Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 729 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 729 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2017
9.7

This is without doubt one of the best hostels I have stayed in during my East coast trip! The room was huge and the bed so comfortable. The reception staff were so lovely and helped me with all my train tickets so I knew where I was going. Location perfect and the bar on site was fab. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 lug 2017
6.6

Nicht besonders sauber... Matratzen ziemlich durch und sehr sehr eng...8 Betten in Zimmern wo eigentlich höchstens 6 reinpassen... Nicht soo toll.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
8 lug 2017
7.4

Good location and no noise from the bar. Friendly staff but a weird check in process.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2017
6.0

The biggest issue is the wifi. Being 7am-7pm is way too inconvenient. As travelers come back late at night, we don't have wifi to check information for tomorrow's visit. For the whole day wifi you need to pay $4 a day, so be cautious if you want to live in. Also the facilities are somewhat old.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2017
6.3

Is located very central, that was really great! Also very friendly staff. Pub with deals (for meals etc) and activities also great. Free Breakfast as well. No lockers in the rooms. The bathroom was very dirty. Free Wifi not working in the dorms (you have to pay if you want it in the dorms as well). Good for one night☺

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
30 giu 2017
9.1

Base Uptown has everything to discover beautiful Brisbane. Right across the Transit Centre at the start of CBD you are located at a perfect distance from the party area but far enough to enjoy a good sleep. It is not the biggest hostel which makes you feel immediately at home. Definitely grab a pint and burger in the bar downstairs,Guilty Rogue. The lovely food and good ambiance does make it so much more than a backpackers bar. Special shout out to Emma, lovely bar tender who has a 24/7 smile!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
29 giu 2017
8.9

Really good value for money. Clean. Helpful staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey there and thanks for your review! We are glad you had an awesome stay and we hope to see you back soon. Cheers, Base

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
26 giu 2017
8.6

Only stayed a night in between buses. Great location for the bus stop. Friendly staff. Rooms were comfortable and air conditioned. Bathroom was clean. Decent place for a night!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there and thanks for you review. We are right across from the transit centra so super easy :) can't wait to see you again soon ya legend! Cheers, Base

23 giu 2017
5.4

There were cockroaches in my room and I talked with people from other rooms and they had them too. They definitely have to get a pest-control company to clean that out, this is just disgusting. You have to pay extra to get a 24h wifi code. I would certainly not stay there again.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 giu 2017
10.0

Awesome staff - great for drinks in the bar - met some lovely people

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.