Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Base Magnetic Island

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 441 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 441 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • alicewebbaw6240
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
19 mag 2017
8.3

The view from the hostel is the absolute highlight, especially with good weather. Liked the layout of the hostel with loads of outdoor space to chill in. Kitchen quite small but never busy as a lot of people ate at the bar. Travel people helped with booking a moped - would recommend for those under 21. Toilets always had toilet paper on the floor due it being cheap and tearing easily - small change would look a lot better. The cabin style rooms were nice and noise not a problem.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thanks for the review. Our hostel boasts great views of the mainland and makes for some pretty special sunrises! We love the all year round good weather up here so why stay in side. Our travel shop are just happy to help you get the best out of your stay. Safe travels, Jamie

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
14 mag 2017
8.9

This place is amazing. Right on the beach so you can watch sunrise. Good bar with good food and nightly events, the rooms are nice and the set up of the hostel is cool. Kitchen is small and had to fight for a bowl in the morning but would still definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

G'Day, Thanks for the amazing review! We are glad you got chance to soak up the views and witness some truly beautiful sunrises. Safe travels, Jamie

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
4 mag 2017
8.6

Alright hostel - good fun when u want to drink !!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thanks for the short and sweet review! We try our best to make sure you enjoy your stay as much as possible. Safe travels, Jamie

3 mag 2017
8.9

Hostel's location is amazing with beautiful views, food was great and rooms were very clean. However, Wifi barely worked and when we paid for wifi, that didn't work either. Other than that, great stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thanks for the awesome review. Our hostel boasts both beautiful views and food and we're glad to see you agree! Safe travels, Jamie

14 apr 2017
8.6

the hostel is directly on the beach - the view is just amazing. clean rooms and big bathroom. not enough plug connectors and no lockers in the room. clean and big pool and free wifi until 7pm. kitchen was quite dirty most of the time

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thanks for the taking the time to leave us some feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed the view and most aspects of the property. We are always looking at ways to improve so thanks for the review, Cheers Jack

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 apr 2017
10.0

Stayed at base a week ago and can't recommend it more! Location is perfect, right next to the beach! Food was awesome and reasonable prices! Staff were really friendly and couldn't be more helpful than they were! Really good party island, with the option of chilling out if you want to! One of the highlights of my east coast trip! Make sure you visit this hidden gem!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey there, Thanks for the awesome review. Were glad you had such an awesome experience here at base. I will pass on the feedback to the chef, Safe travels Cheers Jack

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
12 apr 2017
6.9

Party, party, party! If you like to drink, eat and stay out late this is your place. That being said, there were a few girls already resting when I arrived. Location is great though, and there was a pretty chill beach/tiki atmosphere. The free wifi is turned off for 12 hours at 8 PM and after that you have to pay, but the smallest time you can purchase is 24 hrs. That's stupid. Security is pretty nil and cleanliness was about what I would expect for checking into a party hostel at 6 PM.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thanks for taking the time to give us some valued feedback of your stay. We are always working on ways to improve and offer a better and cleaner service so thanks for the review. Cheers Jack

  • keanakachmar
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mar 2017
8.3

Beautiful views, nice aircon and good vibes but dirty and stinky bathrooms

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, We've recently installed new air cons so glad you liked those! The atmosphere here is great along with our great views. We try our very best to work around the clock to keep the toilets in shape but thanks for the constructive critisim. Thanks Jamie

7 mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Short and sweet! Not to mentioned awesome! Thanks for the review. Jamie

  • WOODY16
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
4 mar 2017
5.7

Majorly overrated, nice spot but drink was overpriced and staff were sexist.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thanks for taking the time out to leave this review. We'd like to get some more detail about your review. Please email me at jamie@base-magneticisland.com Thanks for your time. Jamie

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.