Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Base Magnetic Island

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 358 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 358 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.9
Base Magnetic Island Located at 1 Nelly Bay Road, Nelly Bay, Magnetic Island.
Base Magnetic Island
Australia
Magnetic Island Queensland QLD, 4819 1 Nelly Bay Road, Nelly Bay
80% 358
-19.1700184 146.8470811
Base Magnetic Island
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
1 ago 2016
9.1

Auberge de jeunesse idéalement située au bord de la plage mais attention il n'y a pas de navette prévue par l auberge depuis le ferry et le bus de ville est à 7$ par jour. Les chambres sont propres et confortables. L'ambiance est festive mais on peut aussi profiter de la tranquillité du lieu si on le souhaite. La cuisine est propre, les équipes de nettoyage sont efficaces mais il peut y avoir un déficit de couverts, tasses, etc. Espace détente (hamacs et piscine). Super endroit !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

G'day there! Thank you for such a fantastic review. We're glad you had a great time and hope to see you again :) Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

30 lug 2016
7.4

The hostel is a bit far off from any of the towns so if you don't have a car it's a bit hard to get anywhere in the evening. Our sheets very a bit dirty and there was a mouse in the kitchen. But it's a beautiful location and the food at the bar was very nice

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

G'day there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given. Our view and location is unbeatable, but it does mean we have to sacrifice a bit of space between us and the shops. However there is a bus stop right outside our door and it's only a 15 minute stroll to the nearest supermarket. I've passed on your other comments to our Managers so they can investigate. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels, Best wishes Georgia

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
28 lug 2016
7.1

The hostel is pretty nice - right on a beach, pool, hammocks around etc. Downsides: in the middle of nowhere (bungalow bay on the other hand has a village next to it), they always seemed (the two days I was there) to close the kitchen over lunchtime for cleaning, also seemed to be the staff/volunteers getting really pissed in the bar giving it a bit of a weird vibe for people staying there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

G'day there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Although we're in the middle of "nowhere" you certainly can't beat our location and view - also there is a bus stop right out front our door and a Supermarket only 15 minutes walk away. However this is too far away for some people, which we can understand. We've taken your comments on board about the staff as they should not be giving off a weird vibe ever. Again, thank you for leaving a review and we hope your onwards journey is a fun one! Best wishes, Georgia

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 lug 2016
8.0

Very Nixe Location. Really enjoyed my stay! The kitchen was very small and they had like 5 plates for all the people which was a little weird. They closed the bathrooms for cleaning around 7am when everybody wants to use them. I can't understand that but overall it was a very good hostel! I wound stay there again!! It's so close to the ocean. You can hear the waves in the room which is really nice!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

G'day there! Cheers for leaving us some feedback. We've taken all your comments on board regarding the bathroom cleaning and the lack of pots and plates. We really hope the next time you come to Magnetic Island you stay with us again. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
9.1

If you are coming to magnetic island you should book this hostel !! Feels more like a resort with his own beach, beautiful pool and cabines. Great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

G'day there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It sounds like you had a fabulous time with us! We really hope you come join us again if you're ever up in Sunny North Queensland. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

9 lug 2016
8.9

Great atmosphere, fantastic location by the beach, awesome nightlife. But not a place for anyone wanting to avoid a party!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

G'day there! Thanks for leaving a review. We are a party hard hostel, however we do have an amazing location to just chill out and relax. We're really glad you enjoyed yourself and hope you'll come visit again next time. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

5 lug 2016
8.6

Great hostel next to the beach!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

G'day there! Thanks for leaving us a banging review. We certainly think our daily view is next to none! We hope you come join us again the next time you're on Magnetic Island. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • burgess78
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
24 giu 2016
7.4

Incredible location and decent bar

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

G'day there! Thanks for leaving us a review! We hope you come and party with us again the next time you're on Magnetic Island. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

15 giu 2016
8.3

We liked staying here. It's about a 20-minute walk or a bus ride to the hostel, and was right along the beach. Had a swimming pool and a large bar/restaurant. Kitchen was small but pretty clean. Rooms also had air con which was a bonus. Would likely stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

G'day there! Wow! What an amazing review. We really appreciate the time you took to leave us feedback and we hope to see you again the next time you're on Magnetic Island! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • annehaverkate4199
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 giu 2016
8.6

Very good atmosphere at this place, if you're looking for a good time on Maggie Island come here! Restaurant food is easy and good, crew really tries to create a party in the nighttime.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

G'day there! Cheers for leaving us a review. It sounds like you had a pretty good time with us which is exactly what we aim for! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.