool hostel. The bar crawl is quite a laugh too

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
9.1

A Very nice hostel. Opposite to the traían station, clean and tidy. It's not the friendly place that I'm ised to but it's very comfy and the mattress and pillow are amazing. I don't like paying $4 for leaving my luggage in the afternoon after my check out.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
28 apr 2016
7.1

Locatie top. Dichtbij de shopping street en dichtbij southbank. Hostel is niet bepaald gezellig. Maar de bar naast de hostel is leuk. De kamers zijn redelijk maar het tapijt wordt nooit schoongemaakt. Dit geldt eveneens voor de badkamer. Niet bepaald schoon en outdated. Airco is zelf regelbaar. Wat fijn is. Verder worden de activiteiten niet in de hostel gegeven maar in de bar ernaast.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
3.7

never seen smaller and messier rooms, never cleaned once in 4 days, seemed that people lived there keeping all their stuff around, plates and food included. very very dirty kitchen, and part of my food got stolen. not great atmosphere, and the staff was not friendly at all, always talking to each other not really interacting with guests. the pub was nice but always noisy if you need some good sleep... I survived, but wouldn't come back.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for leaving a review. We take all feedback positive or negative very seriously. We are sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us.I can assure you that we have a housekeeping team that goes into every room every day. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
8.3

Really decent hostel. Proximity to the CBD, South Bank, Romantic St. Park and transit centre is ideal.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank-you for leaving a review. We are glad that you enjoyed our great location. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
8.3

Apart from not being on the system when I turned up to check in,everything was good

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!

  • jennellybean69
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
8.0

Great staff especially Molly on reception . Kitchen could do with cleaning up at times . but rooms really clean shower really clean and the restaurant/bar next door is awesome ! Great food really cheap and i just booked more days here 😊

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad that you appreciated our levels of cleanliness. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2016
7.4

cockroach in our room but they're everywhere so.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for leaving a review! We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2016
10.0

Loved staying an Base Uptown! The staff were so friendly and helpful. The reception is open 24hrs and the team was happy to help with all my questions. Hostel is clean and has all you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay! You get 20% of at the bar on food and drinks which was a cool bonus! I would definitely stay at uptown again! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for leaving a review, we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.