Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Base Magnetic Island

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 394 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 394 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.9
Base Magnetic Island Located at 1 Nelly Bay Road, Nelly Bay, Magnetic Island.
Base Magnetic Island
Australia
Magnetic Island Queensland QLD, 4819 1 Nelly Bay Road, Nelly Bay
80% 394
-19.1700184 146.8470811
Base Magnetic Island
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • elliotmoore
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 nov 2016
6.6

Actually really enjoyed my stay here with a decent location and nice looking features. The facilities and cleanliness of that toilets how ver is pretty bad, which has unfortunately let this place down

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
12 nov 2016
7.7

Great party hostel with decent beds. Have to take the bus or rent a care to go anywhere on the island. The party's in the evenings are always fun

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Its awesome you loved our nightly entertainment! We've got a great crew here who deliver a great service and even better atmosphere. The car hire you can do from reception to make life a little bit easier for you. Glad you enjoyed your stay! many Thanks Jamie Rooms Manager

12 nov 2016
6.0

Pluspunkt: die Lage. Wir hatten ein Zimmer in der letzten Hütte, weit weg vom geschehen und das Meer wirklich direkt vor der Haustür. Das war es aber dann auch schon. Die Zimmertür wurde nur von einem Haken in einem verrosteten, verbogenen "Schloss" gehalten. Obwohl zugesperrt konnte man sie einen Spalt weit öffnen. Wir hatten Gekos im Zimmer, die über die Decke raus gekommen sind (so könnten zb Spinnen ins Zimmer rein), Küche war sehr schlecht ausgestattet und das Bad war extrem schmutzig

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
12 nov 2016
5.1

Leider ist die Rezeption sehr schlecht organisiert und die Mitarbeiter waren sehr unfreundlich und haben uns lange warten lassen. Die Waschräume waren nicht wirklich sauber. Die Lage ist sehr gut, man muss allerdings mit dem Bus vom Hafen zum Hostel fahren. Der Bus braucht lange und fährt nicht sehr oft. Es lohnt sich ein Auto mit 4WD zu mieten.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
6 nov 2016
7.7

Alles in allem ist das Base Hostel echt super. Jedoch hat das Wlan bei mir nicht funktioniert und die Küche ist etwas klein für die Anzahl der Leute. Die Toiletten waren recht sauber, jedoch roch es ab und zu nach Urin.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
6 nov 2016
4.6

Very dirty hostel and atmosphere poor a Constant entertainer shouting and joy actually giving any free items away.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, We do have nightly activities in our bar area but also offer other communal areas if you wish not to partake in these games. We are working very hard on the cleanliness of the property. Many Thanks Jamie Rooms Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
3 nov 2016
7.4

Great place to stay and great atmosphere. But price was steep at $35 a night!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Glad you enjoyed your stay we really work hard on the vibe and atmosphere of the hostel as the scenery is amazing! Many Thanks Jamie Rooms Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 ott 2016
8.6

Beautiful part of the world and easy bus links to explore the island. Beach view and your own shared cabin on the beach rather than a room in a building. Staff are lovely, this is certainly a party hostel though!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey there! Thanks for the outstanding review, it means a lot to us! Our beach view rooms are certainly my favourite thing about this hostel too. I'm glad our staff made your stay delightful, come and visit us again sometime soon! Thanks Jamie

12 ott 2016
7.7

Great location and nice pepole. The Sheets, toilets and kitchen were little bit dirty. No lockers

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

G'Day, We have been working hard on the cleanliness of our toilets and i'm sure they'd be much better now if you came and visited us again. Our staff love going out of their way for our customers so it's nice to get that appreciation. Many Thanks Jamie Rooms Manager

8 ott 2016
8.6

Beautiful hostel. Kind of far from the marina, you have to take a bus since there is no shuttle. There are also a bunch of tiny ants in the room, they're harmless but still kind of gross. It's not BYO so enjoy your drinks on the beach to save some money

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thanks for falling in love with our wonderful hostel! Sorry about the distance from the Marina but its worth it when you walk in through the front doors! Many Thanks Jamie

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.